Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Overflow Plumbing

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2011

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

124 Production Ct

Louisville, KY 40299

Description

Hi, my name is David Bryant and I am the owner of Overflow Plumbing. Our company is family owned, we have built this company on christian morals and values and a standard for excellence that is unsurpassed in this industry. This is one of the reasons we are able to offer our valued customers a lifetime warranty on service. Not only do we offer a warranty for our work but for a lifetime. We will guarantee the lowest price for the job. All of our technicians are licensed, insured, clean, neat and dependable. We look forward to the oppurtunity to serve you....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/04/2017


John R.

Called in advance, arrived on time, very professional in completing all work. Work space was confined but still finished work on budget. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

12/04/2017


John R.

Called ahead, arrived on schedule and completed work timely.

Description of Work
Faucet installation

Category plumbing

5.0

05/30/2017


Ann Z.

Came first time and diagnosed problem but did not carry that specific part. Advised me to go to East end plumbing. Once I had the part they came back. Did not charge me for the first visit.

Description of Work
Replace broken part on bathrooom faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/15/2017


Marsha D.

Perfect. Excellent work and walk me through what was needed

Description of Work
Toilet installed. Sinks leaking

Category plumbing

5.0

05/06/2016


Kenneth D.

Description of Work
Replaced water heater.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

11/18/2015


Sandie D.

Description of Work
Very nice workmen

Category plumbing

5.0

07/22/2015


Deborah S.

Description of Work
Very prompt and very nice person. Was able to diagnose the problem and did not try to sell us a whole new water heater when only a circuit breaker needed replaced. Would use them again. | |

Category plumbing

5.0

05/14/2015


Tim S.

Description of Work
Replaced leaking second floor shower faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

04/01/2015


Catherine G.

They were prompt. They did what they said they were going to do. They were always professional. The price was what they said it was going to be. We've used them numerous times.

Description of Work
We used Overflow Plumbing. It was a major work. They did numerous things. They did plumbing.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    New Circle Mechanical NCM Services

    We service most everything in the home. Licensed in Heating, Cooling, Plumbing, Electric, & all Kitchen appliances with 1 year parts & labor. Christian owned & operated. We also repair most everything on home inspection reports. HVAC systems come with 10 yr parts & labor factory warranty. The only company in Louisville to clean the air conditioner coil with BBJ biocide (an enzyme that kills all the mold on your coil above the furnace in your home).  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by New Circle Mechanical NCM Services on Angi
    Acculevel Inc

    Acculevel is your foundation repair expert, serving Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, and Ohio and been in business since 1996. Most of our repairs come with a life of the structure warranty. Acculevel begins by evaluating your entire foundation system, checking your property for the signs and causes of foundation failure. From foundation & crawlspace repair to waterproofing & encapsulation systems, Acculevel can help you protect your home-- possibly the most valuable investment you'll ever make. A dry home is a healthy home. Acculevel is committed to providing the most technologically advanced repairs to help keep your home dry and on a safe foundation. A strong foundation protects your home's structure, lowers utility bills and maintains the value of your property. Check our pictures for the signs & symptoms of foundation & water damage, and then call Acculevel for your free visual inspection. 1-866-669-3349  

    Offers by Acculevel Inc on Angi
    Complete Structural Installations

    As an experienced professional in the waterproofing and foundation industry. We are a certified FASFLO dealer who has been in business since 1978. Serving Lexington, Louisville, and all Central, Northern, and Eastern Kentucky locations. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We are a full service plumbing company. Gaslines, Waterlines, Sewerlines (repaired and replaced)new construction. remodeling kitchens or bathrooms, fixing leaks, unstopping drains, installing sump pumps, waterheater repair or replace.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Overflow Plumbing

    How is Overflow Plumbing overall rated?

    Overflow Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Overflow Plumbing open?

    Overflow Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Overflow Plumbing provide

    Overflow Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Overflow Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Overflow Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Overflow Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Overflow Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Overflow Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Overflow Plumbing?

    Yes, Overflow Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Overflow Plumbing offer?

    Overflow Plumbing offers the following services: We are a full service plumbing company. Gaslines, Waterlines, Sewerlines (repaired and replaced)new construction. remodeling kitchens or bathrooms, fixing leaks, unstopping drains, installing sump pumps, waterheater repair or replace.