Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Woodall Companies Roofing and Construction

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Woodall Companies Roofing & Construction is now offering FREE Roof inspections. Woodall Companies is a licensed, bonded, insured and certified roofing and construction contractor serving Western Kentucky. Commercial and Residential. ACCREDITED MEMBER OF THE BBB...

Other local Pros in your area

McCuiston Roofing

McCuiston Roofing is the premier roofing company in our service area. We are licensed and fully insured. All of our installers are factory trained and certified insuring you a quality roof that you can count on. We offer up to a 15 year non-prorated Labor and Material warranty on shingle roofs and up to a 20 year leak free warranty on flat roofs. Both warranties are backed by the manufacturer. We are the only company in our area to feature a "Roofers Buggy"! The buggy is purpose built to protect your landscaping by eliminating the tear off debris from damaging your landscaping by lifting up and over your landscaping all the way to the roofs edge. This allows the debris to fall directly into the Buggy instead of onto the blue tarps that are usually draped over the expensive landscaping. All employees are drug tested, trained in and follow all OSHA standards. Ask about our many roofing certifications.  

Homecore LTD

We specialize in decks, patios, porches, concrete pouring, driveways, walkways, sideways, stone/brick work, masonry services, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Williams Quality Construction LLC

Owner operated and onsite on every job. Over 10 years of experience in remodeling and constructions services. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/24/2016

Went great - As with any construction job there were a few things that needed tweeked. All was fixed to our satisfaction.

Description of Work
Finishing a basement

Category decks,remodeling,basement remodeling

5.0

10/15/2016

In the 1st quarter of 2016 Woodall Companies completed a basement remodel for us. As with any construction project situations arose and they handled all of our issues and adjustments with patience and professionalism. We were satisfied with the work, their staff and the manner in which they conducted their business. I would highly recommend them to friends and family needing services they provide....

Description of Work
Remodeled a basement, new ceiling, floors, walls, electrical, painting, doors.

Category basement remodeling

5.0

07/16/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Woodall did a phenomenal job for us! They helped us find just the right special-order siding. When they noticed a couple of shingles loose on the roof, they went ahead and fixed it. They were knowledgeable and easily accessible!

Category roofing

5.0

08/02/2013

Philip Woodall's crew came @ 6:30 am - performed work and left @ 2:30 pm. Excellent work and clean up.

Description of Work
Remove old roofing shingles - repair bad roof decking - felt underlayment 30 yr dimensional shingles - Replace pipe boot flashings.

Category roofing

3.0

07/22/2013

not well, after my husband called him, again!! We decided to not use his company We also based this decision after we saw his work while we were choosing a roof color

Description of Work
he had quoted for a new roof and porch addition. He would told us he would come by to show us plans, he didn't come and didn't have the courtsey to call either

Category roofing

5.0

09/13/2011

I would get a start/completion time in writing the next time I needed work done.

Description of Work
we needed to have our roof replaced, siding repaired from hail damage and some interior work performed to repair water damage from the roof leaking. we received a very good price for all the work to be done. it took them a little longer to start the work than was agreed to but when the work started it was all completed in short order. his employees were friendly and considerate since the weather was very hot (100 +) and they started very early in the morning, I would defiantly use them again

Category room remodeling","roofer","siding contractor

5.0

07/16/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Woodall did a phenomenal job for us! They helped us find just the right special-order siding. When they noticed a couple of shingles loose on the roof, they went ahead and fixed it. They were knowledgeable and easily accessible!

Category roofer

    Services Offered

    We provide a full range of high quality and cost-effective construction services, including: metal roofs, shingle roofs, and low slope TPO roofs. We also offer many other construction services including: home renovations, home improvements, bathroom and kitchens remodels, siding, decks, additions, stamped concrete, waterproofing and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No