Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Voorhies Cleaning Systems

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2007

5.0

(183) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

630 W Wabash St

Olathe, KS 66061

Description

Locally owned & operated....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/04/2020


Mike R.

They did a wonderful job. Came out and gave a personal estimate and followed up with great work at a reasonable price

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/20/2020


Teri And Dave H.

Jeffrey performed an exellent job. He said he could remove most of the pet stains, and he did. He said he could restore the scent in the room to a pleasant aroma, and he did. He moved all the furniture, which I really appreciated, and returned it. There was one unsurmountable problem that not even he could improve: a book-sized hot coffee stain in the bedroom carpet. I will hire him in a minute for my next job. He was very pleasant, and went above and beyond what he promised to do. these are very large rooms.

Description of Work
Needed carpt cleaned on first floor (master bdrm, living rm.,dining rm.)

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/30/2019


Douglas W.

Great - Jeff Voorhies and an assistant did the work. They were on time, took their time to do the job right and were absolutely professional in every way. I highly recommend this carpet cleaning service.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/06/2018


Debbie S.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and care taken in my home. I would hire this company in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
I needed a thorough cleaning of my carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/10/2018


Anya J.

I can't say enough good things about this company. They were polite, educated me when I had questions, and had great follow-up. When it turned out they were not able to remedy one of our stains, we were offered a refund on that portion.

Description of Work
upstairs carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/10/2018


Dennis L.

We were very pleased with his service and professionalism.

Description of Work
Jeff was very responsive, him and his crew did a great job cleaning our carpet. I would definitely have him back and recommend him.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/14/2017


Mike C.

Jeff was great. Very responsive and prompt. He explained everything beforehand and gave me he cost of the job. I am very pleased and will definitely recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in the basement and upstairs area rug

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/25/2017


Kerry H.

Jeff was great. He was professional and responsive. I had a problem area that the first cleaning did not fix. He came back two more times to try different solutions, and the third time worked! We were very pleased with his customer service and work. I will recommend him to family and friends.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning for 3 rooms and a hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/04/2017


Gerald E.

Jeff and his assistant were very thorough, punctual, and professional. After their cleaning services carpet looks and smells terrific!!!

Description of Work
We purchased a carpet cleaning special, and had two rooms and a set of stairs cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/14/2017


chris W.

Very well. Extra was for pet odor. Very reasonable. Great work, prompt, reasonable and professional.

Description of Work
New dog and weak bladder. Had carpet 3 bedrooms and hallway cleaned. Extra for the pet odors.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    AdvantaClean of Kansas City

    Founded in 2011, AdvantaClean of Kansas City has become a leader in the local market in the areas of water damage mitigation, mold remediation, fire/smoke damage restoration, and air duct cleaning. Owner, Kevin Full, has spent almost 20 years in the local community and enjoys bringing a focus on an improved customer experience to this industry.  

    Offers by AdvantaClean of Kansas City on Angi
    EMS Cleanup Kansas City

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    All Dry Services of South Kansas City

    All Dry Services of South Kansas City specializes in 24/7 EMERGENCY Water and Mold remediation. Contact us today about a free estimate! Water Damage inside your home from a plumbing leak, flood or leaky appliance? All Dry can help get your home dry again! Growth, mold or mildew inside your home from a previous leak or moisture? All Dry can remove, treat and seal that mold to get your home back to the healthy environment you deserve! Give us a call for a FREE ESTIMATE!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Carpet & tile area rug cleaning, carpet protection treatment, odor control, water removal, tile & grout cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    air duct cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Voorhies Cleaning Systems

    How is Voorhies Cleaning Systems overall rated?

    Voorhies Cleaning Systems is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Voorhies Cleaning Systems open?

    Voorhies Cleaning Systems is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Voorhies Cleaning Systems provide

    Voorhies Cleaning Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Voorhies Cleaning Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Voorhies Cleaning Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Voorhies Cleaning Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Voorhies Cleaning Systems offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Voorhies Cleaning Systems offer a senior discount?

    No, Voorhies Cleaning Systems does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Voorhies Cleaning Systems offer emergency services?

    Yes, Voorhies Cleaning Systems offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Voorhies Cleaning Systems?

    No, Voorhies Cleaning Systems does not offer warranties.

    What services does Voorhies Cleaning Systems offer?

    Voorhies Cleaning Systems offers the following services: Carpet & tile area rug cleaning, carpet protection treatment, odor control, water removal, tile & grout cleaning.

    Are there any services Voorhies Cleaning Systems does not offer?

    air duct cleaning