Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration

With Angi since April 2012

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

595 Crawford Hollow Rd

Parksville, KY 40464

Description

Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/19/2017


J.B. J.

A+ All The Way!

Description of Work
Work on air conditioning unit...

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/24/2017


Sabrina M.

Was highly recommended to us. He was very good at explaining differences in units and what we needed. Wasn't trying to sell us more than we needed either. Great Service! I will definitely recommend Code Red to others. Would have used them if hadn't decided to have another brand installed. Certain Companies only deal with certain Brands, So make sure the brand you want before having everyone come out and give you estimates.

Description of Work
Estimate for HVAC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/16/2016


Michael L.

Great service! Showed up within 15 minutes on a late Saturday afternoon. Figured out the problem quickly. Very knowledgeable and professional. Explained to me what was necessary for the heat to work again and used dollar figures. Then fixed the problem. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
Figured out why our heat was not working.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/29/2015


Craig B.

I use Code Red for both commercial and residential service. Always punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, and fairly priced. I always recommend to friends and clients.

Description of Work
Service to HVAC unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/21/2015


Kathy J.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/21/2015


Danielle P.

We called him on a Thursday and he came that afternoon and replaced the coolant. That worked for a while but was back down by the next day. He came back on Friday and got the keys and was able to replace the unit over the weekend. It was cool when we got back to work Monday morning.

Description of Work
Our office air conditioner went out on a Friday and he was able to come in over the weekend and install and new unit. We were back up and running before Monday. We had a lot of computer network equipment that could have been ruined by high temperatures if this had not been done promptly.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/18/2014


mary B.

Description of Work
Very courteous and knowledgable. I will call Code Red for all of my future heating and air needs.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/24/2013


shawn C.

Could not ask for better service Beat all other bids by at least $1500 Very neat work and very fast

Description of Work
Installed hvac in new home construction

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/24/2012


Carol C.

Code Red showed up on time and was very professional. He completed the work in the amount of time he said. Our unit works great!

Description of Work
Code Red replaced our heater and air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/23/2012


Donald W.

Everything is great. They did a good job.

Description of Work
I used the services of Code Red Heating Air Conditioning to replace a relay switch on the outside unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Graceland Air

    We are a faith-based HVAC company in Lancaster, Kentucky, committed to excellence. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. When you work with us, you can expect high-quality service. With our accurate knowledge and commitment to clients, you can expect solutions that work. We service all brands and are a YORK® Certified Comfort Expert™. Get in touch with us today to learn more about our work!  

    Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

    COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances and HVAC units today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs and $50 heating and cooling via video chat with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Make an appointment today on our website. Neli's certified technicians will work with you to conduct either a diagnosis to find out what's wrong or a repair. You will use Neli’s advanced video chat technology during your appointment. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Neli Virtual Appliance Repair on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Appliance Refinishing
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Refrigeration Equipment-Commercial & Industrial,Refrigeration Equipment-Commercial & Industrial,Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems,Heating Contractors & Specialties

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration

    How is Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration overall rated?

    Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration open?

    Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration provide

    Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration offer free estimates?

    Ask Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration for details on free project estimates.

    Does Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration offer a senior discount?

    No, Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration?

    No, Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration does not offer warranties.

    What services does Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration offer?

    Code Red Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration offers the following services: Refrigeration Equipment-Commercial & Industrial,Refrigeration Equipment-Commercial & Industrial,Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems,Heating Contractors & Specialties