Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

REED Roofing

With Angi since February 2017

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15220 Middletown Ave

Noblesville, IN 46060

Description

***BBB A***LICENSED***BONDED***INSURED*** REED is a residential and commercial roofing specialist with a combined 23 years experience in the roofing industry. Let REED Roofing get you covered with the highest quality roofing services throughout Noblesville, Indianapolis, Fishers, Carmel, and Westfield Indiana!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/06/2020


Noreen B.

Excellent! On time. Professional and they did a follow up call

Description of Work
complete new roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/09/2019


Denise B.

Wow! I’m retired from 30 years in the roofing business, so I would be hard to impress, but Reeding Roofing deserves a wow! Great communication, fair price, punctual, and beautiful work. Rick and his crew did it all right. His crew was skilled and polite, and every detail was seen to properly.

Description of Work
New shingle roof and plywood sheathing

Category roofing

5.0

07/11/2019


Jason D.

Got the run around for a month from the original company that installed it trying to figure out if anything covered under warranty. Eventually they were able to tell me the original shingles used and warranty status (if actually telling the truth). Called Rick (used Angie's List to find a contractor) and within 2 days the work was done. Everybody I spoke with was great and very helpful. A++++

Description of Work
Roof repair because of wind damage

Category roofing

5.0

07/02/2019


Jim E.

Excellent. Reed came out on a Sunday morning and did temp patching to get me thru the next round of storms. Back out 2 weeks later for the permanent repairs. They also took pictures of additional damage they noticed. They also did the original rook replacement the previous summer.

Description of Work
Emergency roof patching following storms

Category roofing

5.0

05/24/2019


Alison D.

Rick and Reed Roofing were excellent to work with when we needed our roof replaced. They were responsive to our contacts and worked with our schedules to find times that would best for our needs for meetings and the actual repair work. Reed was also great in working with our insurance company, meeting with our adjuster to assess the roof together and then replacing our roof in line with the estimate from the adjuster. Rick met with us to review all of our options for the new roof so that we could select the one that was best for our home and he thoroughly reviewed all of the contract details, answering any questions that we had about the replacement. The quality of our new roof is excellent and working with Reed was an easy, hassle free process. We would highly recommend Reed for anyone looking to have their roof replaced or repaired.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

05/22/2019


John G.

It was a pleasure working with this company. They came out when they said they would and kept me informed throughout the process. The day they replaced my roof they were very considerate and had no problem stopping at times so my small dogs could go out. they left my yard cleaner than when they got there. Overall a great company.

Description of Work
replace roof

Category roofing

5.0

05/10/2019


Cathy M.

Great company. Very prompt, thorough, worked with my insurance company well and finished in a timely manner. I would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

05/02/2019


Ted D.

Al Miranda with Reed Roofing did an excellent job cleaning out my gutters. He was very prompt and punctual and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him and Reed Roofing for any gutter cleaning, roof repair, or new roof.

Description of Work
Cleaning out gutters

Category roofing

5.0

04/29/2019


Brian S.

Service was fantastic. Showed up on time. Very courteous, very professional, they were on time.

Description of Work
Skylights were leaking, we had them seal the skylight.

Category skylights

5.0

04/24/2019


Gregory L.

Perfect. Fixed my roof and trimmed a tree for me to prevent future damage.

Description of Work
Roof repairs

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Luke Ballard Home Repair, Inc.

    Local and experienced general contractor specializing in roofing, siding, gutters and storm damage repairs. 15 years of experience working with insurance companies.  

    Robert Stevens Roofing

    We are your local roofing company serving our community for over 20 years. Having installed thousands of roofs in that time, we have highly satisfied clients. Beyond installing the best quality roofing systems, we take great pride in our commitment to giving our customers the best possible service throughout each project. You can expect great service, a fair price, superior craftsmanship, and company who stands behind our products for years to come. Contact our office at 317-722-1844 to schedule an appointment for your project today.  

    Indy Rooftops, LLC.

    We specialize in all phases of roofing and siding services, repairs, replacements, installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Financing
    Senior Discount
    05%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing ,Gutters,Siding, Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about REED Roofing

    How is REED Roofing overall rated?

    REED Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are REED Roofing open?

    REED Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does REED Roofing provide

    REED Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Financing

    Does REED Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, REED Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does REED Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, REED Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does REED Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, REED Roofing offers a 05% senior discount.

    Does REED Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, REED Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by REED Roofing?

    Yes, REED Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does REED Roofing offer?

    REED Roofing offers the following services: Roofing ,Gutters,Siding, Painting