Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Indiana Power Wash Company

5.0

(121) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since November 2011

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Osceola

Osceola, IN 46561

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

full spectrum of exterior services are offered. We do not offer interior services.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Indiana Power Wash Co. does not charge anything on residential projects until the job is completed! Most of the time Jim, the owner, is involved in every project to ensure that each job is done correctly with attention to fine details, and your complete satisfaction. You will get the results you deserve! Serving all of South Bend area. Please call 574-339-9034 to schedule....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(121) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

119

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (74)pressure washing (73)decks & porches (23)deck cleaning (16)mold removal (14)window cleaning (14)roof cleaning (10)siding companies (8)house painting (3)
Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews
5.0

11/24/2021


Mary L.

Quality workmanship, top notch performance in pressure power washing, board replacement and staining of deck.

Description of Work
Through power washing and treatment of deck. Replacement of deteriorated boards. Complete staining of entire deck with attention to details.

Category decks,pressure washing,house painters,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

Images

Review for Indiana Power Wash Company - Osceola, Osceola, IN - 39555184

+5 More

5.0

11/29/2020


Michael & Jacki B.

Perfect! Could not have been better.

Description of Work
Leaves removed from gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

5.0

06/04/2020


Mark S.

Very good communication and a very good job. Will use again, very satisfied.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

10/28/2019


Sheila U.

Indiana Power Wash is amazing. They were timely, efficient, honest, and cleaned up after they were done. Some of my downspouts were completely blocked and they did a great job for a reasonable price. The owner is very professional. I will use them every time I need to get my gutters cleaned.

Description of Work
Second story gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2019

5.0

09/29/2019


Christine F.

Jim was very responsive from quote to scheduling to completion of the job. Showed up when he said he would, and the work was completed quickly and done well. Our house is so clean now, especially the really dirty hard to reach high gutters. Shining like new! Would definitely recommend and use IN Power Wash again.

Description of Work
Cleaned home exterior- vinyl siding, windows and gutters. Used a solution first then washed off.

Category pressure washing

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2019

5.0

07/13/2019


Mary I.

Courteous, professional, industrious. Father and son team worked well together to clean gutters on my 2-story house. Showed up on time as scheduled. Did walk-around with me before and after project to be sure any trouble spots were addressed. Used buckets to collect debris from gutters; bagged; took away with them; washed out gutters; made sure all downspouts were clear; cleaned up work areas. In and out in 1 hour. Applied coupon from Angie's List to final price. Good work! Would hire again.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning on 2-story house

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2019

Images

Review for Indiana Power Wash Company - Osceola, Osceola, IN - 37981883
5.0

07/11/2019


Ed W.

Jim did a great job power washing our two story home. He removed a lot of black streaks, mold etc. House siding looks like new!

Description of Work
Power Washing

Category siding,pressure washing

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2019

5.0

05/31/2019


Marcelline H.

Jim did a very good job. Mold, mildew, and irrigation rust is gone. Went over problem areas multiple times. Please see before pictures attached. Plan to rehire for gutter cleaning.

Description of Work
Cleaned siding on two story home exterior plus cement porch & sidewalk to driveway. Mold, mildew, and irrigation rust removal. Cleaned gutter face.

Category pressure washing

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2019

Images

Review for Indiana Power Wash Company - Osceola, Osceola, IN - 37903600

+1 More

5.0

05/06/2019


Megan H.

They were punctual, professional and so helpful in explaining what needed to be done and how they would do it. I appreciated that Jim gave me estimates for everything that I asked about, and was not at all a high pressure salesperson about what I should choose to have done, but left that up to me based on my budget and preferences. The house looks amazing after the cleaning--I hardly recognize the deck because I haven't seen it this clean since it was built! I no longer have to be embarrassed about the moss growing on the north side of the house. He was also careful of the flowerbeds and landscaping, which is important to me.

Description of Work
They cleaned the entire house and the decking/porch and some of the sidewalk

Category decks,pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2019

Images

Review for Indiana Power Wash Company - Osceola, Osceola, IN - 37859050

+1 More

5.0

03/26/2019


Debbie H.

Jim did an outstanding job. When he was done the house looked like we resided it with new siding. Jim was punctual, courteous and professional. I would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Power wash exterior of house.

Category pressure washing

Cost $385

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2019

Services Offered

Exterior Home Cleaning, Siding Cleaning, Clean Mold & Mildew from Exterior Home Surfaces, Gutter Face Cleaning and Eves, Pressure Washing, Gutter Clean-Outs, And Irrigation Rust Removal. Pressure Wash Decks, Driveways, Patios, & Sidewalks. Deck Sealing & Staining. Roof Shingle Cleaning. Shed, Play House, fence and retention wall cleaning as well. Complete residential exterior cleaning services offered.

Services Not Offered

Interior Mold Remediation paint prep

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes