RAM Roofing & Remodeling LLC

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2017

Here at Ram Roofing & Remodeling, our company is based on the belief that our customers are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service possible. No job is too big or too small for our

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (26)gutter repair (3)siding companies (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5.0

08/29/2022


Danny R.

Very friendly and professional. Did excellent job. Answered all my questions before starting work.

Description of Work
Excellent, very pleased

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
5.0

08/22/2022


Adam R.

I absolutely loved the roof from RAM roofing. Isaac and his team are efficient, friendly, and hard working. I had a leak in the roof. I was initially going to do a repair on the affected area, but after inspection, we decided to replace the entire roof and the wood underlay. I am so happy with the work they did and it looks absolutely great. I love the smooth look to the finish. Thanks again!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for providing us with valuable feedback. It was our pleasure!
5.0

08/05/2022


aziza H.

Awesome! Very skilled and professional individuals. Knowledgeable and transparent. Definitely recommend and will use again in the future.

Description of Work
Repair asphalt roof

Category roofing

Cost $880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5.0

04/10/2021


William M.

Issac at RAM Roofing is a top notch roofer / inspector and his team are among the best in the area. I have waited until bad weather hit the house to write this review so that I can say with certainty that the roof installed is everything I wanted. Do it right the first time. If you are keeping your house (like I am) and don't want to have to re-roof and/or repair your roof multiple times then these guys are the quality roofers you want. The pricing is fair and the quality is top notch. Thanks Issac & Team.

Description of Work
New Roof replacement.

Category roofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

5.0

01/02/2021


Sandra H.

Professional, reliable and trustworthy company. Would call this company again for roofing and other service's. Eddie McCellon was extremely professional knowledge, and our family would highly recommend him and Ram Roofing & Remodeling, LLC for roofing and other projects.

Description of Work
Roofing repair

Category gutter repair, roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

5.0

09/06/2020


Jimmy C.

I made an appointment with Eddie McCellon for an inspection and estimate, believing the roof would have to be replaced. Not only was he prompt, but was early after calling to insure he could come early. During the inspection, he took multiple photographs of the issues he found so he could be specific when he showed me. He could have easily convinced me that I needed a new roof, but he was very honest and quoted a price for repair that was very reasonable. He said that it could be up to two weeks before they could get to it, but if an opening occurred in their schedule they would get to it sooner. In fact, they called the following day and came and did the work. During the repair work, they found additional small problems and took care of those at no additional cost. I will be using this company for other work in the near future and would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Roof repair that had been done before (by someone else) and leaked again.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

5.0

08/23/2020


Mallory F.

He was very helpful and professional in diagnosing our roofing issue and walked me through the process of fixing the issue. He alerted me to other issues and helped me to save money explaining what services would be necessary or how I could go about fixing certain small issues on my own. Very sweet and honest guy. 10/10 would use again.

Description of Work
Leak in garage

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

5.0

08/21/2020


Gary T.

Gutter replacement went well. Had to wait a couple months for the weather to break before masonry work could be done. Finally the rains stopped and work was completed. Very satisfied with their work, professional, prompt, cleanup, job was done very well!

Description of Work
Initially, some guttering was replaced. Then after reviewing we needed brickwork redone on vertical exterior wall.

Category gutter repair, masonry, roofing

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

11/27/2019


ROBERT W.

I quoted a few companies and went with Ram Roofing. They were mid-range in price, but top-notch in quality and service. Isaac explained everything to me and was always prompt, professional, and easy to get in contact with. We scheduled the work and his team completed the project in one day. The roof looks great, they cleaned up completely and I have no complaints.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $8,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2019

5.0

06/03/2019


Cheryl N.

Awesome! These guys rock. They installed my roof 2 weeks ahead of schedule. They were on time and worked tirelessly to complete in one day. Their work ethic is amazing.

Description of Work
New Roof installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2019

5.0

03/20/2019


Gwyneth L.

RAM Roofing returned my call just from seeing the missed number (I hadn't even left a VM), and Isaac came out the next morning, so already they were miles ahead of the other companies I called. Isaac spent 30 min in the attic and diagnosed it as a problem with the a/c unit, not the roof. He didn't even charge for the time he spent working in the confined area. If I need any roof or remodeling work in the future this is the only company I'm going to call.

Description of Work
Diagnosis of water leaking through ceiling

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2019

5.0

01/16/2019


Daniel S.

Issac and Ram Roofing were great across the board and I would highly recommend to anyone who needs roofing, siding, or gutter work on their house.

Description of Work
Vinyl siding and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2018

5.0

10/14/2018


Bob R.

Ellecellent-repairs of pop ups according to specifications and quality roofing sealent used.Did not pressure about a new roof as most contractors do.Price was very responsible for the height and pitch of the roof.Would definitely use again and recommend to neighbors.

Description of Work
Inspection of roof and pop ups repaired.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2018

5.0

05/14/2018


Jonathan M.

It went great! I was so satisfied with RAM Roofing and I have referred him to several of my clients.

Description of Work
He replaced my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2017

5.0

05/08/2018


Rod J.

They did a good job, i called them again a week ago they are going to do an estimates on two of my rented apartments.

Description of Work
There is a leak on the roof, they came and provided an estimate. They went and repair those leaks.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2018

5.0

05/08/2018


Yusel P.

They are really good workers and they do a good job. They show up on time and make sure to answer your questions. My new roof looks good. I would definitely call them again.

Description of Work
They did a new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2018

5.0

05/08/2018


Antonio W.

They were great and excellent. They got up on the roof and showed me all the damage done from a double roof that was installed before. They did a great job and the guys were quick and efficient. They replaced about 8-9 panels on the roof and reinstalled the venting. Awesome job. Something that really impressed me was that the owner goes to school and continues on his education in the field he does along with his workers.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof of a duplex I own.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2018

5.0

05/08/2018


Celine E.

They finished the job very quickly. They had great competitive pricing. I was surprised how quickly they finished. The owner was very friendly and made me secure and sure of his capability of the roofing job.

Description of Work
They redid the whole roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2017

5.0

04/18/2018


Andres V.

So far so good, they did a pretty good job.

Description of Work
I had a leak on the section of my chimney in my roof and they went out and fixed it.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2017

5.0

04/17/2018


Caleb A.

It went well. No complaints. We were pleased.

Description of Work
They patched my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2018

5.0

04/17/2018


Lori W.

Finished early, clean and stayed true to their quote.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof due to wind damage.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2017

5.0

04/17/2018


Loretta M.

They are excellent. Very professional, prompt, and very meticulous. It was awesome. No complaints. They came and did their thing. I would highly recommend them to anybody. They exceeded our expectations in quality work and amount of time. We were totally impressed. "A" plus for everything.

Description of Work
Complete re-roofing project.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2015

5.0

04/17/2018


John P.

It went great. Stopped the water leaks and matched.

Description of Work
I hired them to repair my mother's roof after she passed away so we could sell it.

Category roofing