Long Tree Care

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

5863 Allen Rd

Muscotah, KS 66058

Description

**Booking thru Dec 12th, then taking a break till Mar 1st** We are a small business that started with just a truck and a dream. Our passion is keeping your yards beautiful and your trees healthy! We have 12 years experience in tree care work and are fully insured. Make an appointment with our professional trimmer for a free quote. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
tree service (8)firewood company (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
3.0

07/29/2020

The bred $400 more than thee other estimates

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimng

CATEGORY firewood

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

It went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brush cleared from under trees in a grove.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

5.0

05/03/2020

they did an awesome job. Very skilled and courteous and consulted me on what they were doing and got the job done in good time and left no mess anywhere. I will definitely recommend them to some other folks who need someone they can trust to do their work. I will be forever grateful for them taking the stress out of getting it done for me at a fair price. Good people!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

I love this husband/wife duo. Their work was excellent in every aspect. Professional, highly skilled not only in the actual service but also in office/time management, meticulous, very pleasing overall. I found them a rare breed, I am afraid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was pleasure taking care of your yard!
5.0

03/04/2020

Excellent and professional service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removed trees

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,625

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

5.0

03/03/2020

Excellent service, knowledgeable, fair pricing and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removed broken tree

CATEGORY tree service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

5.0

02/27/2020

I want to recommend Long’s Tree Care for tree trimming and removal. I recently had Daniel Long and his staff trim the trees in my backyard and he did a terrific job. He showed up on time, worked steadily until the job was done, and completely cleaned up the work area after he was done. The price was reasonable, and the work was top notch. I have no hesitance about recommending Long’s Tree Care for...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

5.0

02/05/2020

Very professional, accurate and cleanup was great of all tree limbs, logs, etc. Excellent work!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

5.0

12/31/2019

It was excellent. They were very professional and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed tree limbs.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No