Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

B and B Construction

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
General Remodeling
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
H06408246
Trade License Authority
State of KY
Trade License Expiration
04/08/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

105 Brience St

Hodgenville, KY 42748

Description

We build and refurbish decks. We also do replacement windows, offer remodeling services, vinyl siding and metal wrapping. Fully licensed and Insured....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (6)door installation (1)interior painting (1)roofing (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

05/17/2021

They did a great job. They were prompt and did everything we asked of them

Description of Work
Decks and Porches

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

08/27/2020

Wonderful work ethic and professional ism!! Thanks especially to Briand We Willie!! Awesome job fellas

Description of Work
Repaired wrap around porch and steps with replacement of eight post

Category decks

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

2.0

05/20/2020

I gave clear instructions on which rooms and which specific walls were to be painted each color. When they were 'done' they asked me to take a look so they could get on their way. They had painted both rooms with one color. After I pointed out their error they splattered a quick cover coat on two walls and asked for $500. I gave it to them just to get them out of the house.

Description of Work
Apply two colors to the walls in kitchen, a different two in the center bath.

Category interior painters

Cost $500

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

10/24/2019

Solid quality and craftsmanship. Brian does excellent work and he is honest and trustworthy.

Description of Work
Covered deck roof and screened back deck.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

Images

Review for B and B Construction - 105 Brience St, Hodgenville, KY - 38191280

+3 More

5.0

02/05/2019

It went very well, and they did a very good job. They cleaned up, were very efficient, and showed up on time. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They built a very large deck on the back of our home.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2018

5.0

02/05/2019

Brian is amazing! He's punctual, always here when he says he's going to be, and his work is amazing. I had worked for my before he did work for us. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
He build us a deck.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

5.0

02/05/2019

They were very good. they are prompt, on time. they cleaned up well. I never had a problem with them. If I will need something done, I will definitely call them,

Description of Work
Remodeled my garage and built a deck.

Category decks,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2019

5.0

02/05/2019

They did an excellent work. I was very satisfied with their service, and would hire them again in the future. They were kind. courteous, prompt and did a great work, They were on time and they have a very fair price for the work.

Description of Work
Put in 2 new door for me, Front and Back Door.

Category doors

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2018

4.0

02/05/2019

Work was fine but very pricey.

Description of Work
They took a load of brush out for me.

Category hauling services

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2018

    Services Offered

    We build and refurbish decks. We also do replacement windows, offer remodeling services, vinyl siding and metal wrapping, also repair and put on roofs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes