Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Hours Plumbing

4.9

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
6466
Trade License Locale
LA
Trade License Authority
Louisiana: Plumbers
Trade License Expiration
01/01/1900
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10 W 24th St

Kenner, LA 70062

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

All Hours Plumbing is your go-to plumbing company in the New Orleans area. We have decades of experience to provide first-class service and will work with you to ensure your complete satisfaction with every project. We specialize in all phases of plumbing, including drain cleaning, water heater replacement and fixture replacement. If there is a plumbing issue at your home we can handle it!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (20)drain cleaning (6)water heaters (4)sewer cleaning (3)gas leak repair (3)drain pipe installation (3)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
3.0

06/17/2021

I've called different contractors to my home via Angi's list but this was the FIRST who could not present me with times or materials for a repair. Our problem was analyzed, parts were shown, but no prices or labor costs presented. Just a bill. I have no other experience to compare this with. A supervisor offered me a $50 discount. The total repair was $345. I don't know if that was $300 in labor a...

Description of Work
Our Toilet was running and not shutting off

Category plumbing

Cost $345

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

This is unfortunate, but would like to explain. We arrived to our customer'[Member Information Removed] home, diagnosed the issue, provided a clear repair cost, had the customer accept and sign the proposal, performed the work and received payment. It was not until after the work commenced that a breakdown of our pricing was requested. We did not indicate that we would be working under time and ma...
5.0

05/19/2021

Very responsive, comprehensive diagnosis, owner on site, professional, had proper tools and materials, provided video and before and after photos. Great job.

Description of Work
Replace Sewer Line

Category excavators,plumbing,sewer cleaning

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

They were able to come the day I called and all went well!

Description of Work
Tankless water heater cleaning.

Category water heater repair

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

Outstanding. Completed all work. Will hire again. Very professional.

Description of Work
Replaced main shut-off valve, hose bibs, a utility sink and faucet and washing machine valves.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

12/10/2020

All Hours Plumbing got the job done quickly and efficiently. The cost was in line with other bids. The repair job met city approval at inspection, without any additional work or correction needed. Communication with this company is superb. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
Located and repaired multiple gas leaks.

Category plumbing,gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

Great. They were prompt in responding. Showed up on time., Did the requested repair. Cleaned up after themselves and charged a fair fee. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Repaired plumbing leak in utility room

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

The process of working with All Hours Plumbing could not have been better. Their booking and communication system and professionalism of staff make for a satisfying relational experience. They were able to solve our somewhat tricky problem with patience and care. We will certainly hire them again when needed.

Description of Work
Gas leak issue

Category plumbing,gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Chris and Austin found 2 small leaks and repaired them. They arrived promptly at the promised time. We would hire again.

Description of Work
Gas leak repair.

Category plumbing,gas leak repair

Cost $181

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

Great service! Chris worked quickly and was very knowledgeable about my plumbing issue. No problem with repair and install. Would definitely hire again! Thanks!

Description of Work
Plumbing and dishwasher installation

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

They came out, identified the problem quickly and fixed it. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Repaired a leaking valve

Category plumbing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No