Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Overflow Plumbing

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2011

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

124 Production Ct

Louisville, KY 40299

Description

Hi, my name is David Bryant and I am the owner of Overflow Plumbing. Our company is family owned, we have built this company on christian morals and values and a standard for excellence that is unsurpassed in this industry. This is one of the reasons we are able to offer our valued customers a

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/23/2022


marvin H.

DID NOT HONOR THE WARRENTY. We had 2 hot water heaters replaced in 2021 and now the thermal couple is out on one of the unit and its not cover. Wanted to charge $300 to come out and look at. We was told sorry its not covered.

Description of Work
Hot Water Heater Replaced

Category plumbing

5.0

12/04/2017


John R.

Called in advance, arrived on time, very professional in completing all work. Work space was confined but still finished work on budget. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

12/04/2017


John R.

Called ahead, arrived on schedule and completed work timely.

Description of Work
Faucet installation

Category plumbing

5.0

05/30/2017


Ann Z.

Came first time and diagnosed problem but did not carry that specific part. Advised me to go to East end plumbing. Once I had the part they came back. Did not charge me for the first visit.

Description of Work
Replace broken part on bathrooom faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/15/2017


Marsha D.

Perfect. Excellent work and walk me through what was needed

Description of Work
Toilet installed. Sinks leaking

Category plumbing

5.0

05/06/2016


Kenneth D.

Description of Work
Replaced water heater.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

11/18/2015


Sandie D.

Description of Work
Very nice workmen

Category plumbing

5.0

07/22/2015


Deborah S.

Description of Work
Very prompt and very nice person. Was able to diagnose the problem and did not try to sell us a whole new water heater when only a circuit breaker needed replaced. Would use them again. | |

Category plumbing

5.0

05/14/2015


Tim S.

Description of Work
Replaced leaking second floor shower faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

04/01/2015


Kenneth G.

They were prompt. They did what they said they were going to do. They were always professional. The price was what they said it was going to be. We've used them numerous times.

Description of Work
We used Overflow Plumbing. It was a major work. They did numerous things. They did plumbing.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Best Waterproofing LLC

    Protect your home” call a Louisville basement waterproofing company you can trust to give you the best pricing, most reliable service, and a lifetime transferable warranty. 502-457-1962 Ready for us to take the worry out of your wet basement? That’s where Best Waterproofing can step in. We specialize in a variety of services for less than you think. No mater the size of your budget we can help deliver incredible value for your dollar. With Best waterproofing we continue to meet the demands of all budget conscious homeowners who are looking to improve/fix their homes at a price they can afford, you will value the quality and the price. We do more than just basement waterproofing, we also offer services in drainage systems, stucco repair, brick repair, sump pump installation, mold removal, crack repair and more.  

    Angi Certified

    Acculevel Inc

    Acculevel is your foundation repair expert, serving Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, and Ohio and been in business since 1996. Most of our repairs come with a life of the structure warranty. Acculevel begins by evaluating your entire foundation system, checking your property for the signs and causes of foundation failure. From foundation & crawlspace repair to waterproofing & encapsulation systems, Acculevel can help you protect your home-- possibly the most valuable investment you'll ever make. A dry home is a healthy home. Acculevel is committed to providing the most technologically advanced repairs to help keep your home dry and on a safe foundation. A strong foundation protects your home's structure, lowers utility bills and maintains the value of your property. Check our pictures for the signs & symptoms of foundation & water damage, and then call Acculevel for your free visual inspection. 1-866-669-3349  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Phillips Waterproofing

    Here at Phillips Waterproofing we pride ourselves on the high quality work and commitment to customer satisfaction provided on every project. With over 40 years of experience in the industry we are a standard leader. Being owner operated means that the owner will be on every job making sure it gets done correctly the first time. Our attention to detail is second to none and we promise to deliver in a timely and highly professional manner on any project we take on. Phillips Waterproofing specializes in residential, commercial waterproofing and concrete work. We look forward to taking on your project. Lifetime guarantee. Free Estimates. Additional email: info@phillipswaterproofing.com  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We are a full service plumbing company. Gaslines, Waterlines, Sewerlines (repaired and replaced)new construction. remodeling kitchens or bathrooms, fixing leaks, unstopping drains, installing sump pumps, waterheater repair or replace.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Overflow Plumbing

    How is Overflow Plumbing overall rated?

    Overflow Plumbing is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Overflow Plumbing open?

    Overflow Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Overflow Plumbing provide

    Overflow Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Overflow Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Overflow Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Overflow Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Overflow Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Overflow Plumbing?

    Yes, Overflow Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Overflow Plumbing offer?

    Overflow Plumbing offers the following services: We are a full service plumbing company. Gaslines, Waterlines, Sewerlines (repaired and replaced)new construction. remodeling kitchens or bathrooms, fixing leaks, unstopping drains, installing sump pumps, waterheater repair or replace.