Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DJ's Flooring

Founded 1991 • With Angi since August 2010

DJ's Flooring, in Hopkinsville, KY, is a premier flooring store serving Fort Campbell, Oak Grove, Elkton, Guthrie, Cadiz and surrounding areas since 1991. We make it a priority to offer flexible services to accommodate your needs. We have all of your flooring needs here at DJ's Flooring. Whether you're wanting carpet for your rooms, tile for your kitchen, or hardwood for your living room, we have it all! Stop by today to see our full inventory!

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
Bob L.
5.0
03/17/2021
It's always excellent. They were extremely professional and they follow trough what they need to do and they were Conscientious of their work.
Description of Work
Measuring tile flooring from bathroom and kitchen.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

We love how you challenge us, how you think outside the box & everything just falls into place perfectly! We are so glad that we have been able to partner together on so many projects & look forward to what's next! Thank you for choosing us to help you & your customers transform their homes & offices into their dream settings!
Sherry T.
5.0
03/09/2021
Excellent. I felt that they have a great selection. They were knowledgeable. They also helped with the design work.
Description of Work
They did tile for entry way and bathroom. They did carpeting for office and bedroom.
Category
carpet installation, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

It has always been great working with you on your projects! I love your house & love the ideas that you have. It's been a blessing to be able to work on these projects with you. Thank you for choosing DJ's Flooring for your flooring needs!
Ben F.
5.0
03/05/2021
Amazing work, they did a wonderful job, fair pricing, they're very good working with homeowners, I send them out with the client and they work it out very well. They also do Hardwood floors and ceramic tiles.
Description of Work
They did laminated flooring and carpet installation
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Your homes that you build are always great to work on. Great floor plans, excellently built & always ready to roll as expected. Thank you so much for your business, you are a blessing to us! We look forward to many years of continued success together!
Kathy D.
5.0
03/05/2021
Their service is outstanding. I never had any trouble with their service.
Description of Work
They provide flooring.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

With all the many projects we do with you all, it's truly a blessing to be a part of it! Your home was beautiful & the homes you all build are built so well! Looking forward to many years of continuing this partnership!
Wayne S.
5.0
03/05/2021
Everything was great. I don't have any problem with those guys at all.
Description of Work
They installed the carpet.
Category
carpet installation

Service Provider Response

It was truly a pleasure working with you on your projects! We love the tile work & the carpet, it's a classic & beautiful look! Thank you for your support & trusting us with your business!
Chris A.
5.0
03/03/2021
Great service and contractors. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable!
Description of Work
Flooring throughout home
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us for your flooring needs! We truly appreciate your service over the years to our community & pleased that we could help out with your flooring needs!
Sara R.
5.0
03/03/2021
It was wonderful! Daniel and his whole crew made the entire experience great! From what products to purchase, to who would install carpet. It was thoughtfully executed and seamlessly easy to be their customers! We installed the flooring throughout the main house ourselves, but the carpet was installed and everything was perfect! Would highly recommend this group of super-professional, kind folks to do business with!
Description of Work
flooring in whole house
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Always a pleasure working with you all! Your home looks absolutely amazing with all that you have done! Thank you for your business! Truly a pleasure & blessing!
Marsha S.
5.0
03/03/2021
DJ's flooring did a fantastic job on our kitchen floors! The members of their team are timely, professional, and honest. Definitely will be using them for future flooring needs.
Description of Work
New flooring due to flood damage
Category
ceramic tile, hardwood floor, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve your family! We truly appreciate your business!
Eric P.
5.0
03/03/2021
Highly recommend. Great price and professional service.
Description of Work
flooring in rentals
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing DJ's Flooring for your flooring needs! We appreciate your business & friendship!
Lucas C.
1.0
01/02/2014
Did not show or return any phone calls!
Description of Work
I tried to use DJ's Flooring.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], I personally perform all of the on site quotes for all of our jobs, and this is the 1st time I'm hearing anything about this. I believe you have us confused with another store somewhere, are you sure you were trying to deal with DJ's Flooring in Hopkinsville, KY? We strive to always return all phone calls & be on time for all appointments. I apologize for you having had a bad experience, but I do believe that you have us confused with someone else. If you still feel as if we are the ones you're talking about, I would appreciate you calling me so that we can discuss this further, Daniel 270-885-7319
Marilyn J.
5.0
09/29/2011
Everything was excellent. From the sales rep, guys who measured and to the installers everything went very, very well. We just went to look around one morning and this was the first and only place we looked because we found what we wanted and were impressed with the help we received. The materials were also a product made in Kentucky and we liked that aspect as well.
Description of Work
We hired them to install hardwood floors in our Living Room, Office, Kitchen and Family Room.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Other local Pros in your area

New Age Flooring & Remodeling

Locally owned and operated for 20 years. We do it all: flooring, fencing, bathroom remodels, kitchen remodels, decks, painting, etc. Schedule your free estimate today.  

Angi Certified

Garcia Painting

We have been in the painting business 5 years. We do interior and exterior painting. Cabinets, walls, trims, ceilings, doors, patios and fences. We are quick and you get quality work. Our painting team is great with details and very clean. Call for your quote today 615-506-1698!  

Angi Certified

Generation Construction

We offer quality and affordable general construction services. Every job is inspected for top quality and build to last! Our goal is to insure your in a safe environment for you and you Loved ones. All codes will be met According to your county! Thank you for your preference!  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

2406 FORT CAMPBELL BLVD

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available
Check
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

DJ's Flooring is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

DJ's Flooring is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

DJ's Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

Yes, DJ's Flooring offers free project estimates.

Yes, DJ's Flooring offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, DJ's Flooring does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, DJ's Flooring offers warranties.

DJ's Flooring offers the following services: Residential and Commercial Services, New Construction, Flooring Installation, Free Quotes, Delivery, Pickup, Financing, Reflooring, Interior Design Consultation, Farm Bureau Discount, Military Discount, Locally Owned and Family Operated, LVP