Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Golden Rule Vinyl Products Co

With Angi since March 2012

4.5

(6) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Golden Rule Vinyl Products Co...

Other local Pros in your area

Improveit! Home Remodeling

4.0

(245) Verified Reviews

Improveit! Home Remodeling

Improve Your Home with Confidence We’re so glad you’ve found Improveit Home Remodeling as you research your next remodeling project! At Improveit, we put you, your lifestyle, and your budget at the forefront of a five-star remodeling experience. Here’s how: - Our expert design consultants help you choose exactly the right products, colors, finishes, and fixtures to achieve your design goals. - Flexible home improvement financing options help ensure your project fits as perfectly in your budget as it does in your home. - Our responsive, local remodeling teams work with your busy schedule to complete most projects in three days or less! - With impeccable clean-up at the end of every day, your stylish new bathroom and beautiful, energy-efficient windows will be the only evidence Improveit was ever there. - Every bathroom and window we install comes with a full, transferrable lifetime warranty, we will be there – any time you need us. At Improveit, our worry-free, five-star remodeling experience has inspired countless customers to work with us for project after project. We can’t wait to show you, like them, what it’s like to improve your home with confidence.

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

4.0

07/02/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced panes in widows they originally installed 18 years ago.

CATEGORY roofing

5.0

02/25/2014

They came out, adjusted it and were gone despite frigid temps. I have used Golden Rule for years and they have always been great. They have replaced 30 windows in our very large old home. They wrapped the outside window jams with vinyl and the windows are both beautiful, functional and very tight and weatherproof. They also installed the vinyl siding on the back and side of the house and it still ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This day, they came and checked on some siding that they installed 5 years ago that had been knocked loose in a storm.

CATEGORY roofing

5.0

02/03/2014

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/19/2014

they were very professional, quick, clean and hardworking. I loved that they did not drive in my yard and tear it up as i have had other contractors do. The color was great and the finished job looks amazing. I love it and loved the way they treated me with respect and answered any questions i had. Also loved how they called back after job was finished from office to see if I was satisfied with wo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
i had them install metal roof on home and porch with vapor barrier between shingles n metal.

CATEGORY remodeling

4.0

06/26/2013

Golden Rule was very punctual and professional. They were very informative throughout the whole process. They would answer any question and address any concerns we had. The quality of their work is excellent. They were very diligent in solving a water problem with the roof the installed. I would recommend this company to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Golden Rule came out and did some roofing on the house and on the garage work as well as installing a porch and general exterior remodeling work.

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing

Services Offered

Doors, Frames, & Accessories,Doors, Frames, & Accessories,Patio Covers & Enclosures,Roofing Contractors,Siding Contractors,Sunrooms & Solariums,Windows

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details