Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

4.8

(299) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

1418 Chesapeake St

Covington, KY 41011

http://www.mellaservices.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

MELLA‘S COVID-19 POLICY: We're using enhanced safety practices to continue serving you in safe and healthy manner.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Window Cleaning

Window Cleaning

window cleaning2021
Mella is family-owned and based right here in the Greater Cincinnati area! We offer Northern Kentucky and Cincinnati's best service on window cleaning. With over a decade of excellent service, we’ve built a reputation for being responsive, high-quality, and detail-oriented. We've built a legion of loyal customers by operating with the highest level of honesty, dependability, and integrity. Put our experience to work for you today.

Description

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning - Locally owned/operated. Serving all of NKY and Greater Cincinnati. Check us out at www.mellaservices.com or follow us on Facebook. Clearly The Best Choice!...
Window Cleaning project
Window Cleaning

window cleaning

2021
Carpet Cleaning project
Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning

2021

Verified Reviews

4.8

(299) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

271

4

11

3

10

2

5

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (169)window cleaning (152)upholstery cleaning (14)window replacement (13)floor cleaning (10)pressure washing (8)oriental rug cleaning (7)gutter cleaning (6)screen repair (4)flooring (4)tile installation (2)awnings (1)
Showing 1-10 of 299 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021


sasha C.

I've been using Mella to clean my carpets for 7 years! It's so easy to schedule, they are timely and get me in right away and do a fantastic job! I've recomended them several times!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you girl!!! We appreciate it. Hope your business is going well. Merry Christmas.
5.0

09/09/2021


Lynette H.

Mella always does an amazing job! We would hesitate them without reservation for any service they offer. :)

Description of Work
Windows, carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,flooring contractor,upholstery cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

Service Provider Response

You guys are the best. We appreciate working for you all of these years. Thanks for taking the time to review us. Merry Christmas.
5.0

09/08/2021


Todd N.

I’ve used Mella services multiple times. I’ve had carpets cleaned, carpet installed, and windows cleaned. The teams are professional and the service is very consistent, consistently great. You have many choices when it comes to these type services but none are consistent as Mella. Give them a try you won’t be sorry that you did.

Description of Work
Windows and Carpets

Category carpet cleaners,flooring contractor,window cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate the repeat business and how easy it has always been to work with YOU. Merry Christmas.
5.0

06/25/2021


Nancy B.

they were very polite and did a great job

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great rating. Hope we can work for you again. Merry Christmas!
5.0

06/22/2021


Leslie F.

Great job. They were quick and thorough and very neat!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning interior, exterior and screens

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the business. Glad you noticed the crew was neat! Sincerely, BJ Owner/Operator
5.0

06/22/2021


Ronald M.

Great. Right on time, completed job quickly and professionally. highly recommend.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning in about six months

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Cost $146

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate the compliments! Have a great summer. Sincerely, BJ David Owner/Operator
5.0

06/17/2021


shirley P.

Excellent and arrived during scheduled time

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], appreciate that you mentioned us showing up on time. Very important to us! Have a great summer. Stay healthy.
5.0

06/14/2021


Robert F.

They did the best they could with the age and soil on the awnings. It's still a big improvement!

Description of Work
Awning cleaning

Category awnings

Cost $221

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your perspective on it. Glad they were greatly improved. Of course, we wish they would have come out even better. Best wishes. BJ David owner/operator
5.0

03/22/2021


Blair S.

Great. The workers were prompt, fast, and did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Schoens! Thank you. Appreciate the support over the years. Sincerely, BJ owner/operator
5.0

03/19/2021


Tracey H.

Fantastic job!!! They've cleaned our exterior windows several years, always very thorough!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We appreciate the repeat business so much. Merry Christmas.

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Window Cleaning, Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Exterior House Washing, Pressure Washing, Oriental Rug Cleaning. FLOORING SALES & INSTALLATION, INTERIOR PAINTING

Services Not Offered

Blind Cleaning, CERAMIC TILE INSTALLATION

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning

How is Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning open?

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning provide

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

Yes, Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Does Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

No, Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

Does Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offer emergency services?

Yes, Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning?

No, Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning does not offer warranties.

What services does Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offer?

Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Window Cleaning, Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Exterior House Washing, Pressure Washing, Oriental Rug Cleaning. FLOORING SALES & INSTALLATION, INTERIOR PAINTING

Are there any services Mella Window & Carpet Cleaning does not offer?

Blind Cleaning, CERAMIC TILE INSTALLATION