Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Description

Family owned and operated for 22 years. BBB A+ rating. All employees are background checked and screened. Please visit our website for all other services you may be interested in....

Other local Pros in your area

Elite Home Renovations

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Remodeling services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

Boston Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

We are your cleaning experts. We have our trucks on the roads in Louisville and Southern Indiana. We guarnetee our work with a 100% money back guarantee, Which means if you are not completely satisifed then we will re-clean it again, if your still not satisfied we will refund your money! Boston Carpet and Airduct Cleaning was founded over 35 years ago. Be sure to read our story. Of course, nothing recommends us more than praise from our past customers. You can read testimonials from our satisfied customers on our site as well. Allowing someone to come in to your space to clean for you in your home or business needs trust. We appreciate that trust, and would like to make you feel more comfortable by introducing the members of our team. Additional DBAs - Boston Carpet Cleaning, Boston Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning LLC. Additional Website - www.wisebuyingmall.com/boston_carpet_airduct_cleaning.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Nolan Home Inspection LLC

We do home inspection in the Louisville area. We use computer software and can have your report to you within 24 hours.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

02/18/2018

It took several calls to schedule an appointment. Jim came on time, inspected the problems and promised to give estimates by email. He did it only 20 days later after three reminding emails. In addition, the offer was twice more expensive than other companies, conveniently forgot to quote the second requested job. Instead of professional quote on letterhead or form, it was just 2 lines in email.

Description of Work
Water leaking in garage and insulation of the garage

Category insulation,water damage restoration

1.0

04/28/2016

1. I contacted Jim (possibly the owner) on at least three separate occasions, because he failed to return phone calls. After giving his company ONE last chance, I called him again to see if he was going to show up as promised on Saturday, April 23, 2016. He confirmed and did show up, but within a very short window of time, so I agreed. 2. I asked him about the Angie's List Big Deal, but he claimed...

Description of Work
Measured six windows and was supposed to provide an estimate for installation.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I called and left a message with your price but apparently you have not got it yet. We do not have a deal with Angies list as we stated. Please call to discuss your price if you are still ready to get your folks windows in.
5.0

04/25/2016

They told us 'no problem' 'This is what we do' We called on Thursday and they sent someone out Monday.

Description of Work
We had a problem with some gutter guards that they had installed 9 months ago. When it was brought to their attention they immediately came out and fixed the problem.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind response about our company. We always stand behind our work but thank you for recognizing that. Have a great year.
1.0

02/02/2016

Had been in contact with company via e-mail. Had set a date for service and evaluation with company, They were a NO SHOW, with no contact back to me why .

Description of Work
Nothing

Category mold removal

Service Provider Response

We apologize but you never replied to our email where we sent " Dear customer can we plan on Monday the 25th at 10 AM to come by and measure your gutters and show you what gutter guard we offer to give you your estimate? If you would like to reschedule please call us directly at 502-741-9706 because we want you to be 100% satisfied once we are complete. We can come this week if you don't mind call...
5.0

01/26/2016

Angie's list price was $99 for $300 job. But the job was estimated for about $1200. Only did the floor and will probably do the walls at another time. Just the floor insulation installation was additional $400, so the total cost was $500. Quick response and installation. Will call this company for other home repairs and installation in the future.

Description of Work
Attic insulation installation

Category insulation,mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words about our company we appreciate that. It was also a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you again on your beautiful home. Thank you and see you soon.

    Services Offered

    New Home Construction, Home Inspections, Roofing, Windows/Doors, Vinyl Siding, Seamless Gutter, Gutter Guards, Sun Rooms, Covered Patios, Restorations, Foundation, Framing, Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC, Insulation, Drywall, Flooring, Mold Remediation, Concrete, Brick/Block/Stone, Kitchen Remodel, Bathroom Remodel, Pole Barns, Decks, Room Additions, Water Proofing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No