Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Abundant Tree Care Services

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2012

4.9

(231) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4124 Bishop Ln Louisville, KY 40218

Louisville, KY 40218

Description

Whether you are hoping to add more trees to your space, remove a damaged tree, or simply prune your current landscape, our team at Abundant Tree Care Services is here to help. We are a team of local and highly trained arborists dedicated to creating beautiful, healthy spaces through expert tree care services. Our licensed and certified specialists offer our services to homes in Louisville, Prospect, and surrounding areas. We are proud to set the industry standard in safety, quality, and customer care—leaving no detail to chance. With competitive pricing, unmatched workmanship, and best-in-class expertise and equipment, Abundant Tree Care Services is here to help you live more abundantly....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/11/2021


Tim B.

excellent , could not be more pleased .

Description of Work
tree pruning

Category landscaping,tree service

5.0

10/04/2020


Mrs. Loueva M.

work and employees were satisfactory

Description of Work
tree removal and tree trimming

Category landscaping,tree service

5.0

03/24/2020


Rob W.

Professional service at a good price.

Description of Work
Prune and remove trees

Category tree service

5.0

03/24/2020


Bruce H.

I was very pleased. The price was reasonable and they did a good job.

Description of Work
Take down a good-sized tree and grind the stump.

Category tree service

5.0

03/02/2020


Rob W.

Competitive pricing better than most, showed up on time, performed work as requested and did great job!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] - Thank you for your positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future.
5.0

02/12/2020


Gerry L.

great. Jacob was extremely knowledgeable, arrived early, was willing to stay and answer all my questions. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
evaluate trees

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] - Thank you for the positive comments. We understand the importance of knowing all of your options and the reasons behind those options. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.
5.0

11/13/2019


dan B.

Couldn't be happier. They were quick to respond after an angies list inquiry. Got estimate appointment couple days later, with estimate given on site. Work day came as scheduled, they were efficient and clean. you couldn't tell a tree was removed (normally lots of misc. sticks/leaves/etc. on the lot). It was not just a good tree trimming experience, but a great customer service experience overall from any business.

Description of Work
Tree Removal and Pruning

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] - It's our goal to provide great service and keep our customers happy. If you're happy, we're happy. Thanks for the comments.
5.0

01/10/2019


Anthony C.

fast response time, on time when they stated, the service team was prompt, did the job with no milling around and were very polite and great to deal with.

Description of Work
we have a weeping willow tree that had some broken limbs and some that needed to be trimmed back

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Glad to take care of you!
5.0

09/04/2018


Bruce D.

It went great. There was a minor timing adjustment for weather but they came when they said and did fast excellent work.

Description of Work
Had a big tree dying in back yard, also needed stump ground and exposed roots.

Category tree service

5.0

06/07/2018


Linda B.

There were a few delays due to weather but no fault of the company. Work was completed in a timely manner. The crew was friendly and very nice to work with. They were careful with plantings and flowers near the trees. They did a great clean up . Fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend this company

Description of Work
Deadwood removed from trees canopies raised, tree branches removed from touching roof. 2 Oaks 3 pines , 2 holly , and 6 hemlocks

Category tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Louisville

    Green Louisville provides design, installation services for all your landscaping and hardscaping needs. Services include landscape designs from our licensed landscape architect, cleanout, new installation, mulch, rock mulch, paver patios, retaining walls, landscape lighting, and much more. We are owner operated and provide you with the right expert needed for your project. Our owners have over 20+ years' experience in the industry and are more than prepared to handle any project you have, big or small.  

    CUSTOM LAWN CARE

    Here at Custom Lawn Care, we specialize in landscape design and install, hardscapes (paver patios, retaining walls, natural sidewalks, etc) and LED lighting. We do full maintenance for residential and commercial, which includes mowing, fertilization, mulching, and pruning. Our work is guaranteed and we strive for customer satisfaction.  

    Offers by CUSTOM LAWN CARE on Angi
    La Fountain Tree Service

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in tree removal, trimming, cleaning, land cleaning, stump grinding services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Tree-removal, pruning, canopy raising, thinning & service. Stump removal & grinding. Plant health care-trunk injection, Dutch elm disease treatment & emerald ash borer treatment.

    Services Not Offered

    Landscaping

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Abundant Tree Care Services

    How is Abundant Tree Care Services overall rated?

    Abundant Tree Care Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Abundant Tree Care Services open?

    Abundant Tree Care Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Abundant Tree Care Services provide

    Abundant Tree Care Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Abundant Tree Care Services offer free estimates?

    No, Abundant Tree Care Services does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Abundant Tree Care Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Abundant Tree Care Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Abundant Tree Care Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Abundant Tree Care Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Abundant Tree Care Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Abundant Tree Care Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Abundant Tree Care Services?

    No, Abundant Tree Care Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Abundant Tree Care Services offer?

    Abundant Tree Care Services offers the following services: Tree-removal, pruning, canopy raising, thinning & service. Stump removal & grinding. Plant health care-trunk injection, Dutch elm disease treatment & emerald ash borer treatment.

    Are there any services Abundant Tree Care Services does not offer?

    Landscaping