Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC

4.9

(134) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2012

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
Kentucky
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

9016 Shepherdsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40219

http://24Mlawnandlandscape.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Fertilizer and weed control treatments ,Mosquito, flea, and tick control treatments, Grub control treatments, fungicide treatments, Liquid Aeration Services.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With over 13yrs experience, 24M Lawn & Landscape Services specializes in Lawn Fertilizer and weed control programs, Mosquito, flea, and tick control Treatments, Liquid areation treatments, Grub control Applications ,Landscape Restorations, Landscape maintenance,, and Spring /Fall clean ups/Leaf removal. We accept credit/debit cards, and Checks, Our company slogan is "We go the extra Mile"....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(134) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

121

4

9

3

3

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn care (120)mulch delivering (50)lawn & landscaping (33)lawn treatment (15)leaf removal (12)tree service (6)
Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
5.0

02/19/2022


Renita D.

Steve is wonderful! He is honest and very friendly. We originally got his name and the recommendation from Angie’s List, and we are very glad we did! He has been treating our lawn with fertilizer, aeration, and other treatments for a while now and it looks great! He was the only service provider willing to treat our lawn and include the challenge of the very steep backyard. We have been using him for about 5 years now and will continue to do so in the future. We may look into his landscaping services this year as well. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Lawncare fertilization and treatment

Category landscaping,lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for the review, and it has been our pleasure working for you for the last several years and we look forward to serving you in the years to come for your landscape maintenance needs Call is at 502-938-7689 for your landscape maintenance projects , mosquito control, Fertilizer and weed control, or any of our other lawn treatment services.
4.0

02/11/2022


michael B.

24M has been great! Our yard has never looked better. Great value for the price!

Description of Work
Weed control and fertilization.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for the review, and it has been our pleasure working for you for the last several years and we look forward to serving you in the years to come for your landscape maintenance needs Call is at 502-938-7689 for your landscape maintenance projects , mosquito control, Fertilizer and weed control, or any of our other lawn treatment services.
5.0

02/10/2022


Amanda B.

They are always on time and even gave us expert advice for some drainage issues we were having. Very professional!!!

Description of Work
Lawn Care, Fertilized and Treated

Category lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for giving us a Great review and it was our pleasure serving you last year (2021) on your lawn fertilizer and weed control treatment program. Also we would like to Thank you for being one of our many satisfied fertilizer and weed control customers. We hope to continue serving you for many more years to come. Call is at 502-938-7689 for your landscape maintenance projects , mosquito control, Fertilizer and weed control, and any of our other lawn treatment services.
5.0

09/05/2021


Deborah O.

The job is well done. I am very pleased. Steve and the team were prompt (even a couple minutes early) and efficient. There was a lot of overgrown landscaping to manage and remove. A lot of weeding and mulching to do. And the yard looks great now. I will definitely have them back.

Description of Work
Landscape restoration, Bush trimming, weeding, mulch spreading, and removal of various plants.

Category landscaping,leaf removal,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review and contact us anytime at 502-938-7689 It was mine and our teams pleasure restoring your landscape around your home. It truly was beautiful after we were done. And the great thing is, that we only had to clean up and remove some old growth and things that didn’t belong anymore and put down fresh black mulch and your landscape became a thing of beauty once more.
5.0

03/22/2020


david R.

I would definitely recommend Steve and his company (24M) to complete regular lawn maintenance. We have used him for the past few years and our lawn always looks good, he is extremely punctual and is quick to respond to questions or concerns.

Description of Work
Regular lawn fertilization

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Call is at 502-938-7689 for your landscape maintenance projects , mosquito control, Fertilizer and weed control, or any of our other services.
5.0

04/29/2019


Melissa L.

wonderful! On time, cleaned up . Work was done on one of the hottest days of the year. Definitely hire again

Description of Work
landscaping, weed removal,

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and call us anytime at 502-938-7689
5.0

04/26/2019


martin w B.

Mr Milby seems thoughtful and thorough. I had several questions and they were all addressed.

Description of Work
Fertilizer and weed control

Category lawn service

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and contact us anytime at 502-938-7689 and please leave a message if no one answers and I will get back to you ASAP!
5.0

11/12/2018


Bud W.

Very well. Whole crew stayed on task. They were very precise was we are very pleased with their work. We will be bringing them back soon for more work.

Description of Work
Laid out flower beds for us.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

09/11/2018


Karen S.

There was brush and vines on both side fences in the backyard that had overgrown from the neighbor's yards. Plus, I had been working out of town and with all of the rain we've had, the weeds in the flower beds had gone berserk. Dealing with all of that would have taken me weeks of doing nothing but that. The guys showed up a little before they were due, which was fine, and they worked hard from the moment they got there until they left. They cleared about 100 feet of fence line on each side, weed eated along the fence lines, cleared around and mulched shrubs, and did a fantastic job weeding and mulching in 5 flower beds. I almost cried when I saw what they did because it was like the picture in my head that I have not quite been able to make them look like. It was expensive, but the results are worth every penny.

Description of Work
landscape cleanup

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2018

Service Provider Response

Please enter what you would like the response to look like:Thank you for the great review and you can count on us anytime for your lawn care and landscaping maintenance needs. Thanks in advance, Steve Milby President 24M Lawn and Landscape Services, LLC Email address- [company info removed]
5.0

09/04/2018


Carol W.

24 M trimmed bushes, cut down bushes, cut the weeds and took away the debris. The yard doesn’t look the same-a complete transformation. Yard looks awesome! Mr. Milby made great suggestions for the fall and spring. Will 24 M again!

Description of Work
Cutting down bushes, trimming bushes and taking away debris.

Category lawn service

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review and you can count on us anytime for your lawn care and landscaping maintenance needs. Thanks in advance, Steve Milby President 24M Lawn and Landscape Services, LLC Email address- Steve@24MLAWNANDLANDSCAPE.COM Website contact form- www.24MLAWNANDLANDSCAPE.COM Phone- 502-938-7689

Services Offered

(LAWN AND LANDSCAPE FERTILIZER AND WEED CONTROL, MOSQUITO CONTROL, AND FUNGICIDE TREATMENTS) Spring Clean up, Fall Clean up, lawn and landscape Maintenance, landscape trimming, Mulch Spreading, Lawn & Yard Work , Leaf Removal.

Services Not Offered

Call us if you have any questions or to find out what services that are not offered at: 502-938-7689 Ask for Steve Milby

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC

How is 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC overall rated?

24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC open?

24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC provide

24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offers free project estimates.

Does 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offer a senior discount?

No, 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC?

Yes, 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offers warranties.

What services does 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offer?

24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC offers the following services: (LAWN AND LANDSCAPE FERTILIZER AND WEED CONTROL, MOSQUITO CONTROL, AND FUNGICIDE TREATMENTS) Spring Clean up, Fall Clean up, lawn and landscape Maintenance, landscape trimming, Mulch Spreading, Lawn & Yard Work , Leaf Removal.

Are there any services 24M Lawn & Landscape Services LLC does not offer?

Call us if you have any questions or to find out what services that are not offered at: 502-938-7689 Ask for Steve Milby