NKY Gutter Cleaner

4.7

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

Covington Avenue

Covington, KY 41011

Description

We are a family owned and operated business based out of the Northern Kentucky and Greater Cincinnati area. We turned the business into an LLC and full time job when COVID-19 hit in March of 2020. We offer Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Soft Washing, Window Cleaning and more. ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (8)pressure washing (4)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

10/07/2020

Got me scheduled in sooner than expected. They got the drain opened up in a short time and we’re friendly and courteous with a very fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

3.0

08/07/2020

just ok, nothing great, the guys who did the work were polite & friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter clean & pressure wash exterior of gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

Really good. Staff was courteous and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning and Dryer vent cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

Great job all around.... Will definitely call on them again when needed!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

- Excellent job overall - Very timely communications in arrival time - Completed job in safe and professional manner - Would recommend to anyone and will be using again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Service.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

4.0

07/15/2020

very goooood

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

job well done! I will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean concrete and gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

5.0

04/29/2020

Bob was super responsive and arrived the day after I contacted him. These guys are just starting out but I can see a lot of work coming their way in the future. If you need your house washed or gutters flushed definitely call these guys first. You won't regret it. I was at work so I didn't get a chance to take pictures but believe me when I say the siding was covered in green/black mold. I tried t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

I couldn't have expected better service all the way around. Only way it could have been better is if the services were free.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned on home

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

Nky Gutter Cleaner did an excellent job. They were very affordable and the service was outstanding. Great people here. I definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and pressure washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

Services Offered

Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Driveway Cleaning, Deck Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Vinyl Siding Cleaning, House Washing, Drain Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes