Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Reddi Services Inc

4.7

(367) Verified Reviews

Founded 1957 • With Angi since October 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
202706 098000 098001
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

4011 Bonner Industrial Dr

Shawnee, KS 66226

http://www.reddiservices.com/kansas-city

Description

We maintain a fleet of state-of-the-art trucks and precision equipment, and our specialists are ready to evaluate any need, ranging from residential plumbing service, septic tank pumping, and pipe repairs to commercial & industrial HVAC, Vactor, and hydro services. We remain ready to provide the most budget-minded, comprehensive cleaning, repair, and replacement services to every client. Additional phone numbers - (913) 328-4416, (913) 328-4475, (913) 328-4482, (913) 553-4542, (913) 287-5005. Additional fax - (913) 328-7786. See BBB for additional phone numbers. Additional DBAs - Able Plumbing, Brush Creek Heating & Cooling, Reddi Root'r. Additional contact - Glenn Trout. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(367) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

297

4

30

3

9

2

8

1

23

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

plumbers (263)drain cleaning (111)HVAC Companies (79)sewer cleaning (43)drain pipe installation (21)septic tank service (17)well & water pump repair (13)water heaters (13)electrician (9)excavating (8)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-10 of 367 reviews
5.0

06/04/2022


Kevin G.

Damon was professional and polite cleaned drain and cleaned up after himself. Went 20 feet out and drain was clear asked him to run 100 feet out to make sure nothing else was in the line he said ok.

Description of Work
Basement main line clogged

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2022

5.0

04/09/2022


Bryant L.

Damion was excellent. Quality workmanship and outstanding service.

Description of Work
Toilet and sink repair

Category electrician,plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2022

5.0

02/24/2022


John E.

Jay did an excellent job and was very nice and professional.

Description of Work
Replacing drain pipes from kitchen drain to floor of basement

Category electrician,plumbing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2022

5.0

02/21/2022


Rachel R.

Justin Thompson with Reddi Services was quick, honest and thorough. He cleaned our sewer, ran a camera down it to show us where a nationally known company had not competed their job. We’re now working with Reddi Services to complete the other company’s job. Thank you Justin for all your good work. We’re calling Reddi Services if we have problems in the future. Highly recommend you call them also. (BTW, we have yet to hear back from the nationally know company since we told them they had not completed their job.)

Description of Work
Drain clean out and video of blockage.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2022

5.0

01/30/2022


Pam D.

The technician, Justin T. successfully snaked the drain and cleared sink. We live in a very old farmhouse and the plumbing is not installed conventionally but he understood and did a great job. Justin was very friendly and professional. We have used Reddi Services several times before and always had a good experience. Twice, the technician called us to let us know they were running late due to another issue that was taking more time than they thought and we appreciated the update.

Description of Work
Kitchen sink was clogged and wouldn’t drain

Category plumbing,septic tank

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2022

5.0

12/03/2021


Nicole C.

Cliff was more than your average tech he was prompt polite professional and absolutely knows his craft I'd definitely hire this company again requesting this specific tech

Description of Work
Main Drain Unclogged

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2021

5.0

10/29/2021


Scott K.

I had tried to replace the supply line to my toilet in my basement. When water was turned on it was leaking badly. I decided to call Redi since I have used them for other plumbing jobs. They came out and fixed the leak within 10 minutes of arriving. They know their stuff and are always polite and get the job done right.

Description of Work
Water line replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $228.28

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

5.0

05/10/2021


Ed E.

Trevor did a great job cleaning our basement drain....very neat quick and efficient!

Description of Work
basement drain cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

04/28/2021


Bill S.

Outstanding work, as I have consistently received from Reddi Services. Went out of the way to explain some issues I have and to reassure me the job was now fully done correctly. Professional, skilled, and very helpful!

Description of Work
Clear a plugged sewer line and clean up the mess left behind by another plumber

Category electrician

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

03/27/2021


Donna D.

Jesse Fisher was the technician. He was very knowledgeable and identified the problems quickly and fixed them. He was very courteous. I will definitely recommend him to friends and request him when we have another problem.

Description of Work
Three toilets need replacement parts.

Category electrician,plumbing

Cost $448

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

Services Offered

Heating, air conditioning, sewer, drain cleaning, plumbing & waste removal.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for details
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reddi Services Inc

How is Reddi Services Inc overall rated?

Reddi Services Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Reddi Services Inc open?

Reddi Services Inc is open:

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Monday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

What payment options does Reddi Services Inc provide

Reddi Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

Does Reddi Services Inc offer free estimates?

No, Reddi Services Inc does not offer free project estimates.

Does Reddi Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Reddi Services Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Reddi Services Inc offer a senior discount?

No, Reddi Services Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Does Reddi Services Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, Reddi Services Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Reddi Services Inc?

No, Reddi Services Inc does not offer warranties.

What services does Reddi Services Inc offer?

Reddi Services Inc offers the following services: Heating, air conditioning, sewer, drain cleaning, plumbing & waste removal.