Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC

About

Founded 2011 • With Angi since July 2011

Simply put. ..Covenant Roofing & Construction, LLC keeps its promises, and is quickly becoming a premier roofing, gutter, and siding repair and replacement company. Covenant is an Owens Corning Preferred Contractor, and is owned and operated by experienced, former executives of large roofing and supply businesses. The managing member of the company is a former State Assistant Attorney General, who spent much of his career protecting consumers from unscrupulous contractors. Covenant's owners, sales and production team, and installation crews are meticulous at the job site, and believe in establishing long-term relationships with their customers. Our representatives receive specialized training in hail, wind, and insurance claims, and we'll handle your claim from inception through completion so you can remain hassle/worry- free during the process. In addition to the manufacturers' warranty, we also provide various workmanship warranties on all our roofing systems, and we install many different kinds depending on the customer's individualized needs. We regularly receive insurance and real estate referrals, and look forward to exceeding your expectations in repairing or installing your new roofing system, guttering/downspouts, and/or siding. We look forward to serving you and exceeding your expectations!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

Country Manor

+11 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)gutter repair (2)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/10/2019


Valerie M.

He was great. He explained what needed to be done and how it should be done and gave us several options.

Description of Work
attic venting

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

08/16/2019


Richard A.

They did good. They did it on time. They did it within the budget.

Description of Work
They put a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $7,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2018

5.0

08/14/2019


Jason S.

They were great to work with on my replacement roof and gutters. Got the job done quickly. Very clean, did not leave a mess when the job was finished. Customer service was great as well especially in dealing with my insurance company on additional repairs. I would hire again.

Description of Work
Roofing and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

5.0

08/13/2019


Mark W.

Very well. They took the TIME to really explain what was going on and the cost.

Description of Work
New roof because of hail.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

08/13/2019


David P.

Great, prompt, professional tear off of old roofing and installation of new decking and shingles on house and detached garage. Installed new siding on dormer and roof offset wall.

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing, siding

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2018

5.0

08/13/2019


Kevin W.

It went very well, they are on time and they didn't try to up sell me.

Description of Work
They replaced our roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2017

5.0

02/27/2018


Terri T.

The project went well. We had some haggling over the extra costs about some unknown problems but that was settled and it was done in a timely fashion. There is some "puckering" of the shingles on the north side so I am waiting for warmer weather to see if those areas will smooth out. That was my reason for "good" on the quality. A wait & see.

Description of Work
New roofing of a large unattached garage

Category roofing

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2018

5.0

01/04/2016


Jeremy B.

quick estimates, great service, good product

Description of Work
replace roofing shindles

Category roofing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2014

5.0

04/17/2014


Matt C.

In the end I chose to go with a contractor who a friend had referred me to. I certainly would not hesitate to use Covenant for any future jobs.

Description of Work
Was contacted by Nathan after doing a Homeadvisors.com search and requesting bids for a re-roof & gutter replacement. Nathan reached out to me next business day and scheduled an appointment to look at the roof. His estimate was very good and most importantly in-depth. Unlike some other roofers who came out, Nathan got on the roof, pulled back shingles and pointed out problem areas. He had pictures to accompany his proposal and was very pleasant. He did not try to up sell me or suggest work that was not needed.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $5,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2014

5.0

03/10/2014


Raymond W.

We had a lot of damamge froma hail storm

Description of Work
Roofing, painting, guttering and staining of house

Category roofing

Cost $16

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2013

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5006 SE 29th St

    Tecumseh, KS 66542

    Hours

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.covenantroof.com

    Services Not Offered

    We offer all services related above, and only those services.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13-116086
    Trade License Locale
    Kansas
    Trade License Authority
    Kansas: Roofing
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2099
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC

    How is Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC overall rated?

    Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC open?

    Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC provide

    Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC?

    Yes, Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offer?

    Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC offers the following services: Repair and Installation of roofing, guttering/downspouts, siding, and window systems, backed by a start-right warranty, and we'll provide an estimate/proposal free of charge, and have the job completed within 10 days of entering an agreement. We also perform many other peripheral services so please feel free to ask your sales representative during our visit.

    Are there any services Covenant Roofing and Construction, LLC does not offer?

    We offer all services related above, and only those services.