Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Genie of Louisville

Founded 1998 • With Angi since May 2014

4.9

(50) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

310 PRODUCTION CT

Louisville, KY 40299

Description

Window Genie is committed to customer satisfaction and professionalism in the Louisville areas including Jefferson and Oldham counties. With world class training and service standards, you will feel safe knowing our uniformed technicians will take great pride in caring for your home or office. We provide several services in and around your home to Clean | Protect | Restore your most precious investment, your home! Fully insured & bonded; all technicians have badges and background checks....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

06/13/2020


Linda J.

No one from this company contacted me.

Description of Work
window washing

Category window cleaning

1.0

05/08/2019


Niles W.

We waited all day for our 8:30 a.m. scheduled service yesterday. Window Genie never showed up, never called, and never returned our calls.

Description of Work
Outdoor window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/06/2017


Angela Z.

We have several windows in a new home which had just been remodeled when we purchased it. Window decals were on many of the windows, including "goop" and dirt from the remodeling. Window Genie did a fantastic job of cleaning each and every window to a sparkling shine. They also pointed out that one of the new triple pane windows had a leak, and I was able to get that repaired.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/04/2017


Elizabeth H.

VERY well. They were polite, conscientious, helpful, and did a fantastic job. I LOVE my clean windows. What a difference! Well worth the investment.

Description of Work
We had the windows of our old two-story house cleaned inside and out. Because of the age of the house, no two windows were alike, but they handled everything without problems or complaints!

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/30/2017


Patricia M.

They have done the work before in the past. Its expensive, but I know I could not do it, and there is a lot of concrete there. I keep calling them back. They do just power washing for me. I would recommend them. They do a very professional and neat job. They came out right away. They told me when they would be out, and they were out at that time. They are a really good company. They are excellent. They are rather new. I was their first year customer. I called them on an fluke. I seen an advertisement that you get in an envelope. Look at these coupons. I needed someone to power wash. That was odd that Window Genie does that. So I called them, and they have been fantastic. I don't know anything else. I will find out if they can seal the driveway. I don't think so. I talked to the guys who did the work, and talked about different products to use on my driveway. They seem to be up to date. I say that because I look online at different products. I knew what they were talking about. They are excellent. Their whole work was really good. The information they gave me was really well. Answering my questions about different products I could use on my driveway. They are very informative.

Description of Work
They power washed.

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/26/2017


sara G.

Window Genie did an EXCELLENT job!!

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out. Deck power washed.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/17/2017


Ramona B.

Very well. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Windows washed inside and outside, along with screens. Outside of house cleaned; gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

05/11/2017


Jacob W.

Did a great job cleaning gutters. He accidentally broke my water hose sprayer, so he went to Home Depot and picked up another one for me that was exactly the same.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

05/03/2017


Gary C.

They do fine work on all fronts. My only complaint with the gutter cleaning is that they left a plastic bag full of leaves in my yard waste can -- and the city won't take yard waste in plastic bags.

Description of Work
I have used them twice for gutter cleaning and once for window cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

03/28/2017


John D.

They cleaned the interior and exterior windows. Did quick work. They were in and out in a few hours. Cost of service was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Cleaned my windows

Category replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    5 Star Lawn Care

    We have over 25 years of experience in pressure deck staining and yard maintenance and are second to none. Our work speaks for itself Because we listen to the customers wants, concerns and ideas. Our company will always put the customer first and providing an outstanding job for the customer. We are looking forward to getting your business.  

    Remove Restore Refresh LLC

    Remove, Restore, Refresh is locally owned and operated out of the Louisville, KY area. The name says it all. We are a one stop shop for all of your construction needs. Our staff will leave you feeling good about opening your front door every day. We offer a wide range of exterior home services and would love to see what your home needs today! As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Rip It Up Decks

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Offers by Rip It Up Decks on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Professional Window Cleaning Service, Home Window Tinting Installation, Gutter Cleaning Services, Pressure Washing Services

    Services Not Offered

    Automotive Window Tinting, Replacement Windows

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Genie of Louisville

    How is Window Genie of Louisville overall rated?

    Window Genie of Louisville is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Window Genie of Louisville open?

    Window Genie of Louisville is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Window Genie of Louisville provide

    Window Genie of Louisville accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Window Genie of Louisville offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Genie of Louisville offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Genie of Louisville offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Window Genie of Louisville offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Genie of Louisville offer a senior discount?

    No, Window Genie of Louisville does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Genie of Louisville?

    No, Window Genie of Louisville does not offer warranties.

    What services does Window Genie of Louisville offer?

    Window Genie of Louisville offers the following services: Professional Window Cleaning Service, Home Window Tinting Installation, Gutter Cleaning Services, Pressure Washing Services

    Are there any services Window Genie of Louisville does not offer?

    Automotive Window Tinting, Replacement Windows