Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning

4.9

(323) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2010

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

7103 Village Gate Trace

Louisville, KY 40291

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

9x Super Service Award Winner! PRESSURE WASHING AND ON-SITE SCREEN REPAIR SPECIAL of 10% OFF FOR ANGI MEMBERS! We are Chris and Angie, the owners and operators of DC Brock Exterior Cleaning. We service the Louisville area and surrounding communities and will drive further if need be, gas surcharge may apply. Extended hours are offered for our customers to save them from missing work, usual summer times are 10AM to 8PM. We will do our best to accommodate your scheduling needs. If your house has algae, mildew and dirt collecting on exterior surfaces our pressure/soft washing service can bring it back to it’s former glory. Dirty driveway, sidewalks and pool decks will look brand new again. I only use the most trusted, modern and safe techniques with high end equipment, no dangerous high pressure is used on siding. DC Brock saves you from having to transport your ripped, old and faded screens to your local hardware store and paying double the price. We come to your house, remove the screens, re-screen them with top quality screen and spline and put them back in the windows. Most windows screens do not exceed 32" in width however we carry extended sizes if needed. ‘Above and Beyond’ is our motto because you should get the best service that you pay for. We guarantee our services and always provide a walk through to make sure you're completely satisfied. See more pics on our website... dcbrockexteriorcleaning.com Best way to reach us is by text. 502-297-4356 Thank you! Chris and Angie...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(323) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

306

4

13

3

2

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

screen repair (68)pressure washing (2)window cleaning (289)window replacement (36)gutter cleaning (15)glass repair (6)skylight installation (2)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 323 reviews
5.0

07/17/2021

The crew was very careful and considerate of my deck and siding. They were careful to work around the landscaping. My house never looked better.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

Excellent job and very professional! I had the interior and exterior windows cleaned, screens, and sills. Very thorough and I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you!!
4.0

05/13/2021

Window cleaning was okay. The screens were not clean very thoroughly.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

10/06/2020

Excellent! Chris and Angie did an excellent job! Were courteous and More than willing to please! We would use them again and recommend them highly!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and pressure washing deck porches and sidewalk

Category window cleaning,replacement windows,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] and Milt! It was a pleasure working for you and making your home look even nicer.. We’re so happy that you were pleased with our work!! Chris & Angie
5.0

10/30/2019

Angie and Chris did an excellent job. They also advised us to contact the builder about many scratches they found on our new windows. Cost was $285.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning- inside and out, whole house- approximately 25 windows, some of which were hard to reach.

Category window cleaning

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this amazing review [Member Name Removed]. We hope all goes well with your windows!
5.0

10/14/2019

Great service, fair price! My hard to reach windows were cleaned inside and out, along with the screens! Very professional company, wonderful communication, and punctual! So nice and helpful, even fixed my gate latch when I mentioned it wouldn't open! Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this awesome review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/17/2019

this business was very nice they called and we set a date to do the work they came and did a wonderful job very very nice people

Description of Work
we needed our windows washed 28 altogether they did an excellent job

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your excellent review!!
5.0

03/22/2019

It went perfectly. We bought an older house in the Highlands and the screens were a mess (we closed on the house without noticing that all of the screens were bad). I called Angie and she and Chris came to the house exactly when they said they would, fixed one of the screens in place and took the rest back to their shop. They returned the next day and installed all of them, even cleaning out the w...

Description of Work
Renew all of the screens on our house

Category screen repair,window cleaning,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Your kind words are very appreciated! ☺️
5.0

11/06/2018

Arrived quickly after first request. On time. Communicated ETA well. Nice job on windows that were very dirty.

Description of Work
windows cleaned, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this great review [Member Name Removed]!!
5.0

09/26/2018

Excellent job! Very helpful and friendly!

Description of Work
washed all windows and repaired screens

Category screen repair,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this excellent review!

Services Offered

Full external residential house washing including soffits, gutters, siding, porches and dormers. Surface cleaning of driveways, walkways, pool decks and patios. Mold, mildew and algae removal from surfaces. Repair of torn window, door and first floor porch screens. We remove and reinstall screens and all work is done on site. Rates are comparable to hardware store prices without the hassle. Cleaning of modern residential windows up to two stories. Sills and screen cleaning included in price.

Services Not Offered

Any windows above 2 1/2 stories unless can be done from inside. Cleaning blinds. We do not make screens. Cleaning hanging chandeliers. Gutter clean-out.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No