Remodel It Right, LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1452 Hugh Ave

Louisville, KY 40213

Description

We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We develop lasting relationships so that the next time service is needed there is no question for who to call. Satisfaction is guaranteed. Here to help with all of your remodeling needs. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
basement remodeling (1)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)window replacement (1)gutter repair (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/18/2020

It was wonderful. They were right on time, did a beautiful job, and I already recommended them to other people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put on new gutters and leaf guards.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

It was great. They did a wonderful job. We were extremely happy with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a new window replacement for me.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $3,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

It was excellent. They over delivered what they said they would do. They showed up every time they said they would. They were great. They were hardworking. They were always prepared.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rebuilt 2 decks for me.

CATEGORY decks

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

Without any issues! The workers arrived as scheduled, a company representative checked on the progress regularly and the work was completed on schedule. Any questions or concerns were resolved immediately! We will definitely call them again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

James did a great job! He is a consummate pro - meticulous about details, on-time, and on budget. I was 110% satisfied👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Finish

CATEGORY remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

James and his team are meticulous and go above and beyond to ensure the project is done right and is going to last. They found low cost solutions for hidden/unexpected issues and ensured the project was professionally completed. I will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total Bathroom Gut & Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior and Exterior General Contracting

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes