Bath Pro KC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

9124 Cody St

Overland Park, KS 66214

Description

Bath Pro KC is a locally owned company that is focused only on bath remodeling…it’s all we do. We have built our business on honesty, integrity and exceeding the expectation of our customers before and after the sale. We use quality products that are complimented with the highest quality of workmanship at the lowest price possible. Our promise is to provide you with and unequaled experience that adds value to your home and your personal bath enjoyment....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (8)plumbers (6)flooring (2)bathtub refinishing (3)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

12/02/2020

We are extremely pleased with the work done on our bathroom. Keith and his crew were very professional and very customer oriented. When an unexpected plumbing issue popped up, they went the extra mile to resolve and help us out. Great job, guys!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small master bathroom needed to be remodeled, including new shower, floor, popcorn ceiling removal and new countertop and toilet.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,plumbing,home remodeling

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

4.0

09/10/2020

The proposal was rejected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small bathroom remodel in a middle income area does not need a high end remodel. The high end materials are the only ones they use. The proposal is way above cost & quality of materials of what the market would expect or require.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

We attended the 2020 Home Show in hopes that we could gain some information on remodeling our 3 full sized bathrooms. After several booths and on our way out the door, my husband convinced me to try one more vendor “BATH PRO”. It was not a mistake. Bath Pro (Ron) was the only vendor who shared an approximate cost for repairs so we could think about a budget for our remodel. They were quick to make...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 bathroom remodels and flooring

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

Images

Photo for Bath Pro KC - 9124 Cody St, Overland Park, KS - 38772905

+3 More

5.0

02/12/2020

This repair went better than I expected! I was pleased that they arrived every day at the time they scheduled. They were honest and kind. I feel like I hit the jackpot finding this company. They repaired a shower drain and replaced the shower floor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair shower drain and replace shower floor

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

Images

Photo for Bath Pro KC - 9124 Cody St, Overland Park, KS - 38384968

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! It was nice to work with you and we were happy to help with your shower!
5.0

01/17/2020

My husband and I are very pleased with not only the finished product but the workmanship of the installer and the customer service. We love our new shower and highly recommend Bath Pro KC.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks! It was great to work with you and we're sure you'll enjoy your new shower for a long time!
5.0

01/14/2020

Amazing! Bath Pro KC put a shower in my half bath in 2 days! They originally told me it would be about a week. I am very happy with the shower. It is beautiful. Ron was so nice and kept in touch throughout the process, from the time I hired his company until the job was complete. His installers were professional and kept us up to informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Bath Pro KC!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added shower in basement

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your trust in us for your bathroom remodel!
5.0

01/03/2020

It was wonderful. They were honest, quick and they cleaned up themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks - it's important to make sure we keep your space clean while doing a remodel. We want as little disruption to your everyday life as possible. Enjoy!
5.0

12/30/2019

It was very good. They did a very good job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new shower.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words!
5.0

12/13/2019

Bath Pro KC handled the remodeling of our main bathroom, and we are VERY PLEASED with the work done! From their salesman, Ron, who guided us through the decision-making process, to Zach who did the installation, and Keith who handled the punch list items given him by Zach, as well as the few items we requested, everyone treated us with respect, was responsive to our needs, and worked in a professi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove old jetted bathtub, old toilet and old vanity, sink and countertop and install walk-in shower, toilet and new vanity. Replace flooring.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $8,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you and are thrilled you are pleased with our company and work. We're sure you'll love it for many years to come!
5.0

07/26/2019

Professionalism at its best We felt good about Bath Pro after talking to them and knew they would do a fabulous job. They took the time to explain everything and spent longer with us than we expected. They wanted to ensure they understood our expectations and that we understood everything the job entailed. We were pleasantly surprised at their reasonable estimate, another check mark for hiring the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodeling on two bathrooms. Install soaker tub in one and complete shower in the other.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

Images

Photo for Bath Pro KC - 9124 Cody St, Overland Park, KS - 38023439

+4 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Your kind words mean a lot to a small company like ours. As you found out, we work a little different as put quality, workmanship and professionalism first. Even when the job is finished you can call us with questions. Cheers to your new bath!

    Services Offered

    Bath Pro KC is focused on partial to full bathroom remodeling. This includes shower and tub replacement, tub to shower conversion, vanity tops and walk-in tubs. As part of a larger remodel we will also replace toilets, flooring, shower doors, cabinets and minor construction (interior walls and sheet-rock). We install both solid surface (Onyx and Acrylic) and tile materials.

    Services Not Offered

    Bath Pro KC does not offer minor plumbing repairs, for example, a leaky valve or unclogging drains. We do not install customer purchased materials.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes