Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Window Genie of Indianapolis North

4.8

(838) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since February 2005

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4431 Summer Dr

Zionsville, IN 46077

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Window Genie is North Indianapolis’s leader in home services. We specialize in window cleaning, window tinting, pressure washing, gutter cleaning and more. Our commitment to customer satisfaction and professionalism is what sets us apart from the competition. With over 20 years of experience, Window Genie has earned the trust of homeowners throughout North Indianapolis, Carmel, Zionsville and the surrounding areas. You can feel safe knowing our team of field technicians are fully trained, insured, bonded and drive custom wrapped GENIE MOBILES for easy identification. Estimates are always fast and free!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(838) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

730

4

73

3

19

2

4

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (809)pressure washing (38)window security film (22)gutter cleaning (19)window tinting (12)window replacement (4)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 838 reviews
5.0

09/07/2021

Service was done at a reasonable price and the technician worked hard to provide good service.

Description of Work
power wash the house

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

08/24/2020

They did an excellent job, prompt, efficient and clean up deck afterwards

Description of Work
Need 2nd story gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

5.0

01/23/2020

Excellent service. Friendly in arranging visit, and took care of it as agreed, even though I wasn't home. Would absolutely use their services again!

Description of Work
Washing siding

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2020

5.0

12/30/2019

Highly professional, did great work, plan to have them clean windows every year

Description of Work
Window cleaning, sill and screen cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

11/04/2019

The estimate was done within a day or two of my call. The two window cleaners arrived at the set time and got right to work. They had to clean the inside and outside of the main windows and had to remove the storm windows and clean both sides of those. That included screens as well. The back of the house had two stories due to a walkout basement and they used ladders and carefully cleaned all of t...

Description of Work
The job entailed cleaning the inside and outside of the main windows plus the inside and outside of storms windows. They also brushed the screens.

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2019

5.0

09/23/2019

They did a great job. Have used them for years and they never disappointment.

Description of Work
Windows washed outside only.

Category window cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

09/17/2019

The owner of Windows Genie, Scott Brothers, called me to follow up to learn about how I felt about my windows being cleaned. I commented that I had never had my windows cleaned on the outside by having my Pella windows tilted on the inside and cleaned on the outsid. The windows on the lowest level of my three-story home were cleaned on the outside by a cleaning solution and brush and the windows d...

Description of Work
All windows on a three-story home on the outside

Category window cleaning

Cost $124

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

09/04/2019

This company did a fantastic job on windows that probably hadn't been cleaned since the house was built 20 years ago. We had tried to clean them with no success but Window Genie had all of them sparkling in less than two hours, including the windows in the window wells.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2019

5.0

08/09/2019

They arrived on time, washed all the Windows inside and out, cleaned the screens and when they had completed the job I was amazed. My windows had never been that clean before. I would certainly call them again.

Description of Work
Windows needed to be washed inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $153

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

Very efficient from first call, to pricing, to completion. Bought a "deal" which did not cover all I needed so they factored that in and priced out extras.

Description of Work
Total outside window cleaning. Some inside window cleaning. 2 sliding glass doors, 2 storm doors.

Category window cleaning

Cost $176

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2019

Services Offered

Residential & commercial window cleaning, window tinting. gutter protection, concrete cleaning & sealing, gutter cleaning & house washing.

Services Not Offered

Automotive Window Tinting.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No