Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning

Founded 2017 •

5.0

(57) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Clearview Dr

Mt Washington, KY 40047

Description

Serving a vast area in Kentuckiana, we are here to take care of all your exterior cleaning needs. We clean roofs, siding, gutters, soffits, trim (and more) with our soft wash technique, to prevent damage that power washing can lead to. We reserve any power washing for the more durable areas such as decks, driveways, porches, patios, fences, etc. Contact us and experience our quick and easy, hassle-free estimate process! Many estimates can be done within minutes by phone or message! As a locally owned, small business with over 10 years of exterior cleaning experience, we're able to understand and relate to our customer's needs. We strive to them meet their expectations. Customer satisfaction is truly, our number one goal! *Not currently accepting commercial jobs*...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/19/2020


Donald S.

It went very well. Workers were polite and very professional. They did a very good job and cleaned up afterwards. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

12/11/2020


Larry B.

Great. Will call them again when needed

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

11/13/2020


Steve C.

They did a fabulous job! Taylor and Patrick were on time, very professional and courteous. My wife and I highly recommend We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning. The end result looks as though we had a fresh coat of paint put on. The best part is the price!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are glad that you were both satisfied with your experience. Thank you for the recommendation and review!

5.0

11/09/2020


Paul I.

Professional & excellent service.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!

5.0

11/05/2020


Judy H.

They did a fabulous job. Driveway looks great! it was really dirty. Showed up on time and got job done in a timely manner. Thanks again! Will be calling you in the spring for my gutters!

Description of Work
Pressured wash driveway

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We are glad you are satisfied and look forward to hearing from you in the spring!

5.0

11/03/2020


Gayle P.

Perfect!! This is second time they have performed work for me I will have them back again couldn’t ask for any better company

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]. We really appreciate you!

5.0

11/02/2020


Todd D.

Professional, great work, would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are glad to know you were happy with our services and thank you for the review!

5.0

11/02/2020


Kelly H.

went great gave a initial estimate over email then did a follow-up review prior to work starting to confirm scope. Very professional and courteous. They did an outstanding job thank you CJ

Description of Work
soffits, siding and gutter cleaning on my house

Category gutter cleaning, siding, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

It was my pleasure, [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for sharing your experience!

5.0

10/10/2020


Patty H.

Process was seamless. The results were AMAZING! The men that came to do job were helpful and friendly. I would definitely use again!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, [Member Name Removed]!

5.0

10/05/2020


Deborah S.

It was wonderful. They made my house a lot better. It was nice and clean. I was really impressed.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear that, [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the feedback!

5.0

09/30/2020


Terry B.

C J , and his crew did an amazing job on our house washing and cleaning of our driveway.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing and house washing

Category house cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!

5.0

09/16/2020


Tom M.

I called on a Monday and they came out Tuesday morning and power washed our house. They did an EXCELLENT job and were very professional. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category decks, gutter cleaning, siding, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We look forward to working with you again.

5.0

09/15/2020


Ms. L.

They were punctual, professional and did a very good job!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

We are glad you were satisfied with your experience. Thank you for the review!

5.0

09/03/2020


Dwight M.

I was very happy with the result of the cleaning. CJ, the owner, and the 3 other workers were outstanding. They made sure it was done properly. Thanks for the good work! The house was clean, and if ever I need your service again, I will call you.

Description of Work
They cleaned my roof, and all of my vinyl on the outside of my home.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We would be happy to help out in the future if ever needed.

5.0

08/27/2020


Cindy B.

It was an excellent service, they did an excellent job and very reasonable.

Description of Work
They cleaned my gutters and removed gutter guards.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!

5.0

08/25/2020


Elisa R.

They did an excellent job, they were very customer oriented, were very professional and went the extra mile. They were all about making sure the customer was pleased. I would highly recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing and soft gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

We are glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received! Thank you for sharing your experience.

5.0

08/14/2020


Panayiota J.

Great service from booking the appointment to getting the job done. We would hire them again in an instant!

Description of Work
Gutter clean out and soffit cleaning (soft spray)

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience!

5.0

08/11/2020


Pat P.

10 out of 10!! Great people and top notch service. They did a wonderful job my house looks great. I will never use any one else again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!

5.0

08/11/2020


Taylor R.

Everything went excellent! CJ was very flexible with my schedule and was able to get my driveway looking like new again! 10 out of 10!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning, house cleaning, siding, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

5.0

08/07/2020


Sue G.

Very well. They did a great job and were very nice to work with. They were prompt and very responsive.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category decks, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your review!

5.0

08/05/2020


michael K.

Got there on time . Men were clean, personable and explained what they did . Will definitely hire again . Price was extremely reasonable.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again!

5.0

08/01/2020


Chhorvorn L.

Show up on time, hard working crew and did a great job on the cleaning. Will definitely come back for future services

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We look forward to working with you again!

5.0

07/23/2020


Sandy F.

Professional and honest regarding job.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!

5.0

07/22/2020


Elisa R.

This company did an awesome job. Definitely will use them again and the price was affordable. Highly recommend - happy customer 👌

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning

Category decks, gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

We are grateful for the kind words. We try our best to make our customers happy, thank you for sharing!

5.0

07/13/2020


Sandy F.

Professional, on time answered my questions.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we greatly appreciate the feedback.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Renewal Gutters

    Renewal Gutters is a full service gutter and gutter protection company dedicated to offering the best products, service and warranties in the industry. We repair existing gutters, install new seamless gutters and offer the highest rated gutter protection with Arrow Gutter Guards. We protect your gutters and your home and keep you off of a ladder!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    K-Guard of Louisville

    Born from the inventive mind of Gary Knudson of Knudson Manufacturing in Broomfield, Colorado, the K-Guard® concept was established in 1996 and first manufactured in 1997. Knudson’s experience with designing gutter machines began when his career did—working for his father out of their garage in May of 1965. In 1970, Gary took the helm at Knudson Manufacturing and has processed and received over 100 patents since. One of the most innovative of those designs is the fully engineered two-piece leaf free K-Guard® system, featuring a fully supported gutter and hood, a hidden patented hanger system, with improved aesthetics and additional strength as compared to similar systems on the market. K-Guard® received patent and signed its first licensee in 1998 and has been providing unprecedented home drainage systems ever since.  

    Bluegrass Sunrooms

    Bluegrass Sunrooms is a family-owned and operated company. We are proud to be Louisville’s only Distributor of quality TEMO products. We offer Sunrooms, Decks, Patio Covers, Screened Porches, Pergolas, Roofing, Windows and more. Using our Exclusive Interactive 3D Design system, we will make your Ultimate Backyard dreams come true! Give us a call today and schedule an appointment with one of our knowledgeable Bluegrass Sunrooms associates. Outdoor happiness and relaxation is only a phone call way. Bluegrass Sunrooms...Where the Sun Shines Bright!  

    Offers by Bluegrass Sunrooms on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gutter cleaning, roof cleaning and pressure washing / soft washing for driveways, sideways, exteriors of homes, fences, decks, porches, patios, roofs, vinyl, aluminum, stucco, dryvit, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning

    How is We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning overall rated?

    We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning open?

    We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning provide

    We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning?

    Yes, We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning offer?

    We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning offers the following services: Gutter cleaning, roof cleaning and pressure washing / soft washing for driveways, sideways, exteriors of homes, fences, decks, porches, patios, roofs, vinyl, aluminum, stucco, dryvit, etc.

    Are there any services We Clean Green Exterior Cleaning does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!