Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Boston Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

4.9

(239) Verified Reviews

Founded 1978 • With Angi since June 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

8608 Devonshire Dr

Louisville, KY 40258

Description

We are your cleaning experts. We have our trucks on the roads in Louisville and Southern Indiana. We guarnetee our work with a 100% money back guarantee, Which means if you are not completely satisifed then we will re-clean it again, if your still not satisfied we will refund your money! Boston Carpet and Airduct Cleaning was founded over 35 years ago. Be sure to read our story. Of course, nothing recommends us more than praise from our past customers. You can read testimonials from our satisfied customers on our site as well. Allowing someone to come in to your space to clean for you in your home or business needs trust. We appreciate that trust, and would like to make you feel more comfortable by introducing the members of our team. Additional DBAs - Boston Carpet Cleaning, Boston Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning LLC. Additional Website - www.wisebuyingmall.com/boston_carpet_airduct_cleaning....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(239) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

218

4

12

3

3

2

3

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (148)air duct cleaning (105)dryer vent cleaning (64)upholstery cleaning (9)tile installation (9)HVAC Companies (6)house cleaning (2)oriental rug cleaning (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 239 reviews
5.0

04/17/2021

Perfect! This company is so professional! They get the job done quickly & efficiently! I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing their services. A satisfied customer, Michele Hardin

Description of Work
Full Air Duct Cleaning & Allergy treatment

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

01/08/2021

The crew was extremely professional and did an amazing job. This was my first time using Boston. From the estimate to scheduling to coming onsite, it was a terrific experience. I will continue to use them in the future for this and other cleaning services that I have.

Description of Work
Carpet, air duct and dryer vent cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

5.0

12/02/2020

Professional polite on time . These folks were a great team. Would hire again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $316

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello, We know you have several choices you could have went with. We are so glad you went with us. We truly do appreciate your business and so glad your service was a good one! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Stay safe and have a blessed year. Thank you, Dan Boston
5.0

10/30/2020

They did very well, and they are scheduled to come next month.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2019

5.0

10/09/2020

guys were so nice and explained all the services

Description of Work
air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

They did a terrific job of cleaning our carpets which is what the appointment called for. When I asked if they did dryer vents and showed them the appliance, they said they could take care of it...and did it on the spot! Great guys, great service, great work!

Description of Work
Upstairs bedrooms wall to wall needed cleaning. Dryer vents, too

Category carpet cleaners,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

09/10/2020

Dan and his team were courteous and professional. They kept me informed on what they were doing throughout the process and made sure I was aware of any issues they felt I should be aware of and addressed accordingly. I highly recommend them in all aspects.

Description of Work
Air duct, carpet, and furniture cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello, thank you for allowing us to serve you and your family. It was definitely our pleasure! Thank you also for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5.0

08/05/2020

Great! Wonderful customer service; they took their time and did it right, went The extra mile!

Description of Work
Carpet and air duct cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello, I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to serve you and your family. Your kind review helps us in knowing how close we get to our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
5.0

07/13/2020

Fabulous! Extremely professional and very friendly. Highly Recommend. We will be using his services for cleaning our carpets and couch.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning and Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

07/12/2020

Very pleased. Prompt, polite, thorough. This company obviously takes pride in the quality of their services. Will hire again if there’s ever a need.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2020

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Tile & grout cleaning (floors only), Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Water Restoration, Mold and mildew treatments,

Services Not Offered

Tile repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
$10
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No