Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

KT Services LLC

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1047 E US Highway 136

Pittsboro, IN 46167

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Outdoor Kitchen

Outdoor Kitchen

pressure washing2020
Cleaned the black off the outdoor kitchen and brick wall

Description

With over 16 years experience you can trust that KT Services will be your right choice. Services offered vinyl siding, concrete, driveways, sidewalks and more. ...
Back to looking new! project
Back to looking new!

pressure washing

2020
Deck Refinish project
Deck Refinish

deck cleaning

202046112

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (11)gutter cleaning (11)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

03/20/2021

Great job! Shane was friendly and efficient. Would recommend him to anyone looking for someone to pressure wash.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

5.0

12/11/2020

Shane was prompt if not early! His amazing vacuum system meant no ladders leaning on our house siding or gutters, removing the possibility of damage. Our house is only one year old and located on a lot with many large trees surrounding it so we didn't know what to expect in terms of how full of leaves, cost, etc., the gutters might be. Shane also answered questions my husband had about some water ...

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

11/15/2020

Went well. KT Services did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2020

5.0

11/14/2020

Shane was friendly and immediately got the job done. Thank you.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Gutter cleaning went very good. Efficient. Shane explained how the equipment worked and showed me all of the roofing sediment that he extracted from 2nd story gutters. Highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/03/2020

The pressure washing job on the patio and driveway was fantastic. Shane exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Shane and his company. Rates were very reasonable. Five star service and friendly employees.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if we can be any help in the Future.
5.0

10/03/2020

Smoothly. He didn't have to get ladders out and was done pretty quickly. Really appreciated the quick call and scheduling with the day.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

Terrific. Shane responded to my posting within an hour. He was prompt the next day. Above my expectations. Will call him again.

Description of Work
pressure washing my deck and railings

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. It was our pleasure working with you on your project.
5.0

08/22/2020

Excellent cleaning! On time, courteous and affordable. Also did my sidewalks and drive way. Will certainly use again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working on your project. Please let us know what if anything we can do to help in the future.
5.0

08/05/2020

Perfect. Would refer him to anyone and will keep his contact info to use in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. I am glad we could help out. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.

Services Offered

Pressure Washing Services that include vinyl siding, concrete, driveways, sidewalks and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes