Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MAJORS FLOOR COVERING

With Angi since November 2008

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED. ADDITIONAL ADDRESS: PO BOX 904 DANVILLE KY 40423. FINANCING AVAILABLE. ADDITIONAL PHONE #: (859) 936-1988. ADDITIONAL EMAIL: CARPET99RM@AOL.COM. ADDITIONAL CONTACTS: HELEN JONES (ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT), MITCHELL MAJOR (PARTNER) & BRENDA PURCELL (OFFICE MANAGER)....

Other local Pros in your area

Velazquez Flooring

Velazquez Flooring LLC we are a company around kentucky we provide our best services with professionalism and onestidad we take with responsibility our clients and we guarantee our services. Put your project in our hands and your house It will be new again. We are ready to work with you and provide you with the best of our services Flooring installation Hardwood refinish Hardwood floors installation Tile Laminate Carpet Kitchen and bathroom remodeling Exterior and interior paint Fire place Roofing General remodeling Contact us today 8596184364  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/28/2016

unknown

Description of Work
They did an excellent job and handled everything wonderfully.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

1.0

02/18/2016

unknown

Description of Work
On the day that the work was to begin , they called and said it would begin the following day which was a huge inconvenience since I had taken off work . We were having tile installed and it took more than twice as long as originally stated. When it was finished there were many places that weren't even and other issues which after many calls ended up having to be totally redone .

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

01/18/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Carpet, hardwood, ceramic tile.

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

08/28/2015

.

Description of Work
Dos 2/25/2015

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

08/18/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Excellent work.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

08/28/2015

.

Description of Work
Dos 2/25/2015

Category flooring contractor","hardwood floor specialist

5.0

08/18/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Excellent work.

Category flooring contractor","hardwood floor specialist

5.0

04/22/2014

.

Description of Work
Restretched carpet, replaced pad, installed tile. |Quality of work looks great. I was a little surprised that the work was subcontracted out, but the installers did a great job.

Category carpet installer","ceramic tile installer","flooring contractor","hardwood floor specialist

5.0

08/26/2011

Great

Description of Work
Bought some really nice hardwood laminiate and had it delivered along with all of the materials for installation and we got a great price and great overall service.

Category hardwood floor specialist

    Services Offered

    AREA RUGS, CARPETING, CERAMIC & PORCELAIN TILE, DECORATIVE SURFACES, LAMINATE FLOORS, VINYL, WINDOW TREATMENTS, WOOD FLOORING, PADDING, FLOORING ACCESSORIES.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Ask for details