Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2012

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

616 S Main St

Hugoton, KS 67951

Description

Customer Satisfaction is our TOP Priority Since 2005, Aqua Shield Roofing and Construction has served Kansas and its surrounding states with the highest quality of workmanship and expertise in residential homes and commercial projects. We have surpassed our competitors with our workmanship,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/06/2019


Meredith Q.

They were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
New roof and shingles.

Category roofing

5.0

11/06/2019


Barbara P.

It went well! They were really pleasant to work with. They even stepped in and worked with my insurance company in order to get my project completed. I was extremely happy with the end result and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Re roofed my home

Category roofing

5.0

11/06/2019


Rex C.

They did a good job and they clean up after themselves. We had no problems.

Description of Work
They put shingles on 2 houses for me.

Category roofing

5.0

11/06/2019


Travis W.

Very good, fast and efficient in a timely matter. They did great work

Description of Work
replace shingles roof

Category roofing

5.0

11/06/2019


Randy L.

Excellent! They were on time and very professional. I can't speak highly enough about them. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced the whole roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/06/2019


Carol D.

It went perfect. No complaints. Excellent crew. We were completely satisfied. Very friendly and efficient.

Description of Work
New roof

Category roofing

1.0

04/27/2016


b E.

Description of Work
Roof not properly sealed around vents, debris left in gutters, nails in yard not properly removed, job was not completed with quality--appearance and quality very poor. Damage from leak testing caused significant damage to inside of residence. Final bill was adjusted accordingly for cost of repairs. Poor quality work may have just been a bad subcontractor, but still reflects on companies failure to supervise all done correctly.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

I have looked back in our records to find out what happened back in 2015 and what salesman and which Aqua Shield crew, not general contractor was responsible for this project? I would love to actually know your name since your so boldly defaced my company, the least you could do is leave your number so that we can try resolving this issue? Thank you.
4.0

10/31/2014


Don B.

Description of Work
Replaced shingles, they did a good job, fast and cleaned up very well

Category roofing

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13-115659
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Our Services Include Roofing // Siding // Guttering // Insulation // Windows & Doors // New Construction // Remodel We Offer Great Customer Service // Superior Workmanship // Free Estimates // Warranties Available

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction

    How is Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction overall rated?

    Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction open?

    Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction provide

    Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Available

    Does Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction?

    Yes, Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offer?

    Aqua Shield Roofing & Construction offers the following services: Our Services Include Roofing // Siding // Guttering // Insulation // Windows & Doors // New Construction // Remodel We Offer Great Customer Service // Superior Workmanship // Free Estimates // Warranties Available