Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

KC Eco Kleen Inc

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located I

Overland Park, KS 66224

Description

Specializing in air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, house cleaning, disinfecting services, and more! Residential and commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/26/2022


Dan K.

We recently had some work done in our house and thought it would be a great time to get our vents and ducts cleaned....We used Brad and the fine folks at KC Eco Kleen. brad@kcecokleen.com 913-449-3053 They did the whole house...both systems...fans in bathrooms and our dryer vent. Outstanding folks...

Description of Work
HVAC and dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

12/07/2021


Michael H.

They did a great job and we will use them again.

Description of Work
Renovate house, need ductwork cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

11/01/2021


Victor V.

it was great it was super cleaned

Description of Work
cleaned and sanitized all vents in home also cleaned dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

04/26/2021


Melanie C.

I am currently working to heal a health issue. Healing for the body includes clean air in the home. KC Eco Kleen accommodated my special needs and concerns in every way they could with no hesitation. Also, they adequately explained their cleaning system and why it is the best, which I am grateful for. Thank you, KC Eco Kleen

Description of Work
All my air ducts, my furnace, and my dryer.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

04/09/2021


Ryan R.

You get great value from KC Eco Kleen because this crew gives 110%. Very satisfied with their prompt, courteous, and thorough work.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleanout

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/23/2021


Amber A.

Wonderfully. Brad and Clay were extremely professional, considerate of our home, and worked steadily through the whole house. Brad even repaired a loose dryer vent for us that we were losing air from, which was above and beyond. I’ll use them again and highly recommend them. So nice to actually feel great about hiring a job done in our home. Glad we made the right decision to use KC Eco Kleen!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning & Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

01/15/2021


David .

Great crew would use them again and will tell others of their service

Description of Work
Clean out vent system

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

11/18/2020


David P.

We had Brad and his two young apprentices, Clay and Boston, come into our KCMO home recently to clean and sanitize all our HVAC ductwork. We are so glad we did!! It smells so much better and there is way less dust accumulation on our furniture. They did a great job as business people and they did a great job as humans, too. Respectful, Diligent, Friendly, and Kind. And, also, a great price!

Description of Work
HVAC duct cleaning and sanitizing

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/30/2020


Terra H.

Timely, efficient, knowledgeable, informative and friendly. 100% recommend.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/29/2020


Caleb D.

Great customer service and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

10/20/2020


Bruce B.

Very well informative and efficient

Description of Work
Ducts cleaned

Category house cleaning, air duct cleaning

5.0

10/10/2020


Gretchen C.

A big thank you to, KC ECO KLEEN, INC! They cleaned and sanitized our air ducts, sanitized the vent covers and cleaned out our dryer vent. The entire process was excellent from the first call to finish. Their team was on time, professional and very hard working. I was expecting to have a film of dust to clean up after the process; but, that was not the case. Their system cleans as it goes. If you need air duct and/or dryer vent cleaning, please support this local, growing company. Excellent experience! We will be using their services again.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning and Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/26/2020


Magdiel M.

Brad did a great job and made our new house smell fresh again. I would recommend him.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/21/2020


James N.

They were very friendly and efficient

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/21/2020


Jeff T.

Great my house smells fresh they did a great job

Description of Work
Air ducts cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/16/2020


Becky H.

Brad and his team did a fantastic job! We just had a ton of construction done and our vents are constantly blowing out dust. They are clean and sanitized now and the house no longer smells like paint and saw dust!

Description of Work
Air ducts and dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/16/2020


Ken H.

All good here. Quick response to the first call. They did very good work and doing a good job was very important to them.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/16/2020


Jeff T.

After years of smoke , kids, and animals my house smells so fresh I’m not having allergy issues this morning. The guys done fantastic they sanatized all the vents and covers very good family biz we will definitely use his service again

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/12/2020


Andrea W.

Spectacularly! They walked through every step with me and showed me the before and after! Some of the most personable service I have ever received and an amazingly clean vent system to boot!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/06/2020


Stacey P.

They did an excellent job! Just moved and didn’t realized how dirty the ducts in your house could get! My house smells so much better and the sanitation is a great bonus!!!

Description of Work
Air Duct Clean Nd Sanitize

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/03/2020


Jon L.

The team was on time and professional. They did a superb job of explaining the process and kept the house clean as they worked. We noticed a huge improvement in dust, air quality, fresh smell, and less sniffly noses for the family. Our home is 3 years old and we were so pleasantly surprised at the significant improvement, even in our newer home.

Description of Work
Air Duct Clean and Sanitize, Dryer Vent Clean

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

08/28/2020


Jess V.

They were great. They were very professional and they explained what they're doing. They were clean and did a thorough job. I'm very pleased with the service.

Description of Work
They did air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

08/28/2020


Janet H.

It was excellent. They cleaned up after themselves. They showed up. We were very pleased with them.

Description of Work
They cleaned all of our ducts, vent, and dryer.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

08/28/2020


Zhan Y.

It was good. They did a good job.

Description of Work
They did an air duct cleaning for me.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

08/25/2020


Dianne D.

They were thorough, friendly and accommodating. Owner & employees were very neat and professional & they were respectful of my home & cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Air Duct Clean and Sanitize

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aardvark Residential and Commercial Services, Inc.

    When you need the best chimney sweep and repair services the Kansas City area has to offer, you can trust the experts at Aardvark Residential and Commercial Services, Inc. Our team of chimney sweepers has been serving the Kansas City area for more than two decades, providing quality chimney cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, air duct cleaning, and pressure washing for residential and commercial properties. We pride ourselves on our customer service and quality of work, and we want you to see the Aardvark difference.  

    Angi Certified

    Diamelys Cleaning Service

    We are providers of cleaning services in the Kansas City area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom for the needs of each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, Diamelys Cleaning Service has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism, and customer service our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer professionally. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all your cleaning needs!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    In Bloom Cleaning & Organizing Co.

    An owner operated business, offering home cleaning, organizing and decor services. In Bloom Cleaning & Organizing Co. will take your home to its fullest bloom possible. Cleaning and disinfecting, residential and commercial, one-time and routine cleanings, deep cleaning, move in/ move outs, new construction, offices, Air BnB’s, and more! We specialize in house cleaning and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, cleaning and sanitizing of houses, basement/ garage/ attic clean outs, and more! Residential and commercial. We offer 10% off for seniors and veterans. We also accept Venmo and CashApp, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about KC Eco Kleen Inc

    How is KC Eco Kleen Inc overall rated?

    KC Eco Kleen Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are KC Eco Kleen Inc open?

    KC Eco Kleen Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does KC Eco Kleen Inc provide

    KC Eco Kleen Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does KC Eco Kleen Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, KC Eco Kleen Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does KC Eco Kleen Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, KC Eco Kleen Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does KC Eco Kleen Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, KC Eco Kleen Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by KC Eco Kleen Inc?

    Yes, KC Eco Kleen Inc offers warranties.

    What services does KC Eco Kleen Inc offer?

    KC Eco Kleen Inc offers the following services: Air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, cleaning and sanitizing of houses, basement/ garage/ attic clean outs, and more! Residential and commercial. We offer 10% off for seniors and veterans. We also accept Venmo and CashApp, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

    Are there any services KC Eco Kleen Inc does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!