Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Vincent Abell Contracting Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since October 2009

4.9

(129) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1850 Taylor Ave. Suite 4

Louisville, KY 40213

Description

Family owned & operated General Contractor since 2000, servicing most of Louisville, east of 65, and north of the Gene Snyder. Specializing in customer design-build remodeling projects.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/28/2019


Marsha M.

Still happy 1.5 years after my bathroom renovation! Brad and his team remodeled my master bathroom and added built in cabinets in my bedroom. Everything still looks brand new and it is functioning exactly like I had requested. I will call Brad Abell the next time I have a home project.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation and master built-in case goods

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/10/2019


Chitrarekha K.

Brad Abell and his team completed our project with professional finishes. We love our new bedroom and new deck. A year afterwards, inclement weather caused water damage in the bedroom. Domino effect damaged a small area in our basement ceiling too. Brad not only took care of the bedroom repairs, he dry walled and painted the basement ceiling too at no charge. We truly appreciate the professionalism of Vincent Abell Company.

Description of Work
Bedroom Extension and new deck

Category decks, remodeling

5.0

01/15/2019


Marcy P.

Brad Abell is a true professional. We met three times as I do not live in the same town as the project. Once he gave me the proposal I met with the design team he recommended (Watts Design) and I was able to select all the appliances, flooring, plumbing fixtures, etc. The job was done in a timely manner and on the two occasions a change order was necessary, the project manager informed me right away so there were no surprises. I would highly recommend Vincent Abell Contracting for any type of remodeling job.

Description of Work
Renovation of a condo. All new kitchen and bath, floors, windows, electrical.

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, drywall, electrician, egress windows, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, wallpaper removal

5.0

08/14/2018


Sam M.

The company was very professional from the planning stages by the GM to the installation supervised at every stage by the owner.

Description of Work
Basement Egress Window

Category egress windows, remodeling

5.0

06/11/2018


Carey M.

Great! This is the third time we have used Vincent Abell Contracting for projects in our home. They also re-screened our porch and remodeled our master bathroom. We have been pleased each time. They are professional, courteous, and efficient. Their workmanship is top of the line. We sit in our new family room each night and are so happy with how it all turned out. We will definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
Family room, powder room, laundry room remodel

Category contractors, ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, egress windows, lighting, plumbing, remodeling

4.0

01/24/2018


Sarah L.

Well done work according to the contract, timely.

Description of Work
Refinishing basement

Category remodeling

5.0

01/20/2018


Marsha M.

These guys are the best! I am a happy repeat customer of Vincent Abell Contracting. Brad and his team deliver exceptional quality service and I am so pleased with their work. Terry, our project manager is responsive, knowledgeable and funny and he has helped me understand how everything works and comes together. I am two weeks into a bathroom remodel and it's going well - and all the work is exactly as Brad described it would be. Everyone is on time, professional and friendly and each person/subcontractor has done a beautiful job. Several years ago when I needed work on both my front and back porches, I cross-referenced Angie's List and the BBB to find a remodeler and Vincent Abell Contracting was the highest rated so I called them and the work they did was extremely well-done and high quality and all these years later the porches still look like new. When it came time to remodel my bathroom, I called Brad Abell again and I'm very happy I did. I highly recommend Vincent Abell Contracting and will use them again for my next projects.

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel and custom built cabinetry for master bedroom.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, sunrooms

5.0

08/31/2017


Mary Anne H.

From the get go, Brad Abell was great to deal with and very patient with my cluelessness. Terry, the job site manager, was great. I relied on their advice and knowledge and never once did they steer me wrong. The bones of the house were solid, but everything else was rebuilt or rehabbed. The redo took a little over a year, and we added on to the back of the house. Brad estimated the time frame accurately before we started. We were able to salvage much of the original pine trim and pocket doors. Their trim carpenter, Scott, was a true artist. I cannot tell now where the old trim is, the new blends in seamlessly. I have recommended them to friends, and when I needed to fix up some things in my previous house prior to renting it out, I hired them again for that. They are the best, totally reliable.

Description of Work
I inherited a 100 year old house that had virtually no updating since it was built. Electricity, plumbing, all added in after the fact. Huge coal burning converted to gas furnace in the basement. No duct work. Not a closet in the house. Plaster walls. Big barn in the back had to be demolished to, to make way for a garage. It was a total gut and rebuild, inside and out.

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, concrete repair, decks, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, gutter repair, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows, garage builders, home builders, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

2.0

07/13/2017


Jon N.

This review is just to describe my experience in dealing with this company. Unfortunately, they did not do any work for me, although I did try and wanted them to. The Good: I contacted them about a job I wanted done, and they quickly setup an appointment to come look at it. Brad showed up on the agreed upon day and he was on time, which is always a big plus. I found Brad to be very professional and personable. I also felt like the quote was a fair and reasonable price. The Bad: The communication stopped completely after I decided to move forward with the work. I’ve contacted Brad a handful of times over the past month (via email and phone) and he never once responded back to me. I did get a hold of him on the phone once, and he said he would send over a contract that morning, which he never did. Maybe they are just really busy or didn’t want the job. I would have been fine with whatever the reason was, but the complete lack of any response back was frustrating. Overall: I’m sure they do great work and all of the positive reviews attest to that. I just hope you have better luck than I did to actually get them to do it.

Description of Work
Removing a load bearing wall

Category remodeling

5.0

03/29/2017


Ryan L.

We could not be more pleased with the result

Description of Work
Patio, screened in porch, composite decking

Category decks, sunrooms, hardscaping

5.0

01/21/2017


Lynn P.

The work was of high quality, and the project manager stayed in close communication while overseeing the many different parts of the project. All of the workers were very skilled, incredibly professional, and just plain nice.

Description of Work
Vincent Abell Contracting knocked down a wall to expose a staircase and put in a craftsman style banister. They also did electrical work, painting, put in a wall, french doors, and built-in shelves upstairs and a built-in cabinet in a bathroom.

Category custom cabinets, drywall, electrician, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

12/12/2016


Karen C.

Vincent Abell Contracting is an excellent company to work with. It coordinated the contributions of several fine local contractors, which resulted in very satisfying transformation of our bathroom. All the workers took their work seriously, shared information about the process, and were very courteous. I recommend Vincent Abell Contracting unconditionally.

Description of Work
Remodel bathroom in a 90-year-old home.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

12/12/2016


Karen C.

Excellent work. Abell transformed our 90+ year-old bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category remodeling

5.0

10/30/2016


Lisa K.

Abell Contracting provided superior service and excellent workmanship. All contractors were timely, experienced and professional. The project manager was extremely organized, very knowledgeable and customer focused. I would use Abell Contracting again for any remodeling needs in the future.

Description of Work
Major remodel of interior of house to include kitchen, bathrooms and removal of walls to create open concept floor plan.

Category drywall, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your full house design and remodel. It was a pleasure to work with you both on this exciting transformation. -Brad
5.0

07/11/2016


Katherine B.

The work they did was fantastic. Gorgeous hardwood floors, custom built-in bookshelves, a skylight, and a walk-in closet. We also had them arrange spray-foam insulation, keep some exposed brick and create an access panel for additional storage space. The work went on a bit longer than we anticipated, but that was partly because we added on some extras like the skylight and bookshelves. The crew that worked on the project was friendly and hard-working. Vincent personally was kind enough to look at a problem we had with a gutter on the outside of the house for no extra charge!! We would consider hiring them again.

Description of Work
We had an unfinished walk-in attic space finished into a library/office.

Category remodeling, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our work. I'm glad we could accommodate getting your attic room complete before the big day. It was pleasure to serve you. -Brad
5.0

02/16/2016


Doug H.

Since I only have the one bathroom, the workers went to extra pains to ensure that it was usable after the first day of work. The finished bathroom looks wonderful. Everyone was pleasant and very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to have them work on future jobs.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our work. We take great pride in making the remodeling process as painless as possible. Thank you for trusting us with your bathroom remodel. -Brad
5.0

09/17/2015


Susan M.

Brad Abell and his project manager, Terry Drechsel, did an outstanding job on our major kitchen remodel (which removed one wall and opened up another). They were responsive to all our questions and concerns, returning phone calls and texts almost immediately. They were easy to work with and very respectful of our needs throughout the process. The time line (start date and end date) Brad gave us proved accurate and even his estimate was right on, so we had no surprise expenses tacked on at the end. They reassured us (and even made us laugh) through the demolition and subsequent rebuilding of our kitchen and, believe me, that was no easy job! The cabinet maker Brad recommended ( Toby Bourke Woodworking) did a masterful job. We could not be happier or more satisfied with our new, beautiful kitchen! (I found Vincent Abell Contracting through Angie's List. What a God-send!)

Category remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

What a pleasure to work with you both, thank you for the kind words. I guess you didn't have enough of us on your kitchen remodel so we are scheduled to start your master bathroom in a couple weeks! -Brad
5.0

09/10/2015


Gordon L.

This is the fifth contract that I've had with the Abells. And, please note (and please read!) the very first review here on Angie's List for Abell Contracting, because I wrote it, and what I said then still goes; Abells are simply the best contractors I've ever seen in forty years. Their formula is to provide the customer with ALL the options, and then let the customer decide, without any 'steering' or pressure. But, more importantly, there is complete transparency; there's never any hidden costs that you suspect are really for bass boat payments instead of materials. The work itself is darn near exquisite, too. Abell's has a cadre of craftsmen that have been with them for a donkey's years, and take enough quiet pride in what they do that it's almost a shame to cover up framing that's nearly elegant, or electrical runs and junctions that could have come straight from a textbook. The only corners they cut are the ones specified in the blueprints. To paraphrase what I said in my first review, these people take care of their tools, and if you think that this is a silly thing to notice, then I suggest, with the greatest respect, that you are insane. The last point that I'd like to emphasize is that Abell's are respectful of the client's particular needs and even quirks. I'm quite aware that I can be a, ummmm, difficult client, but Abell's goes out of their way to be respectful of my peculiarities, such as being exactly on time every single day. And (I cannot stress this enough) when they did a complete kitchen overhaul for us a few years ago, they worked around my father-in-law who was wheelchair-bound. While it was time consuming and difficult, they always had a clean, safe path for him, and at the end of every work day left the work area immaculate, knowing that he would be cooking in it. Abell's have proven themselves over and over again to me; every time I hire them, they seem to think that they need to show me yet again that it's like the first time, and need to impress me. It's just how they do business.

Description of Work
Abell's craftsmen framed, wired, and plumbed a four room office unit inside my barn -- an office, a library/planning room, a bedroom, and a full bathroom.

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

3.0

08/26/2015


Susan K.

He did not measure anything, and gave a ball park estimation of costs. He said he would provide a written estimate within a few days, and two weeks later, we are still waiting for our estimate. Obviously he is not interested in our business.

Description of Work
Came to our home to provide estimate for master bath remodel.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We have been fortunate to have many great customer experiences that I hate to even respond to non customer reviews... but I will use this space to better explain our company process. The person writing the review (according to Angie's List) did not attend the meeting. I met with the husband of the reviewer, which has led to some inaccuracies. Going forward, we will request ALL parties in the decision making process attend all meetings. MEASURING: I carry a laser measuring device with me and can measure a bathroom quicker than most people can tie their shoes. If you are expecting me to get out a 35' DeWalt tape measure and drape it across half your house and belongings, I won't be doing that, unless the batteries go out on my trusty laser device I will occasionally resort to the good ole fashion tape measure. ESTIMATES: In the service industry there is this an expectation that everyone provides free estimates, because they've seen it advertised a hundred times (handyman, roofers, painters, etc). However, Vincent Abell Contracting does not provide free estimates. We offer free "consultation" for homeowners. Our company approach is listed on our website under "Abell Approach." If the homeowner and I agree upon a timeframe, design, and a budget we will provide a written proposal. A written proposal/ estimate can take a week to several weeks to complete, depending on the complexity of the job. As a General Contractor, we are providing an all inclusive service with multiple trades involved, so it's not something I can slap together in a few days, nor would I ever promise to do so. A detailed scope of work and formal proposal can take a week to several weeks to complete. I also tell everyone please call anytime if you are wondering about the status of your estimate/ proposal. Unfortunately, this person found it easier to hop online and write a review rather than send an email or pick up the phone. To give you an idea of what goes in to an estimate for a bathroom and why it takes considerable time and effort to put together. Demolition labor. Trash removal, dumpster fees. Plumbing labor and parts Plumbing fixtures. Electrical wiring and fixtures. Exhaust fan venting to exterior. Carpentry labor and materials. Insulation Drywall Painting Trim work Cabinetry: Vanity Counter tops Tile floor Tile surround or shower Misc fixtures (mirrors, towel bars, grab bars, etc) Best regards, Brad Abell
1.0

07/21/2015


Baxter E.

No contact from them at all. Even after all the wonderful top reviews. I guess they have all the work they want. I would have had several thousands worth for them...

Description of Work
nothing. They did not contact me at all.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

This gentleman reached out to us via Angie's List message center and I failed to respond right away. I simply missed the message, for whatever reason (maybe it went to spam, not sure, but I didn't see it.) For convenience, we list our phone number and email address on Angie's List. Despite having multiple ways to reach us, this gentleman decided to write a review after I didn't respond to his message, while never attempting to call or email. After discovering my mistake I gave him a call, apologized, and met at his house the next day. I try to respond to all Angie's List messages, however for the quickest/ easiest form of communication we encourage people to give us a call at 502-641-7756 to schedule a free consultation. -Brad Abell
5.0

06/28/2015


Wendell M.

We contacted Abell Contracting around September 2014 to get a estimate of what was needed for a home remodel. He was very knowledgeable and with the scope of our renovation referred us to an architect. This was the best thing that could have happened to us! The architect was able to assist not me and my wife in designing a home that we both could live in. Once we got the prints, it was easy for Abell contracting to give us an accurate quote on the renovation and my wife and I felt very comfortable with allowing Abell to do the work. To date, Abell has been on the job for about 2 weeks and I couldn't be more proud of the guys performing the work and the care that they take in cleaning everyday they leave the site. All of the trades have been nice to work with and this was one of my priorities knowing there would be a lot of people around my family during this time. As the job progresses, I will add more but I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Category remodeling, basement remodeling

1.0

06/01/2015


Heather S.

After reading many reviews on Angie's List, we decided to contact Abell Contracting to come give us an estimate on a complete Master Bath Remodel. Brad Abell called me back with in a day of my leaving a message. We picked a date and time for him to come to our home and take a look at our project. This is where it gets sour for us. First, upon our conversation to discuss the project I told him exactly what we were wanting. That included describing a complete gut and tear down of the existing Master and new hardwood floors through out the entire first floor of our home. Not once in this conversation did he mention needing a designer or the $300 it would cost us to have someone draw up the plans, so we proceeded to have him come out to our home to give an estimate. Once he arrived, I again, while standing in the Master Bath with him, went through everything we were looking to accomplish with this project. He stood there quiet almost the entire time and again never said a word about a designer or $300 fee. I have a hard time understanding why if we needed a designer in the first place, wasn't she with him at the appointment? Also, for someone in this line of work (for as long as he says he's been doing this) I have a hard time believing that he had absolutely no idea what the project we wanted to do would cost (an estimate.) That was the whole reason we had him come to our home in the first place!! It wasn't until after I asked him questions and he side stepped them that I realized this guy was trying to be shady. He waited until the very end of the appointment to tell me "he couldn't help me until I had his designer come and draw up plans." I found this response to be completely unprofessional and a HUGE waste of my time. I was VERY frustrated after he left our home. I didn't expect him to give me a price on the spot, however I didn't feel as though he was genuine in his attitude and how he handled us. He could have mentioned the way his company does estimates and how they operate BEFORE waiting until he's in my home. I do have to say that he did offer to "reimburse us the designers fee" if we chose his business to do the job. If we didn't decide to use them we ate the $300 fee. He then tried to spin that and say we could give the plans/designs to another builder/contractor for them to use. I found this irritating because if I'm paying $300 for someone to do the job-I'm going to have them do the work. However in this case I don't trust Abell Contracting as far as I can throw. Communication is key in business and people don't like to feel as though they are being taken advantage of or doing business with someone who has trouble communicating even the simplest things about a job. ****This is a rebuttal to Brad Abell"s response to my review of his company. My review of your company was VERY accurate. I don't trust you or the way you do business. You ARE SHADY and to prove it-you had someone call Angie's list and pose as me to have my review removed from your page!!! Who does that? My review was spot on. In fact in our phone conversation (the one where you asked me to change my rating) you told me you agreed with everything I had written. Now you try and cut my character because you are upset? REALLY? Let me say, you sir are the one with issues. I spent time describing the scope of our job to you on the phone. You were in my house for more than 10 minutes, where I again described the job, and you waited till THE END of the appointment to tell me about the fee's. What customer wouldn't think that was a shady move on your part? You got a bad rating because of the way YOU CHOSE to conduct yourself and do business. The rating was ABSOLUTELY accurate in my opinion and was written so others wouldn't experience the same frustrations dealing with you as I did. Heather

Description of Work
This provider was asked to come give an estimate for a Master Bath Remodel.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I spent around 10 minutes with this person in her home, which somehow led to raging animosity towards myself and Company. For someone who's time is so valuable it's interesting that she found the time to write a 700 word review, basing her judgments on nothing more substantial than moonbeams and mild pique, rather than say the work was performed incompetently, poorly, or improperly. (since we didn't do any work) I will use this space to address her questions and concerns so future clients can understand how the consultation process works and alleviate unrealistic expectations. 1. I don't know if a job will require a designer/ architect prior to meeting at the house. If the scale of the job is large enough I almost always recommend a designer or architect. For those interested in a remodeling project, I have our PROCESS posted on our website; you can see that first step is consultation, 2nd step is design, etc. Bathrooms normally don't require a design if the fixtures are staying in the same location. In this particular master bathroom she wanted to re-locate walls, fixtures, a large tile shower, double vanity, vaulted ceiling, etc. 2. The $300 design fee is approx. what our designer would charge (FOR THIS JOB) to draw a professional, to-scale drawing 2-d, and 3-d views so you know exactly what you are getting prior to us starting work. This also helps us provide an accurate proposal because we know exactly what we are building. If a homeowner wishes to provide a professional design, or hire their own design team, I have no problem with that. We aren't in the design business but we have the contacts to assist in this area. Our goal is to get a design on paper so we can build the project exactly as the customer wants, whether we provide the design or someone else doesn't matter to me. 3. "I have a hard time understanding why if we needed a designer in the first place, wasn't she with him at the appointment?" I don't know if a job needs a designer until I see the job. This is the purpose of the initial consultation, where I do a lot of listening so I can grasp the scope of work. What's the saying, "you have two ears and one mouth for a reason." From there I can recommend what needs to be done to proceed with the job, in this case, a design. A professional designer/ architect range in price from $60 an hour on the low end to $150 an hour on the high end. There is not a contractor in North America that pays an architect or designer to ride around and look at jobs with them. 4. "I have a hard time believing that he had absolutely no idea what the project we wanted to do would cost (an estimate)" During the initial consultation I ALWAYS discuss the budget. I specifically asked [member name removed] if she had a budget in mind for the project and she did not have a budget yet. If the customer doesn't have a budget, I try to provide a ballpark budget range. In this case I said this would be a $40k bathroom, give or take. This clearly did not register, likely because she was too fixated about the design fee. When she got upset about paying a designer I tried to put it in perspective... $40k bathroom, $300 design, which is 0.75% of the cost of the project. What I've found, if someone is not willing to make a small initial investment in the form of a professional design they are probably not willing to pay for a reputable company to build a high quality remodel. 5. "trying to be shady... HUGE waste of my time... don't trust Abell as fas as I can throw them." These comments say much more about the person writing them than it does about our Company. Unfortunately, in todays internet social media era, people can anonymously hide behind a computer trying to damage a person or business for no other reason than spite and dyspepsia. On the positive side I think anyone reading this can gain a better understanding of our company process. -Brad Abell
4.0

04/05/2015


Michelle B.

The gentleman that came to look at my space and give an estimate was very nice and professional. However, he quoted a much higher price for the job than 4 other contractors. This may have been due to his opinion about how to correctly remove a load bearing wall and the support needed. We ended up with a 16foot beam and no additional footings added to basement, after getting an engineer's assessment. This business has wonderful reviews and I'm sure would have done a nice job for us, but we went with a lower estimate.

Description of Work
Gave an estimate for kitchen remodel and wall removal.

Category home builders

Service Provider Response

The ballpark range we quoted for the kitchen was about 20% higher than the customer wanted to spend. Thank you for the opportunity to look at your kitchen renovation. Best regards.
5.0

03/10/2015


Carol F.

They did an overall excellent job! Kept us well informed and employed skilled, hard working sub-contractors. It took a little longer than we expected, though it was partly due to the weather and the time it took to find matching stone.

Description of Work
Spring - Summer 2014: Built a covered front porch with Bedford stone that matched what the house is constructed of. Poured new concrete steps, walkway, moved plants away and then put them back.

Category concrete repair, decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the work and the follow up review. This customer followed our advice on the front end and hired an architect to design their front porch addition. We proposed to do the work per the drawing and started shortly after. The finished product looks fantastic and can be seen our website under Portfolio-Porches-Front Porch-Crescent Hill.
5.0

01/26/2015


Jennifer E.

They did excellent work from day one to the finish. They worked tirelessly in all kinds of weather and were meticulous-sturdy framing, trim work, painting, electrical, down to final scuff marks repaired. I can't day enough good things about this company.

Description of Work
Two (2) old decks removed. Replaced with one covered deck with roof attached and one uncovered deck. Used Azek PCV decking, railing & skirting. Shingle roof with gutters to march existing on house.

Category contractors, decks, electrician, gutter repair, roofing, woodworking, house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Renewal Gutters

    Renewal Gutters is a full service gutter and gutter protection company dedicated to offering the best products, service and warranties in the industry. We repair existing gutters, install new seamless gutters and offer the highest rated gutter protection with Arrow Gutter Guards. We protect your gutters and your home and keep you off of a ladder!  

    Acculevel Inc

    Acculevel is your foundation repair expert, serving Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, and Ohio and been in business since 1996. Most of our repairs come with a life of the structure warranty. Acculevel begins by evaluating your entire foundation system, checking your property for the signs and causes of foundation failure. From foundation & crawlspace repair to waterproofing & encapsulation systems, Acculevel can help you protect your home-- possibly the most valuable investment you'll ever make. A dry home is a healthy home. Acculevel is committed to providing the most technologically advanced repairs to help keep your home dry and on a safe foundation. A strong foundation protects your home's structure, lowers utility bills and maintains the value of your property. Check our pictures for the signs & symptoms of foundation & water damage, and then call Acculevel for your free visual inspection. 1-866-669-3349  

    Offers by Acculevel Inc on Angi
    Papa's Painting & Construction

    We are a family run and operated business with 20+ years of experience. We home improvements from Interior and exterior painting, pressure washing, dry wall install and repair, deck staining and repair. Carpenter work, fencing, fence staining to full on remodels. We are dedicated to your satisfaction and creating a relationship for life. We want to help you long term with all of your home needs.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General contracting, kitchens, bathrooms, design-build, home remodeling, home additions, master suites, screen rooms, sun rooms, basements, historical preservation, porches, load bearing beams, and decks.

    Services Not Offered

    stand alone projects (painting, roofing, concrete, tile etc)

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Vincent Abell Contracting Inc

    How is Vincent Abell Contracting Inc overall rated?

    Vincent Abell Contracting Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Vincent Abell Contracting Inc open?

    Vincent Abell Contracting Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Vincent Abell Contracting Inc provide

    Vincent Abell Contracting Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Vincent Abell Contracting Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Vincent Abell Contracting Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Vincent Abell Contracting Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Vincent Abell Contracting Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Vincent Abell Contracting Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Vincent Abell Contracting Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Vincent Abell Contracting Inc?

    Yes, Vincent Abell Contracting Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Vincent Abell Contracting Inc offer?

    Vincent Abell Contracting Inc offers the following services: General contracting, kitchens, bathrooms, design-build, home remodeling, home additions, master suites, screen rooms, sun rooms, basements, historical preservation, porches, load bearing beams, and decks.

    Are there any services Vincent Abell Contracting Inc does not offer?

    stand alone projects (painting, roofing, concrete, tile etc)