Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

KC Eco Kleen Inc

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located I

Overland Park, KS 66224

Description

Specializing in air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, house cleaning, disinfecting services, and more! Residential and commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Dry Master Certified. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (21)dryer vent cleaning (12)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

04/26/2021

I am currently working to heal a health issue. Healing for the body includes clean air in the home. KC Eco Kleen accommodated my special needs and concerns in every way they could with no hesitation. Also, they adequately explained their cleaning system and why it is the best, which I am grateful for. Thank you, KC Eco Kleen

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All my air ducts, my furnace, and my dryer.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $489

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

04/09/2021

You get great value from KC Eco Kleen because this crew gives 110%. Very satisfied with their prompt, courteous, and thorough work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleanout

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Wonderfully. Brad and Clay were extremely professional, considerate of our home, and worked steadily through the whole house. Brad even repaired a loose dryer vent for us that we were losing air from, which was above and beyond. I’ll use them again and highly recommend them. So nice to actually feel great about hiring a job done in our home. Glad we made the right decision to use KC Eco Kleen!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning & Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

01/15/2021

Great crew would use them again and will tell others of their service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean out vent system

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

We had Brad and his two young apprentices, Clay and Boston, come into our KCMO home recently to clean and sanitize all our HVAC ductwork. We are so glad we did!! It smells so much better and there is way less dust accumulation on our furniture. They did a great job as business people and they did a great job as humans, too. Respectful, Diligent, Friendly, and Kind. And, also, a great price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC duct cleaning and sanitizing

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

Timely, efficient, knowledgeable, informative and friendly. 100% recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

Great customer service and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Very well informative and efficient

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ducts cleaned

CATEGORY house cleaning,air duct cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

A big thank you to, KC ECO KLEEN, INC! They cleaned and sanitized our air ducts, sanitized the vent covers and cleaned out our dryer vent. The entire process was excellent from the first call to finish. Their team was on time, professional and very hard working. I was expecting to have a film of dust to clean up after the process; but, that was not the case. Their system cleans as it goes. If you ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning and Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

Brad did a great job and made our new house smell fresh again. I would recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

Services Offered

Air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, cleaning and sanitizing of houses, basement/ garage/ attic clean outs, and more! Residential and commercial. We offer 10% off for seniors and veterans. We also accept Venmo and CashApp, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes