Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All-Pro of Kentucky

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6079 Lexington Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Description

Martin Saunders owner of All-Pro of Kentucky has been serving Lexington and surrounding areas with Kitchen & Bathroom remodeling services as well as a complete handyman services since 1990. We have very strong relationships with subcontractors if needed. Our General Contractors license is for both Residential and Commercial work. Our service charge start at $35.00 (local) with a 75.00/ per hour per craftsman, min for small jobs. Jobs over $1000.00 will be estimated. Materials are charged at cost plus 20%. We offer special discounts for Seniors. Angie's list members will receive 10% off any job that is less than $1000.00. We pride ourselves in being extremely careful in your home or business. We use carpet runners to protect your surfaces & daily clean up. In performing exterior work, your shrubs will be protected during the process. Martin Saunders has his (AAS) Associates in Applied Science in Construction Technology & a BS In Construction. EPA Lead-Based Certified License Number NAT-F157303-1. Also completes ADA Remodeling projects....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

41

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (15)handyman (13)electrician (10)interior painting (9)plumbers (9)drywall (9)lighting (8)door installation (7)house painting (7)flooring (7)decks & porches (6)window replacement (5)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0

03/17/2021

We are extremely pleased with our recent remodeling. Martin and his team (Dan and Tim) were super nice to work with, very patient, responsive, courteous and accommodating, plus they made very helpful professional suggestions on the design, color, and materials. They remodeled our kitchen (cabinets, lighting fixtures, wall painting) and 2 bathrooms. The quality of their painting, tiling, cabinetwor...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen, bathrooms

CATEGORY countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,remodeling,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

Images

Photo for All-Pro of Kentucky - 6079 Lexington Rd , Winchester, KY - 39253578

+3 More

5.0

12/10/2020

All Pro of Kentucky completed various jobs around my home including fixing garage ceiling, making and installing new crawl space door, fixing electrical switch, leaky faucets, broken bathtub tile, etc. Did a very good job, would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Various Handyman Tasks

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

Martin and his team was able to fix our dwindling deck by changing bad joists and putting in all new boards and rails. He is very responsive to any change you may notice during the process, and his team is very skilled. I would definitely hire them again for our next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck replacement

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

Electronic water shutoff valve installation

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electronic water shutoff valve installation

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

There were delays at first due to the pandemic. Once we felt safe to have them in our home and Marten felt safe to come into it, the job began. It took a while to complete but the work was excellent. Dan, the carpenter doing the remodel, worked steady and wasn't afraid to try some out-of-the-box things. My wife and I are pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,lighting,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $16,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

5.0

01/14/2020

It was a good experience, good communication, they were professional and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom remodel.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

5.0

12/13/2019

The work was excellent. The owner of the company, he did everything that he promised plus more, and he is very easy and accommodating to work with. I would highly recommend him to other families and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They finished off the remodeling works on my basement

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $60,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

5.0

12/06/2019

They did a very good job with a few minor issues to resolve, but overall it was a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Exterior Renovation of my house

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

5.0

12/03/2019

All work completed on schedule. Complete clean-up at end of every work day. Highly qualified professional crew. Owner, Martin Saunders, on site at least once per day to check on crew needs and answer any questions I may have for him. Excellent workmanship. Very satisfied with all services provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bed room sub floor repair, carpet replacement; Kitchen sub floor repair, wall painting, wainscot on lower wall, LVP flooring install, counter top replacement.

CATEGORY carpet installation,countertops,drywall,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,interior painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

Images

Photo for All-Pro of Kentucky - 6079 Lexington Rd , Winchester, KY - 38264840

+3 More

5.0

12/03/2019

I've use All-Pro for several years and for a variety of projects and have always been pleased with the results. This current project turned out great! The paint is beautiful and the gutters look like new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior trim, shutters, and doors are in bad need of cleaning and painting and gutter needed attention.

CATEGORY remodeling,house painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, ADA Remodeling, Room Additions, Solid Surface Counter Tops, Basement Finishing & Remodeling, Flooring, Drywall, Painting Interior & Exterior, Plumbing Electrical, Insulation, Framing & Finish Carpentry, Roofing Repair Replacement & Restoration, Siding Decks, Power Washing, Room Additions, Windows & Doors, Concrete Sun-Rooms, Large & Small Projects

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes