Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mr. Roof of Louisville

4.1

(37) Verified Reviews

With Angi since June 2014

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

3600 Chamberlain Ln

Louisville, KY 40241

Description

Mr. Roof Louisville has been the trusted name in roofing since 1962. Our experienced, licensed and insured roofers in Louisville, KY, will ensure your roof is installed properly and that your yard is cleaned of stray nails and debris. Most roofs are installed in just one day and come with a lifetime warranty. We make insurance claims easy and offer fast and affordable financing options....

Verified Reviews

4.1

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

5

3

2

2

3

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

roofing (34)siding companies (2)cabinet makers (2)chimney repair (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
1.0

08/23/2020

Mitch Moutoux with Mr Roof in Louisville, Ky made initial visit and discussed damage repair, showed some samples, took some measurements of the house then said he would get back to me with an estimate. Two days later on August 7 he emailed me with two prices. I emailed him back and told him I would go with the lower price estimate and I would need a more exact estimate to send to the insurance com...

Description of Work
Siding Repair

Category custom cabinets,siding

Cost $8,000

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

09/03/2019

Great. They were on time and they did an excellent job. They cleaned everything after the work.

Description of Work
They put a new windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

Good.They were very nice and the work was good and no issue with them.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

Great. He was good and the price was fair. The installation was perfect and no issue with them. I highly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They put a new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

Good. They were on time, came on schedule and they cleaned everything after the work.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof skylight.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2019

3.0

09/03/2019

It was pretty good. They were very courteous and they did everything that was expected.

Description of Work
They repaired all the splashing on my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

It went well and they did a quality work.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

Beautiful. They were hard workers and they were top on the job.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof and gutters.

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

Very good. They showed up on time and they were quick. They kept me informed throughout the process and they cleaned everything after the work.

Description of Work
They repaired the leak on my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

Great. No complaint about them so I would use them again.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof and gutters.

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2019

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No