Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Colliers Heating & Air Conditioning

Founded 1987 • With Angi since February 2009

4.8

(120) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Our top priority is customer satisfaction, and we offer competitive rates. Many of our specialties is geothermal and solar energy, and we also work with and install fireplaces through our Fireplace Shoppe. No matter what your home or business needs for quality comfort and energy savings, you can trust Collier's Heating & Air Conditioning. Serving North Central Indiana since 1986!...

Other local Pros in your area

Keating Craftworks

I build custom and unique live edge tables, benches, headboards, coat racks, bottle openers, charcuterie boards, guitar racks, and more. We also offer custom built telecaster style guitars through our partner J3 Guitars. Woman owned.  

SteamTeam Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning, Tile and Grout and Air Duct Cleaning. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Integrity Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning

Integrity is more than a name for us, it’s a promise. We promise to stay true to our roots with honest, prompt and expert HVAC services from our skilled technicians. Our work is guaranteed 100% of the time. Although cleaning is what we live and breathe, we understand that you may have questions. As part of our commitment to integrity, we are happy answer any questions you might have along the way.  

Offers by Integrity Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/20/2016

It went very well and we were pleased with the work on both occasions!

Description of Work
Two jobs, a week apart. They cleaned the dryer vent and they replaced a pump connected to our furnace and humidifier.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/29/2016

Price seemed okay to me. I would use them again.

Description of Work
They serviced the furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/06/2015

On time, careful work, clean up, remove tank and cartoons etc. and notified when they finished work and water was turned on!

Description of Work
- Remove, from plumbing, a leaking hot water heater.

Category water heater repair

5.0

09/29/2015

Repair man was very nice - explained everything, cleaned up, and made sure things were all working correctly.

Description of Work
Fixed rusted pipes, vent pipe pulling apart in basement. Checked air flow.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/19/2015

The 2 men were on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Very good.

Category handyman service

5.0

07/19/2015

The two servicemen arrived on time. They worked efficiently. They cleaned up when finished. They had to return the same day because they had wired something incorrectly & the AC wasn't working. They returned immediately & corrected their mistake. AC is now working properly.

Description of Work
Installed new air conditioning system.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

07/17/2015

They were on time and did a very good job. They put in a return air vent. Nothing was mentioned that there would be additional noise.

Description of Work
Replaced hot water heater and replaced old central air unit. Put in a new return air vent.

Category heating & cooling contractor","water heater installer

5.0

07/15/2015

The service provided exceeded our expectations.

Description of Work
New A/C unit.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

06/28/2015

Collier's arrived on time very polite, answered all questions, never took a break and done promptly.

Description of Work
Installed used Lennox furnace and gas line.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

06/18/2015

Sent service rep to give estimate and then tech came back to install. Both were professional and explained everything we needed.

Description of Work
Replaced old A/C unit.

Category heating & cooling contractor

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial air conditioning, water furnace geothermal, HVAC system, inferred tube heaters, boilers, evaporation cooling, balancing dampers, duct sealing and cleaning, ventilation, high efficient filtration, exhaust, germicidal light & photovoltaic.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No