Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Total Deck Care & House Painting LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

831 W 52nd St N

Wichita, KS 67204

Deck Maintenance Project

Deck Maintenance Project

decks & porches
stain deck

Description

We specialize in all type of deck and wood fence repairs as well as stain, seal & preserve them. we also paint houses inside and out. Another one of our services is Pressure washing. Good work guaranteed. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

deck cleaning (4)house painting (3)interior painting (2)pressure washing (2)handyman (2)fence company (2)decks & porches (2)Patios (1)dock building (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/08/2021


Cindy S.

We were very pleased with the work of Marco and his team. They kept in touch with us and showed up for their appointed times. Everything was clean after they left and both jobs were well done!

Description of Work
deck stain & bedroom paint

Category deck cleaning,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

03/06/2021


Jeff R.

Turned out great, very happy with the deck and fence.

Description of Work
stained deck & fence

Category decks,fencing,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

03/04/2021


Adriana V.

good. marcó did an amazing job. he arrived on time, he did excellent with power washing & painting my garage. i LOVE the outcome! would 100% recommend!

Description of Work
painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

03/04/2021


Nick K.

Marco arrived on time to the scheduled appointment. Within an hour, he had the screen door installed and working. I have another screen door that I need installed, I will most likely be calling him back to do that as well.

Description of Work
install screen door

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

03/04/2021


Carlos G.

Quick and good job

Description of Work
built ramp

Category decks,fencing,handyman service,wallpaper removal,deck cleaning,pressure washing,dock building,house painters,interior painters,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

09/23/2020


Brad F.

deck stain and house painting

Description of Work
Marco and his team are amazing. I hired them to stain my deck. They repaired the deck and stained it so well that I immediately hired them to pain my house. My home looks outstanding thanks to their creativity, hard work and demeanor. Marco and his workers are incredibly pleasant to work with and the tasks are completed so well. I highly recommend them to anyone at all. Thank you, Marco.

Category deck cleaning,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior painting, Deck Maintenance, Fencing Repairs & Staining, Pressure Washing, Patios, Dock Building & Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes