Fuzzy Beaver Tree Service

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7956 Howe Rd

Burlington, KY 41005

Tree Cutting

Tree Cutting

tree service202041091
Tall maple tree getting cut down

Description

Tree Services including cutting, trimming and hauling away. Brush trimming, cutting and hauling away. Been cutting and trimming trees for 35+ years and have now turned it into a business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
tree service (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/18/2020

Great ! Casey was on time, very efficient, knowledgable and courteous. We will definatley hire him again for future tree issues and would reccommend him to our friennds and neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Twolarge bushes removed and taken away

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Very well - only contractor to respond, did what I asked and more, and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 large trees removed and stump grinding.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

09/15/2020

It went will. He was on time and finished when he said he would. Very good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bamboo trees cut and cleaned up also other bushes and twigs.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

Called Casey Jones and he came out that day. He gave a very reasonable quote. It was a good experience. Have no complaints at all; responsive, polite, efficient, cleaned up, and as I said, reasonably priced. Wouldn’t hesitate to use his service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a dead tree and its stump to be removed.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

It was great. They answered my first phone call. They gave me an estimate on that same day. They showed up the next morning to compete the tree removal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree removal for me.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

They were great. The owner was the one who came and he's very professional. He rented a forklift and they did a good job, picked and cleaned up everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed a large tree in front of our house.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Went very well. Casey is a very friendly person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Did a great job with clearing the fence line.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

They got everything cleaned up. It was fine. They came when they said they were gonna come. They got the job done and completed it in a timely manner. I was happy with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed several trees that were dead and smalls tress that I wanted out.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

5.0

06/30/2020

It was fine. I would recommend them. They did what they said they were gonna do. They cleaned up after themselves. They did it on time. They did what I asked them to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed trees and bushes for me. They disposed what they cut down after.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

    Services Offered

    Tree Services including cutting, trimming and hauling away. Brush trimming, cutting and hauling away

    Services Not Offered

    Stump Grinding

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No