Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(324) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7103 Village Gate Trace

Louisville, KY 40291

Description

9x Super Service Award Winner! PRESSURE WASHING AND ON-SITE SCREEN REPAIR SPECIAL of 10% OFF FOR ANGI MEMBERS! We are Chris and Angie, the owners and operators of DC Brock Exterior Cleaning. We service the Louisville area and surrounding communities and will drive further if need be, gas

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/17/2021


Robert D.

The crew was very careful and considerate of my deck and siding. They were careful to work around the landscaping. My house never looked better.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/14/2021


SHIRLEY Y.

Excellent job and very professional! I had the interior and exterior windows cleaned, screens, and sills. Very thorough and I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you!!
4.0

05/13/2021


Jack K.

Window cleaning was okay. The screens were not clean very thoroughly.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/06/2020


Barbara J.

Excellent! Chris and Angie did an excellent job! Were courteous and More than willing to please! We would use them again and recommend them highly!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and pressure washing deck porches and sidewalk

Category window cleaning, replacement windows, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] and Milt! It was a pleasure working for you and making your home look even nicer.. We’re so happy that you were pleased with our work!! Chris & Angie
5.0

10/30/2019


Nancy S.

Angie and Chris did an excellent job. They also advised us to contact the builder about many scratches they found on our new windows. Cost was $285.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning- inside and out, whole house- approximately 25 windows, some of which were hard to reach.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this amazing review [Member Name Removed]. We hope all goes well with your windows!
5.0

10/14/2019


leah W.

Great service, fair price! My hard to reach windows were cleaned inside and out, along with the screens! Very professional company, wonderful communication, and punctual! So nice and helpful, even fixed my gate latch when I mentioned it wouldn't open! Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this awesome review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/17/2019


Daniel N.

this business was very nice they called and we set a date to do the work they came and did a wonderful job very very nice people

Description of Work
we needed our windows washed 28 altogether they did an excellent job

Category window cleaning, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your excellent review!!
5.0

03/22/2019


Bridget W.

It went perfectly. We bought an older house in the Highlands and the screens were a mess (we closed on the house without noticing that all of the screens were bad). I called Angie and she and Chris came to the house exactly when they said they would, fixed one of the screens in place and took the rest back to their shop. They returned the next day and installed all of them, even cleaning out the window side channels where there were remnants of hornet nests. The price was very reasonable and the screens look great. We can now open the windows and let in the warm spring air. Chris and Maggie are delightful humans, honest and professional. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Renew all of the screens on our house

Category screen repair, window cleaning, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Your kind words are very appreciated! ☺️
5.0

11/06/2018


Larry M.

Arrived quickly after first request. On time. Communicated ETA well. Nice job on windows that were very dirty.

Description of Work
windows cleaned, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this great review [Member Name Removed]!!
5.0

09/26/2018


aliceann M.

Excellent job! Very helpful and friendly!

Description of Work
washed all windows and repaired screens

Category screen repair, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this excellent review!
5.0

02/13/2018


Carol W.

They did a great job at a fair price.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!
5.0

01/01/2018


Jo Anne K.

"Angie" called a few days ahead, to confirm what was needed. They arrived on time, and cleaned the door and windows, inside and out. He also cleaned a mirror. The job was excellent!

Description of Work
window washing, including a glass door, was needed.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

12/11/2017


Peter C.

They did their usual outstanding job, getting the glass so clear you sometimes cannot see it! They always go above and beyond, cleaning every bathroom mirror in the house as well, and all for a very reasonable price. We have used them several times already and always been very happy - highly recommend!

Description of Work
Cleaned 21 windows of my house, inside and out, as well as several doors with glass window inserts.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you again [Member Name Removed] for this outstanding review!
5.0

11/23/2017


John S C.

They were very professional and quality of work was outstanding.

Description of Work
Windows, screens, sills, and interior glass doors.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/02/2017


Chad T.

Brock was punctual, friendly, and professional. He provided a fair quote and was able to get started right away. The new screens look great and we're already enjoying the fall weather with our windows open, bug free.

Description of Work
We needed two windows re-screened, a completely new screen for another window, and those same windows washed. He was also able to clean our shower glass which had quite a bit of calcium build up.

Category screen repair, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]!! Glad you're happy with your new screens!
5.0

08/29/2017


Lisa P.

Excellent!! They went above and beyond and I will absolutely use them again if we ever have any additional needs!!

Description of Work
Cleaned all 20 windows in my house, and repaired 6 of the screens that were in bad shape. They were extremely efficient and very helpful.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!! It was our pleasure to help. Best of luck with your sale! Angie & Chris
5.0

08/06/2017


Lisa S.

They were super fast and did a great job.

Description of Work
re-screened several window screens

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!
5.0

08/02/2017


gordon S.

Great Job as always. Will hire again

Description of Work
Cleaned house and patio windows, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/02/2017


Kerri H.

Perfect! We can actually leave the doors open without bugs getting in through the holes.

Description of Work
Rescreen screen doors.

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!!
5.0

06/29/2017


Dan P.

Excellent! Went above and beyond expected work. Would recommend and use again!

Description of Work
Window cleaning (20+) inside and out plus screen cleaning on a 1 1/2 story house.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

06/27/2017


M. P.

I can't say enough wonderful things about Angie and Chris of D.C. Brock Window Cleaning. They were exceptionally accommodating in scheduling an appointment, highly communicative through the entire procedure from scheduling an appointment date through the actual day of the cleaning, and professional in every regard! Most importantly, they did a phenomenal job cleaning the numerous windows and doors in our home. Angie and Christ were at our home for over four hours and were a pleasure to work with as they are a patient, kind and incredibly congenial couple. They reviewed all of their work with us before they finished for the day and the price was exceptionally reasonable for all of the quality work performed. I would recommend them highly without any reservation and plan on using them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned ~ 24 windows and doors (inside/outside) in our home.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!!!
5.0

06/14/2017


Alison S.

They worked around my unusual schedule. They did a very professional job and gave me the sale price even though I only had 2 windows repaired.l Very happy, would use again.

Description of Work
2 window screens replaced

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!!
5.0

06/14/2017


Renee C.

I'm very pleased with the work. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Description of Work
The screens in four windows needed to be repaired/replaced.

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you!!!
5.0

06/12/2017


Cheryl G.

They did an excellent job - my windows have never looked this good!

Description of Work
Windows, including storm windows, cleaned inside and outside

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!!!
5.0

06/01/2017


Pat M.

We could not have asked for any better work nor nicer people to do it. They kept in contact with us regarding scheduling and pointed out some screen problems and made repairs on the spot. I would recommend DC Brock to any of my friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
They washed all windows inside and outside. And did a fantastic, professional job.

Category screen repair, window cleaning, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this awesome review. It was our pleasure working with you and we're here for anything you might need in the future!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Maeser Master Services

    Since 1975 Maeser has provided Louisville area families and businesses with plumbing services, heating and air conditioning, plus bathroom remodeling, improving indoor air quality and more. Visit our Bath Design Studio to get started on your bathroom remodeling project. Additional DBA - Marvin Maeser Plumbing. Award Winning. See website for additional service areas at www.maeser.com.  

    Angi Certified

    CW Vent cleaning

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Boston Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

    We are your cleaning experts. We have our trucks on the roads in Louisville and Southern Indiana. We guarnetee our work with a 100% money back guarantee, Which means if you are not completely satisifed then we will re-clean it again, if your still not satisfied we will refund your money! Boston Carpet and Airduct Cleaning was founded over 35 years ago. Be sure to read our story. Of course, nothing recommends us more than praise from our past customers. You can read testimonials from our satisfied customers on our site as well. Allowing someone to come in to your space to clean for you in your home or business needs trust. We appreciate that trust, and would like to make you feel more comfortable by introducing the members of our team. Additional DBAs - Boston Carpet Cleaning, Boston Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning LLC. Additional Website - www.wisebuyingmall.com/boston_carpet_airduct_cleaning.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Full external residential house washing including soffits, gutters, siding, porches and dormers. Surface cleaning of driveways, walkways, pool decks and patios. Mold, mildew and algae removal from surfaces. Repair of torn window, door and first floor porch screens. We remove and reinstall screens and all work is done on site. Rates are comparable to hardware store prices without the hassle. Cleaning of modern residential windows up to two stories. Sills and screen cleaning included in price.

    Services Not Offered

    Any windows above 2 1/2 stories unless can be done from inside. Cleaning blinds. We do not make screens. Cleaning hanging chandeliers. Gutter clean-out.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning

    How is D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning overall rated?

    D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning open?

    D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning provide

    D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning?

    No, D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning offer?

    D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning offers the following services: Full external residential house washing including soffits, gutters, siding, porches and dormers. Surface cleaning of driveways, walkways, pool decks and patios. Mold, mildew and algae removal from surfaces. Repair of torn window, door and first floor porch screens. We remove and reinstall screens and all work is done on site. Rates are comparable to hardware store prices without the hassle. Cleaning of modern residential windows up to two stories. Sills and screen cleaning included in price.

    Are there any services D.C. Brock Exterior Cleaning does not offer?

    Any windows above 2 1/2 stories unless can be done from inside. Cleaning blinds. We do not make screens. Cleaning hanging chandeliers. Gutter clean-out.