Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2019

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2101 Union Mill Rd

Nicholasville, KY 40356

Description

At AirPro Heating & Cooling LLC, our mission is to provide our customers with unsurpassed, comprehensive service to obtain a life long relationship. We have built and maintained a reputation based on our integrity, the quality of work we perform, our professionalism, and the personal attention we give to each and every one of our customers. Let us give you a quote today! 24/7 service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/05/2020


dana H.

I would highly recommend Air Pro. Igor came and explained how to improve the heating and cooling for our home. In the past we have used two different highly publicized companies but they didn't spot the problem. The banging of our unit continued when the unit would turn off. We will be using Air Pro from now on and would encourage everyone to call them for all of their heating and cooling needs.

Description of Work
Preventative maintenance, air cleaner installed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/16/2019


Kathryn W.

Went great!

Description of Work
Repair air conditioner

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/12/2019


Robbin T.

I would recommend Igor anytime. He was very professional and very helpful. The price was really resonable.

Description of Work
Replace Compressor fan

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/20/2019


Karen H.

Oh my gosh! I cannot say enough good about Airpro! It was 95 degrees out and our air conditioning died. I called them at 10 at night and they came the next day. The part was replaced promptly and the price was far lower than we would have paid with other businesses. He was professional but also fun to talk to.

Description of Work
Air conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/05/2019


Vasil A.

Great service, good communication, clean worker, punctual, great experience at all.

Description of Work
Installed HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/05/2019


John A.

He did fantastic, very impressive. Very clean and tidy work, his craftsmanship was really well and really good. He's wonderful all the way around.

Description of Work
He installed a new HVAC system in a new construction home.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fayette Heating & Air

    Fayette Heating & Air was founded in 1971 with one man, one truck and $500. From the start, Al Melrose was committed to providing quality equipment with integrity and outstanding customer service. As a second generation family-owned business, those same values lead our company today. Fayette Heating & Air has been recognized nationally, regionally and locally for both business practices and its community efforts.  

    Engineered Heating and Air

    Engineered Heating and Air has won the Angie's List Super Service Award 8 years in a row! We take a technical approach to solve air conditioning and heating issues. With a licensed professional engineer as the owner, each home or commercial office building gets a scientific load calculation to ensure the correct size, fit, and application. Based on our client's goals, the most efficient air conditioning and heating combination is selected to accommodate both budget and performance desired.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    The Air Doc, LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    hm06070
    Trade License Expiration
    12/25/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Specializing in New Construction installation, Replacements of old HVAC systems, Preventative Maintenance, Tune-Ups, Service Repairs, System Replacements, Humidifiers, Dehumidifiers, Zone Systems, Ductless Mini-Split Systems, Air Filtration Systems, Programmable Thermostats, Duct Fabrication, Duct Sealing & Duct Installation, 24/7 Emergency Service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC

    How is AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC overall rated?

    AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC open?

    AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC provide

    AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC?

    Yes, AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offers warranties.

    What services does AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offer?

    AirPro Heating and Cooling LLC offers the following services: Specializing in New Construction installation, Replacements of old HVAC systems, Preventative Maintenance, Tune-Ups, Service Repairs, System Replacements, Humidifiers, Dehumidifiers, Zone Systems, Ductless Mini-Split Systems, Air Filtration Systems, Programmable Thermostats, Duct Fabrication, Duct Sealing & Duct Installation, 24/7 Emergency Service.