Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Control Concrete LLC

With Angi since June 2018

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Description

Concrete Repair & Installation...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/26/2020


Kathryn D.

Had a small job that they were willing to take care of! Another very popular local company (I won't name them) refused to honor their original quote and wanted to charge double because the job wasn't "worth their time". Very grateful that Reid at Control Concrete was willing to do the small job and at the same price. Definitely will be contacting him for any future mud jacking needs!

Description of Work
A small concrete pad underneath A/C needed to be lifted

Category mudjacking

5.0

09/02/2019


John R.

Great! Punctual, courteous, and reasonably priced. They even have me a three-year warranty against settling. Nobody else woul.

Description of Work
Level my from concrete steps

Category mudjacking

5.0

04/14/2019


Everett C.

Reid was easy to work with. The sidewalk was raised as contracted for with no problems. Reid and his crew were very professional. One of the drilled holes after being filled with concrete settled a quarter of an inch below the sidewalk level. He repaired the problem without issue. The entire job was completed to my full satisfaction. Thank you Reid. I would call on you and your crew for any future jobs.

Description of Work
Sidewalk connecting to front porch settled 2-3 inches. Holes drilled in sidewalk to permit mudjacking until sidewalk raised to normal level.

Category mudjacking

5.0

01/22/2019


ryan N.

It was great. they are fantastic

Description of Work
Concrete leveling

Category mudjacking

1.0

09/09/2018


Thomas B.

I left a voicemail to get an estimate on a Monday, it was returned promptly. A representative came out the measured driveway on Tuesday. He said he would provide estimate by COB Wednesday. I had not received the estimate by Friday called again left voicemail. I did not hear back. I went with another more responsive company.

Description of Work
Driveway Replacement

Category concrete driveways

5.0

09/07/2018


Travis H.

From start to finish, Reid did an incredible job! He was the first to respond to my Angie's list call out. He didn't require that I be at home for either the estimate or the work which was a huge relief. He even got the estimate done the same day we spoke on the phone to discuss the work. His quote was the lowest of all the quotes I got, and the work was done a week after I got the estimate. Quality, top notch!! Super friendly and relatable on every interaction. Common courtesy and trust are super important to me, and Reid had both. Its nice to know that value doesn't mean sacrificing quality and customer service. I look forward to Concrete Control doing future projects on my home!

Description of Work
mud jacked concrete steps and filled in cracks in wall

Category mudjacking

5.0

07/05/2018


Rochelle Z.

Reid Brummer did an excellent job, above and beyond what I expected. When chipmunks dug a hole a few days later to a new cavity underground, he came out right away and filled the cavity with concrete and patched the entry zone with concrete. He is very easy to work with, always pleasant, and does excellent work.

Description of Work
mud-jacking driveway and patch corner of concrete slab of garage.

Category mudjacking, patios

5.0

06/21/2018


emmy M.

It was great, the price was reasonable and we're happy with the service.

Description of Work
They redid our patio.

Category patios

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lindle Painting & Contracting (816) 838-4866

    Call or text me directly (816) 838-4866 for immediate response. Lindle Painting is a small company that will stay a small company in order to preserve ethics, concentrated customer service, & relations. You will receive more than a free estimate. You will be given cost effective options on design, & help coordinating the right colors. This company will give you the most thorough preparation your home has ever had. Next comes a methodical, detailed application of the highest grade products. We employ only honest, motivated workers. Employees are rewarded for perfection instead of speed Your home will look good for years, & above all, be protected from the elements. Most wood rot, warped siding, & excessive peeling is accepted as ''due'' with the home's age. In reality, the larger portion of damage is inherent of inadequate products & methods. Methods which are typical teachings to the common paint crew. We have superior methods & are happy to answer questions & give explanations all the way through the job. You will have complete confidence in our work & be 100% satisfied with your investment.  

    Thrasher Foundation Repair - Kansas City

    Thrasher City Kansas City Thrasher City Kansas City Thrasher City Kansas City Thrasher City Kansas City Thrasher City Kansas City Thrasher City Kansas City  

    Foundation Recovery Systems

    Foundation Recovery Systems, founded in 1992, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They currently maintain offices in Kansas City, Moberly, Springfield, and St Louis. Foundation Recovery Systems is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Foundation Recovery Systems on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, PayPal, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Control Concrete LLC

    How is Control Concrete LLC overall rated?

    Control Concrete LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Control Concrete LLC open?

    Control Concrete LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Control Concrete LLC provide

    Control Concrete LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, PayPal, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Control Concrete LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Control Concrete LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Control Concrete LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Control Concrete LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Control Concrete LLC?

    Yes, Control Concrete LLC offers warranties.