Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

A&G Delivery and Installation LLC

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2213 Suwanee Dr

Marrero, LA 70072

Description

We are a small, family owned business based out of the New Orleans Metropolitan area. Our first priority is the customer. We guarantee peace of mind by providing affordable and dependable delivery, installation and repair services as we accommodate your most essential needs. Our distinction is
Fence Installation project
Fence Installation

fence company

202070072

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2021


Katherine H.

Went very well and I look forward to using George again!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair- dishwasher gasket installed

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Ms. [Member Name Removed] - have a great day!
5.0

06/25/2021


Lisa R.

Great. George was in my neighborhood and diagnosed the problem before supply stores closed. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/10/2021


Greg C.

George arrived earlier than the time he promised and called to ask if he could start work. He quickly diagnosed the problem with the dryer and he had the part needed for the repair. He was very friendly and he worked efficiently. I recommend his services.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

5.0

05/01/2021


Pat M.

Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and affordable. What's not to like?

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

5.0

04/22/2021


Carol W.

Wow! What a great experience working with George! I highly recommend A & G Delivery & Installation. Not only did he repair my washing machine but he is knowledgeable about a lot of other things. Call George and ask if he can help you! Thank you!

Description of Work
Washing machine repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

04/12/2021


Shelly G.

Excellent! I highly recommend A&G!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

5.0

04/06/2021


JANINE H.

I am very pleased. I had to run the dryer through 2 cycles because not much heat was coming out. George fixed it. Price was very reasonable. He was punctual as well.

Description of Work
dryer running but not much heat

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/31/2021


Debra T.

Repairman was knowledgeable, polite and professional. Price was very reasonable and I received same day service. I would highly recommend this service.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

5.0

03/31/2021


Ann P.

Went great! Showed up right on time, wore a mask, installed quickly, tested, works great, excellent prices. Saved me over $75 vs. the Geek Squad/Home Depot install fees, including the haul-away.

Description of Work
Appliance Installation

Category small appliance repair, appliance sales

5.0

03/12/2021


Frances B.

Good.....board bad and he did not recommend repairing. Too costly.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

5.0

02/24/2021


Donna T.

Came out within 30 minutes. Did not have the part, but went and purchased one and swapped it out in a matter of minutes. Very nice!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

5.0

02/12/2021


Matthew D.

George was on time and order the parts and came back the next day to install them. Many of the other services that we have used miss appointments. I was nice to have a company that kept their appointment and showed up on time to repair our appliance.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

5.0

02/06/2021


James H.

Technician was very polite and personable.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

5.0

02/04/2021


Trinice L.

Fantastic! Once again another quality job completed. I will definitely recommend George for future projects!

Description of Work
Gate Repair

Category fencing

5.0

01/30/2021


Joellen B.

George was very polite, friendly, excellent response time, and knowledgeable. Would 10/10 recommend!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair- dishwasher

Category small appliance repair

5.0

01/28/2021


Judith H.

The pump wasn’t working and a new one had to be ordered. It was difficult to get the dishwasher out of the cabinet but George got it out and put the new pump in. He was very helpful and courteous throughout the repair.

Description of Work
Dishwasher repair

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

5.0

01/27/2021


Judicael T.

My washer was not draining. George did a great job at troubleshooting and quickly fixing the issue, while not overcharging me for unblocking the washer pump, which was clogged by a sock.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

5.0

01/27/2021


fred S.

george pointed me in the right direction to alleviate the problem. top notch

Description of Work
repair washing machine

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/21/2021


Demetrius S.

Very well contractor was very prompt courteous and responsive.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking time to write a review for me - I truly appreciate the kind words. Have a great day. George
5.0

01/18/2021


Pamella D.

My husband was pleased throughout the process, and found George to be engaging!

Description of Work
Appliance & Installation

Category delivery service, appliance sales

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! It was my pleasure. If y'all ever need anything, please feel free to give me a call. Have a good day. George
5.0

01/14/2021


Robert L.

Very efficient. Explained thoroughly work needing to be done and answered all my questions. Great job well done George!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed], I appreciate your kind review!
5.0

01/14/2021


Patrick S.

George came right after we called and was able to tell us exactly what we needed to do. A&G is who we will be calling for all repairs from now on,

Description of Work
Oven repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I appreciate your review. Call me if you need help with anything else! Have a good day.
5.0

01/13/2021


Chenelle N.

George was awesome ! He returned my call right away when I inquired about an oven repair for my rental property . He even did a diagnostic visit the same day and performed the repair . The work was reasonably priced and I never had to step foot on the property since he accepted electronic payment . I would definitely use A& G again !

Description of Work
Appliance Repair - oven

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much Ms. [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure meeting you. Have a wonderful day!
5.0

01/13/2021


Megan B.

Washing machine did not seem to be working and George came out to check it out. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything seemed to be okay but if anything comes up I will definitely give George a call!

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category small appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you!
5.0

01/11/2021


Jennifer B.

They were super nice guy they did a nice job and very flexible, nice, on time, responsive with our question and I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] - we look forward to providing you services in the future!

    Other local Pros in your area

    United Home Specialists LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Drywall Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Construtech

    We offer FREE Online Estimates. Let our system do the work. We can measure out your entire area right over the phone for a fast and easy quote. Construtech is a small business located in Metarie, LA with over 3 years of quality pressure washing experience. We provide the best service in town because we are affordable and reliable. We make sure our customers expectations are reached and ours. We look forward to working with you so don't hesitate to reach out today! Give us a call or click for a free estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    JBB TRANSPORTATION LLC.

    Local trucking company that specializes in fill dirt, spillway dirt, river sand, limestone, and gravel. We offer delivery and pickup. Please call us today and check out our services offered!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Appliance Delivery, Installation & Repair (Washers, Dryers, Built-In Microwaves, Cooktop/Stove/Oven); Fencing; Pressure Washing; Gutter Cleaning; Painting (Interior & Exterior); Furniture Assembly; Delivery of Products; Haul Away; Estate/Property Cleanouts Discounts Available: - Free delivery charge with appliance installation service - Discounted service prices for senior citizens ( 10% ) - Discounted service prices for Veterans ( 10% )

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer repair services on refrigerators or sealed system units such as freezers, ACs, etc.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A&G Delivery and Installation LLC

    How is A&G Delivery and Installation LLC overall rated?

    A&G Delivery and Installation LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A&G Delivery and Installation LLC open?

    A&G Delivery and Installation LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does A&G Delivery and Installation LLC provide

    A&G Delivery and Installation LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A&G Delivery and Installation LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A&G Delivery and Installation LLC?

    Yes, A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offers warranties.

    What services does A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offer?

    A&G Delivery and Installation LLC offers the following services: Appliance Delivery, Installation & Repair (Washers, Dryers, Built-In Microwaves, Cooktop/Stove/Oven); Fencing; Pressure Washing; Gutter Cleaning; Painting (Interior & Exterior); Furniture Assembly; Delivery of Products; Haul Away; Estate/Property Cleanouts Discounts Available: - Free delivery charge with appliance installation service - Discounted service prices for senior citizens ( 10% ) - Discounted service prices for Veterans ( 10% )

    Are there any services A&G Delivery and Installation LLC does not offer?

    We do not offer repair services on refrigerators or sealed system units such as freezers, ACs, etc.