Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Poefessional Services

Founded 2020 •

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2795 Greenville Rd

Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Description

Poefessional Services is a family owned and operated plumbing company serving residents in the NKY/Greater Cincinnati area. At Poefessional Services we offer a variety of Plumbing Services and strive to provide exceptional service and reliability with great prices. we offer oggering drains, camera

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/25/2020


GLORIA O.

NOT VERY GOOD !!! THEY NEVER CONTACTED ME ! I EMAILED THEM AND AGAIN NO RESPONSE. I WILL NEVER USE A ANGIES LIST AGAIN ! I HAD TO GO ON FACEBOOK AND FIND A VERY GOOD PLUMBER WHO WAS TRUE TO THEIR WORD AND SHOWED UP !!

Description of Work
A kitchen sink and two toilets.

Category plumbing, drain pipe, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I apologize that you we’re unsatisfied. Unfortunately we have no requests or emails from you. Please feel free to call or contact us directly in the future for any of your Plumbing needs. Have a blessed day.
5.0

08/18/2020


Lee L.

They went well, they were on time, cleaned up and sweep floor

Description of Work
They installed water pvr.

Category

5.0

08/17/2020


Tim H.

Everything went great! Poefessional came in and knew exactly what I needed. He was very nice and cleaned up after the job was finished. Price was very reasonable and I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

08/14/2020


Amy R.

Everything went great!! Great service and very reasonably priced! Highly recommend and will be using him for all my plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

08/14/2020


Branson K.

Brandon was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix the problem and it didn’t cost as much as other companies. Next time I have a issue he will be the first person I call. I highly recommend

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

08/14/2020


Roxanne H.

Great! Job finished in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Plumbing - Water heater installed

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

08/13/2020


Earl B.

The work was done very professional and correct. Very polite and helpful for our needs. Timing was perfect and this was a full house install of all drainage lines and Brandon also hooked up our shower units for us. I would go with them every time for any plumbing needs we have.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

08/13/2020


Chance C.

Excellent work, great price, and fantastic results

Description of Work
Plumbing/ Flooring

Category hardwood floor, plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

08/13/2020


Autumn C.

Amazing! W will always use Poefessional services for all our needs!! Brandon is a great guy, a hard worker and gives honest, detailed quotes!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category hardwood floor, plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carpets Direct LLC

    Carpets Direct was established in 1992. After being in Latonia KY for two years, we moved into our present location in Walton, KY. Through the years we have expanded our business not only to your flooring needs, but to counter-tops too. Our friendly staff will give you the personal attention you need with the quality installation that you expect. The owner Dan Meyer will personally come to your home to discuss all of your needs.  

    Damer Digs

    Veteran owned and operated. We have the experience and dedication to get the job done! Specializing in Excavating Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! *5% DISCOUNT FOR MILITARY & SENIORS!  

    Modern Flooring Solutions LLC

    We are a family owned business who love bringing beautiful floors to our community. The satisfaction we get when we put on that final coat of a gorgeous floor keeps us on our toes on what’s in and what’s not but mostly we love bringing joy to our customers and showing everyone can havegreat hardwood floors at fair and reasonable prices. We are looking forward to bringing a little joy into your home.  

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Plumbing Drain Cleaning, water service repair/replace sewer line repair/replace interior/exterior.

    Services Not Offered

    Gas Leak, Wells, general Excavating

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Poefessional Services

    How is Poefessional Services overall rated?

    Poefessional Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Poefessional Services open?

    Poefessional Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Poefessional Services provide

    Poefessional Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Poefessional Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Poefessional Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Poefessional Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Poefessional Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Poefessional Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Poefessional Services offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Poefessional Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Poefessional Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Poefessional Services?

    Yes, Poefessional Services offers warranties.

    What services does Poefessional Services offer?

    Poefessional Services offers the following services: Plumbing, Plumbing Drain Cleaning, water service repair/replace sewer line repair/replace interior/exterior.

    Are there any services Poefessional Services does not offer?

    Gas Leak, Wells, general Excavating