Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Roofs Restored

4.9

(44) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2018

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Licensed
Trade License Number
66248
Trade License Locale
LA
Trade License Authority
Louisiana: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/26/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

43341 S Holly St

HAMMOND, LA 70403

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Roofs Restored is a licensed and fully insured roofing and exterior services contractor. For years our business has maintained an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, and boasts over 500 five-star reviews across Google, BBB, Facebook, and Angie’s List. You can rest assured that with Roofs Restored, you will receive the excellence, transparency, and quality that is integral to the core values of this company. We are proudly an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred roofing contractor, and are the #1 installer of Atlas Roofing Systems in the state of Louisiana and #3 in the entire nation. And paired with our seamless gutter solutions, we offer the full roofing package. We are certified through IB Roofing Systems, Firestone, Conklin, and GACO to be able to help you with any of your commercial roofing needs. With our vast array of roofing solutions, there are no residential or commercial jobs too big....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(44) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

42

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (37)gutter repair (7)woodworking (1)interior painting (3)roof cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
5.0

06/30/2021

Tim Gunter was fantastic. He was very polite and professional. He explained the materials and how they were going to be installed. They are highly insured and have a 2 year warranty on their work. Highly recommend Roofs Restored!

Description of Work
Gutters Installed

Category gutter repair

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback and the 5-star review!
5.0

05/28/2021

Very well. Keith is amazing. They were professional and fast. They do great work. Please give this company a chance

Description of Work
Gutters Installed

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Images

Review for Roofs Restored - 43341 S Holly St, HAMMOND, LA - 39349617

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review, and for giving Roofs Restored a chance to do a great job. Have a wonderful day.
5.0

05/26/2021

The process with Roof Restored and Keith Murray for having our gutters installed was one of the best experiences I have had since hurricane Laura. The process was painless and they delivered on everything that was agreed upon. The job turned out to exceed my expectations and looks fantastic. I would highly recommend this company based on my experience.

Description of Work
Gutters installed and front porch posts replacement

Category gutter repair,woodworking

Cost $4,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Service Provider Response

That's quite an amazing review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Roofs Restored. Have a blessed day.
5.0

05/25/2021

I needed a new roof after hurricane Laura and contacted Roofs Restored. They were upfront with pricing, options and scheduling. They got to my roof in a very timely manner and did a excellent job both in setting up the job and cleaning up afterwards. Would work with them again.

Description of Work
New roof after storm damage

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and amazing review. Thank you for allowing Roofs Restored to help you with roofing and exterior needs.
5.0

05/23/2021

Tim Gunter was extremely helpful in assuring that my roof job was completed. He offered different options that was affordable for my family.

Description of Work
Roofing repair

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2021

Service Provider Response

That's great news to hear you had a wonderful experience with Mr. Gunter. It was our pleasure, and thank you for choosing Roofs Restored.
5.0

05/20/2021

Matt was very knowledgeable about installing gutters and helped me with all of my questions.

Description of Work
Gutters installed

Category gutter repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and leaving us a review. We appreciate your business and are glad [Member Name Removed] was able to help you with your gutter needs.
5.0

05/20/2021

Salesperson was extremely professional and engaging and knowledgeable of product. Really enjoyed getting to partner with this company in beautifying my home.

Description of Work
Gutter installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,400

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Great to hear! It's always a pleasure hearing about another great experience from our clients. Thank you for the 5-stars and have a blessed one.
5.0

05/19/2021

Easy and painless Keith Murray was great will use them again

Description of Work
In stalled new gutters and roof

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for allowing Keith and Roofs Restored to help you with your project.
5.0

02/27/2021

Tony was very helpful. He walked me through the whole process to getting a new roof. I recommend Roofs Restored. When you call them ask for Tony to help you.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the time you took to say the kind words. Have a blessed day.
5.0

02/12/2021

Tony and the crew did great! They are very professional and offer financing if you need it. Tony came out 6 months after to inspect after we thought we had a problem but everything was fine!

Description of Work
Roofing and ventilation

Category roofing

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for allowing Roofs Restored and Tony Dunn to help you with your project.

Services Offered

Residential Roof Replacement Residential Seamless Gutters Commercial Roofing Solutions Exterior Repairs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
65 years or older receives 5% off full system re-roof up to $1000.00 dollars.
Warranties
Yes