Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2017

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
LIC-GBCL-21-00177
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

403 Roberts Ave

Louisville, KY 40214

http://topremodelingofky.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Our company is based on commitment to perform a job well done, at a reasonable price, and providing free estimates. We specialize on windows replacement, doors of any kind, gutters, siding, and roofing....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

siding companies (3)roofing (2)door installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/04/2022


Charles C.

Joe and his family are honest people that do amazing work at affordable prices. I will be using them for future projects.

Description of Work
entry door install & wrap

Category remodeling, siding, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

5.0

12/02/2021


Annette W.

Top remodeling was very nice, easy to work with and knowledgeable. The staff, both in the office and on site, communicated well and answered all of my questions. I was very pleased with the finished job.

Description of Work
garage door wrap

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2021

5.0

11/28/2020


Tracy M.

Wonderful, the job was done on time with no problems. This company is not your run of the mill company, they care about there work and do everything in there power to make everything run smooth. I have only good things to say. Thank you for a stress free job.

Description of Work
siding and new gutters

Category remodeling, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

5.0

05/29/2020


Lindsay K.

It was great and wonderful. Everybody was really nice and the company itself was really wonderful.

Description of Work
They did a siding for our condo unit.

Category siding

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

5.0

09/05/2019


Nikki K.

It went great. They did a good job.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof for me.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2019

5.0

08/26/2019


Ashley A.

Very good. They cared about the things that were important to me. Answered all my questions. Done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Soffit, siding, and gutter installation.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer window replacement, doors replacement (of any kind), gutters, siding, and roofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC

    How is Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC overall rated?

    Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC open?

    Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC provide

    Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC?

    Yes, Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offer?

    Top Remodeling Of Kentucky LLC offers the following services: We offer window replacement, doors replacement (of any kind), gutters, siding, and roofing.