All Under One Roof

About

Founded 1997 • With Angi since October 2007

All Under One Roof is dedicated to meeting and exceeding the expectations of our clients. We offer the highest quality craftsmanship with 100 percent customer satisfaction. We provide superior interior and exterior renovations that add lasting beauty and value to your home. Our projects vary in size, style and scope from kitchen or bath remodeling to complete home renovation, from quaint smaller homes to multi-million dollar estates. To each of these projects, we bring personalized consultations that go many steps beyond the usual time investment along with meticulous attention to detail....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+154 more images

Verified Reviews

4.4

(61) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

39

4

6

3

6

2

1

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (42)home remodeling (12)architect (5)woodworking (5)door installation (4)house painting (4)interior painting (3)electrician (3)general contractors (3)basement remodeling (2)cabinet refacing (2)window replacement (2)
Showing 1-25 of 61 reviews
1.0

05/27/2022


Jane D.

Warning This company is horrible. Do NOT use them. Scammers. They tried to charge us for a ridiculous over priced estimate no work just an estimate. It came in 3 times our known budget.Run now!!!! Do not engage with these people.

Description of Work
Room addition

Category awnings

Cost $3,000

Work Completed On 05/27/2022

Service Provider Response

ALL UNDER ONE ROOF, Inc. is a consulting, design/ build, Construction & Remodeling firm. We do not look at projects for free as we have been doing this professionally for 27 years. AUOR, Inc. has a Professional Engineer, Commercial level AIA Architect, An educated Interior Designer, CEO & CFO & all the trades to do everything. We dont reach out to new staff for projects. We have a great long-term staff for over 25+ years. This review is not even partially accurate but it helps us reiterate that we will not come out for free to do a budget build consultation & was completely informed of this from the start. We send over a consultation agreement & we have it signed before we come out. Just because didnt like the budget we gave them doesnt mean that it is not accurate. This review has not any merit & should not even be up as such. The client wanted to try not to pay the consultation services invoice & put a review up to try to damage our very established Professional business. there is over 90 reviews on our HOUZZ profile page that you can link to from our website www.auorkc.com. there is over 1000+ photos of our work on the FB page ALL UNDER ONE ROOF INC KANSAS" to look at what we do. The World is turning into this deception based class of people that makes it impossible to not have a 5 page contract to even talk to people. This is what we do nonstop so we have real time data to support our professional budget build Consultation services. We are not in the business to do consultation but after this long of being 100% focused on being professional we are able to charge for our time like any professional does. Noone goes to work for free. Noone wants to work for free & noone's time is free or the gas or the wear & tear on vehicles. The judges don't see it the clients way as we entered into a consultation agreement. If you want a free estimate & not pay for a professionals time, then please do not call All Under One Roof, Inc.
1.0

10/09/2020


Robert B.

We'll go to the end. Brian the owner was not willing to stand by his work after we reported some concrete failures. After we reported it in the spring, he finally came to look at the damage on October 8. Gives you some clue as to punctuality and responsiveness that was prevalent throughout the job. The failure with the concrete was chipping and breaking concrete on a job that was less than 6 months completed. We also twice had to call about water leakage into the sunroom in the same areas of the concrete work.. All during the job we were constantly told by the on-site representative that they stood by their work, not so true. When Brian finally came out he told us that we had to pay for the repairs and he had a solution for fixing the problem. He let it slip that he knew this problem could occur because he had seen it before, but he conveniently left out the part that he failed to address the problem at the time the work was done. My point to him was that if he knew the concrete could break, why didn't he take the precautions at the time the work was done. He said it was not his problem. At this time we saw a complete breakdown of professionalism. He started to curse and drop a few f-bombs. I told him to watch the language at which at this time he acted like a petulant child who knew he had been called out for a lack of attention to detail and started to curse more and make disparaging comments about me. Here are two of the comments he made as he left throwing his tantrum. "You rich people think you can get anything" (20 yrs in the military and 13 more in government service make you comfortable, but not rich) and a personal comment calling me "fat boy". If you make the mistake like we did with Brian be prepared that they don't stand behind their work and if you point it out to him be prepared to see a grown man turn into a child right before your eyes because he cannot be adult enough to hold a conversation without letting his mouth **** insults and curse words. You kind of always know when someone screws up when they resort to this type of behavior. Beware!

Description of Work
Build a sunroom and expand the deck

Category architect

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Service Provider Response

At the meeting, we observed that the existing pool sidewalk chipped a little bit from the winter after we completed due to freeze thaw heave from the existing pool sidewalk to the new footing. AUOR told the client that AUOR can V-groove grind the union between the existing pool sidewalk & our room addition footing. In the channel created, we apply NP1 sealant to seal the union. AUOR cannot make what was already done wrong by previous contractor change but AUOR has this solution to offer. AUOR explained this is not something that AUOR would be able to do for free. Its not something done wrong, its something that can be done to stop the microchipping that has happened. AUOR turned the covered deck into a full exterior living space with a room below, deck on the side with a 6' spiral staircase.. its flawless! it took some time to make the project. This upset the clients who like to spend lots of money & have whatever it is instantly & don't like to spend lots of money & have to wait for anything such as real craftsmanship & attention to detail. These "comfortable" people expected this to be done by the contactor for free without any reason other than its AUOR responsibility to fix this not theirs because it took so long & spent so much money on the project. AUOR tried to explain to the couple in a different way & then he became belligerent & rude so he was told directly how he was behaving & words were exchanged & both he & his wife started in on their behavior & we don't grovel to rude people & we are not Dobby the house elf here at AUOR. We did loose our professionalism because they wanted to communicate like that so we accomodated them after much kindness. If you dont have the integrity to communicate with people civilly do not contact AUOR. If you do not want to pay people for their time & services do not contact AUOR.
5.0

08/28/2020


Charles D.

All Under One Roof just completed a second project for us by deconstructing an existing patio cover and installing a new high quality patio cover. Although this project was smaller than the first project (completely deconstructing our lower level and a main level fireplace) they approached it with the same professionalism and attention to detail as the larger project. Bryan and his staff have proven themselves to be honest, trustworthy and capable of virtually any home remodeling job. We unconditionally recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Description of Work
Deconstructed old Patio cover and installed new cover

Category decks, architect, basement remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Images

Review for All Under One Roof - PO BOX 540, Springhill, KS - 38835955

+6 More

5.0

12/30/2019


Deborah H.

It went very well! The quality of their work and the quality of the people who work there was just incredible. Every one of them was conscientious, courteous, and talented. I have already recommended them to some family members, and I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Remodeled living room and up the stairs

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2018

5.0

12/30/2019


Burke R.

They did a great job and the quality of their workmanship has always been top notch. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They remodeled a living room and built 5 decks on my house. They also did a complete tenant build out on my office building.

Category decks, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2019

5.0

12/20/2019


darcia M.

Looks very nice, good workmanship and communication.

Description of Work
Custom deck with integrated play area

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019


Marilyn B.

Fantastic. Their carpenters are amazingly skilled. Very professional. High quality, and great attention to detail.

Description of Work
Whole house remodel

Category countertops, drywall, electrician, insulation, lighting, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, architect, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $110,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2019

Images

Review for All Under One Roof - PO BOX 540, Springhill, KS - 38300774
1.0

12/05/2019


Sharon S.

Very badly. We contracted with Bryan Delop of All Under One Roof to do a shower enclosure update. Dealing with Bryan was a miserable experience: he didn't keep his promises and his contract was self-serving and non-binding, which was worthless to us. We told Bryan our budget and he said he would stay within it. The final bill was 20% over the contracted amount and he would not explain the overage, nor present paid receipts of his expenses, as his "contract" outlined we had a right to see. When we questioned the increased amount, he said "It was a surprise to me too" and he became confrontational and threatened to use our routing and account numbers to withdraw the money from our checking account and to also withdraw legal fees! We had a fraud alert put on our bank account. Lien waivers, as promised in the "contract", were requested but never given to us. The use of tarps and booties, as stipulated in the "contract", was then used as an excuse for not completing the project on time. Neither Bryan nor the electrician (asked twice!) would explain how to replace the light bulbs in the two new ceiling fixtures, only to say: "Don't worry about it - the bulbs last 10 to 15 years." I was never given the information I asked for. Bryan became belligerent when he asked for house keys for his contractors to "come and go as necessary". We refused to hand over keys telling him we would guarantee to be home at anytime a contractor needed access with a "heads up" phone call. Bryan said they do not make courtesy calls and that HE runs his business and since we are under contract to him, we have to do exactly as he says.! Shocked by his antagonism, I hung up the phone. We would NEVER use Bryan or his company and hope that our horrible experience with this man is a warning to anyone considering doing business with him.

Description of Work
update of shower enclosure

Category home remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2019

Service Provider Response

This is a client that we had painted the exterior & also took care of all the wood rot that she had all over the house from neglect a few years back & it was the same miserable behavior by her last time. Her husband is who we interviewed & agreed to do the work for then she got involved & I wish I never answered the phone because this lady is rude & aggressive & completely disrespectful & beyond cheap. Her husband reached out to us & asked if we would be willing to redo a shower for their daughter that lives behind them. Again, his wife didn't want to pay anything to have it completed & told me that she didn't want any surprises but as we did the work she added work & expected it to be free & down valued the work that we did from the start as she wanted a shower remodel done in 1 week when the materials take 4 weeks to get made so that was already impossible. If you notice that she doesn't mention anything about the lack of perfection or craftsmanship & that is the only reason that we were there. it wasn't to be her buddy, I was hired to provide a service to remodel a bathroom not to do mental counseling or become life long friends. I was hired to do a perfect job as fast as is craftsmanship possible. www.auorkc.com
5.0

09/02/2018


Dale M.

We had a double deck removed and a new deck constructed...This was our first time working with Bryan Delap and “All Under One Roof—Remodeling and Renovations”. He was kind and cordial, easy to work with, and was very quick to respond to all questions. The quality of work was excellent and great attention was paid to detail at all stages of the project. Bryan offered options for quality materials that met our needs and were reasonably priced. He inspected work/progress daily. We were very satisfied with the completion of the project and will use Bryan’s services in the future, if the need arises. We highly recommend Bryan and “All Under One Roof—Remodeling and Renovations.”

Description of Work
Deck Demo and New Deck Construction

Category decks, remodeling, woodworking, architect, house painters, interior painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2018

Images

Review for All Under One Roof - PO BOX 540, Springhill, KS - 37369690

+4 More

Service Provider Response

this is how we have been in business for 25+ years at the time. There is 39- 5 star reviews & some intentional low end people that we have had to work for on accident that have damaged a much higher reputation score possibility but the overall success in taking care of great clients has been in front of us, behind us & all around us. These type people/ clients have greatly helped insulate us from the low end, no appreciation type people that cause infinite sadness & despair to make themselves feel better. If you see the glass "half full" or even better yet, "All Full" please call us we want to create more positive energy clients.
3.0

07/06/2018


Thomas A.

Bryan Delap, the owner of All-Under-One-Roof came out to give us a bid for the porch we were planning. He envisioned a cathedral roofline rather than the shed roof that we had been looking at, and won us over with his plan. He had an architect draw up plans that we could present to our HOA. He took care of the building permit with the city. A.U.O.R. had the signed contract on Sept. 15, 2018 and construction started on Nov. 12. We were originally told construction would be 4 to 6 weeks. We understood that we were looking at getting into winter and possible construction delays. The building went very well with the structure being completed within 5 weeks (Dec. 22). The main things to be completed were painting, screens and door installation, install electrical fixtures, guttering, and work on sprinkler system. Painting was completed on Mar. 11. The porch was usable on April 20, with a few issues to be addressed. May 19 I received a very insulting email saying that I was withholding money from him. I had no idea what he was talking about. I had been looking for the final invoice in my email (this is how A.U.O.R. bills) and had not seen it. After receiving this email (May 20) I checked my spam email and found that the bill had been sorted there . I immediately wrote and mailed a check for amount in full. The email in the spam folder was sent May 1st and A.U.O.R. had the final payment on May 22. The misunderstanding could have been avoided by mailing rather than emailing the invoice. If Bryan was wondering about payment, a friendly request could have been made rather than going immediately to insults. By this time 10 months had passed since we first met Bryan. Giving benefit of the doubt is something that did not occur to him. Summing up, the porch was constructed professionally with a master carpenter that did an amazing job! The materials were first rate. Bryan's attention to detail was very good. In short we have an amazing porch. You might ask how I could rate A.U.O.R. so poorly with a final product that I love. It comes down to communication and respect. Although I knew winter would delay construction, I did expect updates on when work would be done. When I would call, text or email Bryan about "the next step" he would hear "bothering me is not going to make things go faster". He never understood that we just wanted to be kept in the loop however long the project took. The project took almost 5 1/2 months to complete. This is something that should have been spelled out to us at the outset. Keep in mind this last winter was cold but extremely dry. If construction would have started a month earlier, it probably would have been completed before the first of the year and all would have been good. Although we love the porch, the process was not good. If I knew then what I know now, I would have looked for a contractor that would have been better at communicating. One that we could have had a better working relationship. I am sure there are contractors in the Kansas City area that could build an equally good porch without making the process such a drain.

Description of Work
Screened-in Porch

Category decks

Cost $34,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2018

Service Provider Response

the communication was provided & repeating ourselves is just a waste of time & the additional time is something that we do not have so we communicate on the front side. this is done by all professionals that manage their time correctly. the person lives there so they see the work that we are doing there. its not like its a new construction home. The client is retired without any hobbies & was in charge of people in professional business If you do not have a hobby or 10 when you retire there is minimal life expectancy & so if the client had a hobby or 2 he would not have had time to bother me about the very complicated outdoor space that he loves. know the task, the staff knows the task for over 20+ years at the time building outdoor custom living spaces & thinking outside of the box. Again, if you are going to a micromanaging AUOR then please do not contact us. We dont need help from clients that hire us to do our professional job. It actually slows everything down by double. the weather also makes up a huge amount of the timeline as the client had stated & we are always backlogged by 8 to 12 months depending on the size of projects on the schedule & so if we could have started earlier than we did... WE WOULD HAVE!. He deliberately held out the last payment on purpose because he was frustrated that we didnt get done faster but he was so interrupting that finally had to tell him to please let us get our work done. Did not have the time to update 2 or 3 times a day. We kept the project moving & the 5 months is from signing up because he called almost daily or 2 times a day because he "forgot he called earlier.." it seems long time when live life by the hour & expect everyone to cater to questions & comments.. If the client wants to allow AUOR to do their job & allow them to get through the project with minimal interruptions please contact www.AUOR.com.
5.0

06/14/2017


Rebecca W.

I will review again when the work is completed.

Description of Work
I contacted this company because I wanted a pergola built and Bryan Delap responded quickly. He came over to view my property and give me a bid on the job. He was courteous and took the time to talk with me and explain what he would do. He also listened to what I wanted and had pictures to show me of other jobs he had done and examples of what he could build. I really appreciated that, as being female, I can get talked down to, but Bryan did not do this. He was always professional and responsive to my ideas. I have accepted his proposal and look forward to my pergola completed.

Category decks

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2017

5.0

11/18/2016


Trenton T.

All Under One Roof did an excellent job! They told us what needed to be done and completed the project on time and to specification. I felt very comfortable with the advice and professionalism. I will hire them again in the future for other projects.

Description of Work
Rebuilt our deck.

Category decks

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2016

5.0

11/14/2016


Elizabeth A.

The job was great. He maximized space while adding a touch of design that made it look unique without getting crazy expensive.

Description of Work
They built a deck for us on the back of our house.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2011

3.0

05/06/2016


Carol B.

The installation of the roof in 2002 went OK. When All Under One Roof came back in 2007 to do additional work, I pointed out that some of the shingles were already curling, but I was told this was normal. By 2015, there was extensive shingle curling with shingle fragments falling to the ground, and the roof needed replacement after 13 1/2 years, well within the "warranty" period. So, I got estimates from 7 different roofers, including another estimate from John Lanzafame at All Under One Roof. Every roofer told me the roof failure was due to defective organic shingles that were marketed in the early 2000's. Several roofers immediately asked me if this was an IKO roof, without needing me to tell them who made the shingles. John told me several times he would help us file a warranty claim with IKO, which is an involved process. I sent paperwork for the IKO warranty claim to the All Under One Roof mailing address as John suggested but did not get a response (apparently the address on their contract is not correct). After getting all the estimates, we selected a contractor other than All Under One Roof , because the chosen contractor had a better proposal at a lower price. When I told All Under One Roof that we had selected another contractor, they no longer were willing or available to help with the claim and suggested I use the new roofer to help with the claim. I worked with an IKO representative to navigate their warranty claims process. Ultimately one of their reps told me to not file a claim because the house (which is almost 100 years old) does not have soffit vents. The house has existed for almost a century without soffit vents, and several contractors told me the lack of soffit vents was not the cause of the roof failure. Also, I could not find any comment in the warranty statement given to me that the absence of soffit vents voids the warranty. Here are lessons I learned: 1) The manufacturers warranty and the roofers warranty are not the same - the warranty on the installation is much shorter; 2) The warranty has limitations the roofer doesn't mention and that may not be explicitly stated in the warranty paperwork you receive; 3) The warranty is only as good as the company that offers it. You can draw your own conclusions about IKO and All Under One Roof.

Description of Work
Replaced the roof on the original, older part of our home using IKO shingles. In 2007, All Under One Roof came back to replace the roof on an addition to the house, again using IKO shingles. Both contracts came with a 25 year warranty, without mention of any limitations.

Category roofing

Cost $7,900

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2002

Service Provider Response

I believe you have the wrong company as we incorporated in 2005 and are based in Kansas we don't do work nationally only locally in Kansas and Missouri
1.0

04/01/2016


Amy S.

In the beginning the project went well. AUOR was the lowest of three bids I received for replacing the deck, and Bryan, the owner, seemed like a great guy. He assured us that he had built several similar decks, and provided references for two in our neighborhood, one of which also had a spiral staircase. Although his contract stated that 50% of the price would be due upon delivery of the materials, Bryan asked for a check for $4600 up front that he said would allow him to get the stair fabrication started. This should have been my first red flag that the project would not go well. The work started in early October 2015 and lasted most of the month. The work got delayed by an issue with the city inspector, who wanted additional engineering drawings done before approving the footings for the deck. Bryan told us he would have this done, but did not mention any additional cost and I assumed it was covered in his scope of work which included the statements "Acquire all proper engineer drawings and submit to the city" and "Acquire the proper city required building permits & submit to all required inspections". By the end of October the deck itself was finished, but there were no stairs. Bryan explained that he had a problem with the subcontractor who was supposed to supply the stairs left town and he couldn't find another subcontractor to do it at the same price. He also mentioned that he was running over on the project already because of materials and labor. Because we had a good working relationship at the time, I did not press him to complete the project right away and allowed him the time he requested to work out his issues with finding another subcontractor. Several weeks went by, and then in early December Bryan stated that the stairs would be in by Christmas. I heard nothing from him again until after the New Year when things finally got moving on the project. While waiting for the stairs to be fabricated, Bryan and I had several discussions about the positioning of the staircase. I asked for him to explain where the staircase would end, as the desire was for it to meet the concrete patio below. I could not understand why Bryan could not provide an estimate of where the last step would be, but he kept assuring us that it would work out. This turned out not to be the case, as the last step ended at a 90 angle away from the patio, requiring them at the last minute to build a small wooden landing that looks completely out of place with the concrete patio and surrounding landscaping. I asked Bryan why he didn't let me know the stairs wouldn't meet the patio so that we could agree on an acceptable solution and he told me he just built the least expensive thing he could in order to finish the job. In early February we received an invoice for $2,427.71 more than the original contract price. When I contacted Bryan to inquire why I was being billed extra costs when I hadn't received a change order notice per the contract agreement he stated that the original price was just an estimate and the new total is the price it actually cost to do the work. Through multiple emails he has stated that he basically didn't adequately estimate the material costs or the labor required to do the job and that we should just accept that this is how construction projects work and we should just pay the final cost. My expectation is that he should have been able to adequately estimate this job, particularly after he stated he has built so many similar projects. We did not change the scope of work in any way, and waited four months for this project to be completed. Overall, we are unhappy with the final project, particularly the appearance of the lower landing. From start to finish AUOR was undependable with their work schedule, and at least twice Bryan had to call us looking for "lost" materials from the job site such as joist hangars and railing parts. We feel like Bryan expects us to write a blank check for excess costs incurred by his poor estimating (apparently he over ordered materials) and mismanagement of the project. We did concede that the additional engineering drawing may have been an unusual requirement that could not have been anticipated in the estimate, and we paid the extra $250 which Bryan stated it cost. However, we do not feel we should be responsible for the remaining $2,177.71 and don't know how we are going to come to a conclusion on this issue, as our communication with AUOR seems to be at a stalemate.

Description of Work
Removed an old cedar deck, approximate 15' high, and replaced with a deck made of PVC with steel railings and a steel spiral staircase.

Category decks

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2016

Service Provider Response

this client was charged with Falsifying documents & slander & was reprimanded by the state office that she was employed by. She was let go of her position due to these infractions & tried to cheat us out of our valuable time & make up lies & do hurtful reviews just to damage us due to her mental instability. 1.0 star reviews in few up against tons of 5 star reviews is obviously low end value style people & they want to have people damaged if they will not do as they are instructed to by the people who write the 1.0 star reviews.
5.0

12/30/2015


Beverly W.

The choices of design, materials, and prices were explained. Photos and examples were shown. At all times, during decision making, phone calls and emails were answered in a professional manner. During construction the workers respected our privacy, but we felt comfortable asking them questions. At all times our questions were answered with courtesy and respect. Appreciated how they left the work area each evening. When completed, we were very satisfied with the quality of materials and service. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Deck construction: 224 sq. ft. Structure off back of house using Composite Evergrain. Secondly, a deck side landing was constructed using Composite Evergrain. An Exterior Entry Door was installed leading onto side landing.. The former decks were removed and hauled away.

Category decks, doors

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2015

5.0

11/07/2015


Earl I.

The project was unusual in that certain issues couldn't be resolved in advance. Only as the old decking material was removed, could a determination be made as to how to proceed. Bryan and all of his men were very easy to work with during this process. Several unexpected issues arose and were handled with ease. The metalwork was saved and the new deck is just perfect. These folks were quiet and professional, cleaned up at the end of each work day and pleasantly answered any questions or concerns as the work progressed. Very satisfied overall and would use this company again.

Description of Work
Project was to replace a deteriorated wooden deck while attempting to preserve an expensive - and still viable - metalwork ceiling attached to the underside of the existing deck that provided cover for a patio.

Category decks

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2015

5.0

08/19/2015


BRIAN H.

Every step of the way the projects ran smoothly. I highly recommend giving this company a call. The inspector said it was a well built deck. Thank you! Bryan responded to my call and came the very next day to give an estimate. He listened to what we wanted and made great suggestions. He could see my vision of extending the deck and changing the steps layout. The estimate was emailed to us on time and when it was more than we could afford Bryan worked with us to reduce costs on innovative ways without sacrificing quality and my vision. He gave us a start day and they actually called and asked if they could start early. I enjoyed the crew. They were courteous, respectful and cleaned up their work spaces everyday. The job was finished on time and it looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier. Bryan checked on the job every day and made sure everything was running smoothly.

Description of Work
We had our deck rebuilt and an additional level added to the deck. All Under One Roof also replaced our patio door. Every step of the way the projects ran smoothly. I highly recommend giving this company a call. The inspector said it was a well built deck. Thank you!

Category decks, woodworking, doors

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2015

4.0

07/29/2015


Paula N.

He wanted to do what he wanted and not what I wanted them to do. I wanted a smaller custom cabinet . He kept enphazing how high end he was. I had another company to do job.

Description of Work
.

Category home remodeling

Cost $69

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2012

5.0

05/13/2015


Joan E T.

It is really nice. I appreciate they way they scheduled me when I wanted to be scheduled. They initially asked me when I wanted this work to be done and I told them before the summer scotch. It was put 2 weeks later. The owner was easy to contact and he comes on site to inspect the quality of installation. They were $4000 less than another company that is rated higher. My son's father in law also recommended them and said he would hesitate to use All Under One Roof.

Description of Work
They installed a 14X14 all sitter deck.

Category decks

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2014

5.0

04/15/2015


Kathy N.

It was great. They did good work. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will encourage people to use them.

Description of Work
They fixed the gutter and did dry wall repair.

Category drywall, gutter repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2015

5.0

03/11/2015


Kathy N.

With both experiences they were responsive to my calls, showed up on time and did the work when promised. They are great about checking in with you during the work to let you know the progress. They are easy to work with and friendly.

Description of Work
The last thing they worked on was some wood rot but they also built my deck.

Category decks, woodworking