Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Patrick Cooper Painting Contr

Founded 1990 • With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3516 Webster Rd

Danville, KY 40422

Description

Painting Contractor- Residential, Commercial, Industrial, 12 Employees, Licensed, Workers Comp. and Liability Insurance

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/17/2017


Charles B.

He did a great job. Very professional.

Description of Work
He painted my dental office.

Category decks

5.0

11/07/2016


Janet B.

Excellent! Patrick Cooper is a most professional and customer-oriented small business.

Description of Work
Outside house vinyl wash. Deck cleaning and staining.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/27/2015


Pat J.

Patrick has more than one crew working at a time. He returns and checks their work once or twice a day. The crew we had was experienced, professional and meticulous in their work whether he was there or not. His price was fair and he completed the job during the time frame we had discussed. We couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome and would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
They pressure washed and stained a fence and a large deck.

Category decks, pressure washing, house painters

5.0

02/24/2014


Paul S.

Great. Super nice guy. Excellent service.

Description of Work
Paint interior rooms

Category decks, interior painters

5.0

01/17/2014


Linda B.

It went great.

Description of Work
Painted top floor of house, all doors all ceilings and all walls. Patrick is a professional and very courteous. We have used his company two times prior. His workers are very efficient and polite.

Category decks

5.0

06/24/2012


John L.

Work began on the day promised and workmen always arrived on time and worked all day, breaking only for lunch. Work on both houses was completed in four days as promised. I was pleased to find that the workmen left the property litter free.

Description of Work
Company pressure cleaned patio, stairs, and iron railings on both houses. Sealed the decks and the painted rails, doors and a few other things. Work started on time and was completed within the four days as promised.

Category decks, pressure washing, house painters

5.0

03/07/2012


Susan M.

He works very well, put everything back, did it as quickly as possible, did a good job, and I was happy. I give them high ratings and would use them int the future if needed.

Description of Work
He painted a two story hallway and one other room for me.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Straight Line Painting LLC

    Welcome to straight line painting we are committed to giving you the best service in every job because we believe that our clients are the priority. We offer quality work with great care, cleanliness and professionalism. No job is to big or to small for our company and we specialize in a variety of painting needs; from Commercial, Industrial, to Residential painting including repair services, drywall, epoxy floors, cabinets, stain, interior and exterior painting. Straight Line Painting always use the best quality paint and materials for your pleasure, providing you with the best service; satisfaction guaranteed! Our locally owned and operated company is based out of Lexington, Kentucky and serve surrounding counties. Choose Straight Line Painting and experience true quality and customer service.  

    Big Blue Power Pressure Soft Washing lawncare & Landscaping

    Pressure Washing, Soft Washing, Deck Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Lawncare, Landscaping, Leaf Removal, Backyard Makeover, Exterior Window Cleaning  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Velazquez Flooring

    Velazquez Flooring LLC we are a company around kentucky we provide our best services with professionalism and onestidad we take with responsibility our clients and we guarantee our services. Put your project in our hands and your house It will be new again. We are ready to work with you and provide you with the best of our services Flooring installation Hardwood refinish Hardwood floors installation Tile Laminate Carpet Kitchen and bathroom remodeling Exterior and interior paint Fire place Roofing General remodeling Contact us today 5026423541  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We provide quality interior and exterior painting services, repair and carpentry, pressure washing to include residential, commercial, industrial and new construction. We are happy to provide assistance in product and color selections. We will travel throughout Kentucky based on the size and scope of work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Patrick Cooper Painting Contr

    How is Patrick Cooper Painting Contr overall rated?

    Patrick Cooper Painting Contr is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Patrick Cooper Painting Contr open?

    Patrick Cooper Painting Contr is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Patrick Cooper Painting Contr provide

    Patrick Cooper Painting Contr accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Patrick Cooper Painting Contr offer free estimates?

    Yes, Patrick Cooper Painting Contr offers free project estimates.

    Does Patrick Cooper Painting Contr offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Patrick Cooper Painting Contr offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Patrick Cooper Painting Contr offer a senior discount?

    No, Patrick Cooper Painting Contr does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Patrick Cooper Painting Contr?

    No, Patrick Cooper Painting Contr does not offer warranties.

    What services does Patrick Cooper Painting Contr offer?

    Patrick Cooper Painting Contr offers the following services: We provide quality interior and exterior painting services, repair and carpentry, pressure washing to include residential, commercial, industrial and new construction. We are happy to provide assistance in product and color selections. We will travel throughout Kentucky based on the size and scope of work.