Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc.

Founded 2003 • With Angi since March 2005

4.8

(38) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17215 Harger Court

Noblesville, IN 46060

Description

Five Star is Indianapolis number one choice for water damage, fire damage, smoke damage, and mold damage restoration. We are nimble, quick to respond, and ready to resolve any property damage within an hour notice. As IIRC certified experts, we understand how to get the job done right and ensure high restoration quality as fast as possible. Call us immediate at 317-288-2444 for instant service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/28/2017


Lillian C.

Friendly technician did a great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned living room, dining room, 3 bedrooms and hall way.

Category carpet cleaners,water damage restoration

5.0

08/22/2017


Dawn L.

Great did not take long time to dry.

Description of Work
Cleaning sofa sectional

Category upholstery cleaning,water damage restoration

1.0

08/09/2017


Jara S.

I waited an hour and 10 minutes. They did not show up

Description of Work
Estimate of damages in crawl space and kitchen floor

Category water damage restoration

5.0

07/03/2017


Lisa M.

Great. Carpets were badly stained. He took the time and got them all out. Very good work!

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners,water damage restoration

5.0

06/22/2017


Caitlin S.

I called on a Wednesday afternoon to request someone from Five Star to come out to do an estimate and diagnose the water damage to my living room ceiling. I heard from the estimator immediately to schedule a next-day appointment. The team came during the two-hour window and was very thorough for what ended up being a small problem. Jim went on the roof and easily diagnosed the issue, which was a few shingles that need re-sealed. He told me what to buy at the hardware store so I could fix it myself. I was so impressed that Jim "turned down" business and did the right thing when it was a very simple fix. I will absolutely call Five Star when I have other water damage - they have wonderful integrity, are very detailed and responsive! I had received one other bid for the fix (company will remain nameless), they wanted to charge me $1800 to replace a soffit, remove and reinstall gutters, and paint! Which is obviously not the problem! It's hard to find a company you can trust - I completely trust Five Star!

Description of Work
Noticed water damage on living room ceiling, diagnosed that a few shingles needed re-sealing

Category water damage restoration

5.0

06/19/2017


Joshua S.

Performed an amazing job, very highly recommended!

Description of Work
Full house carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/10/2017


Paul J.

Good! I was surprised at the great price for the large area which included the stairs. The carpet looked very nice and clean afterward. We were happy with the work and the service was really good. Only problem was two stains that had gotten set in the carpet and they were not able to get completely out.

Description of Work
7 rooms carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/11/2017


Patricia C.

Great job! Scheduled within a week and got it done!

Description of Work
Needed a kitchen light fixture changed out.

Category electrician

5.0

03/27/2017


Aaron F.

It went very well, the fans went up very easy. The crew was fast, detailed, and very professional. Highly Recommend.

Description of Work
Hired these folks via an Angie's List deal to install two ceiling fans

Category electrician,lighting

5.0

02/07/2017


paula S.

They were so good. From the time they showed up they advised me they were running 15 minutes late. They were very courteous and knowledgeable and they did a great job. He took pictures of everything that was wrong and took the mitigated video so that we could see everything.

Description of Work
We had a pipe that broke and leaked everywhere. They came and removed drywall and made sure they got rid of all the mold. They had big fans in there so When everything was dry they came back and did a Antimicrobial spray. They did have to remove insulation but the spray made it so the mold would not come back as well as using an air scrubber.

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    A & D Hydra Clean Inc

    Award Winning. Locally family-owned (2nd generation) and operated. Nine IICRC certified uniformed technicians plus support personnel available 24/7. Emergency Services. Residential and Commercial work. Complete Reconstruction. General contractor, insurance work welcome. Coupon/discounts available –ask us about our Angie’s List Coupons. Estimate cost can be applied to services performed. Angie's List Super Service Award recipient 11 years in a row. Refers to licensed plumbers for plumbing work.  

    Residential Mold Services

    As a multi-year Super Service Award Winner, we are a local, family-owned company that specializes in remediating mold and fixing the problem that caused the mold in the first place so that it will not return. We are known for our promptness (a must in real estate transactions!), friendliness, professionalism, and customer service. We give free estimates, are licensed, and guarantee our work.  

    Offers by Residential Mold Services on Angi
    All Dry Indy

    All Dry Indy specializes in 24/7 EMERGENCY Water and Mold remediation services. Call for a FREE ESTIMATE! Owner Scott Lavengood is a lifetime Indianapolis resident who enjoys serving our community through his church ministry and through All Dry. Do you have Water Damage inside your home from a plumbing leak, flood or leaky appliance? All Dry can help get your home dry again! Growth, mold or mildew inside your home from a previous leak or moisture? All Dry can remove, treat and seal that mold to get your home back to the healthy environment you deserve! Just give us a call!!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Water, fire, smoke, mold, storm damage mitigation and complete restoration, including rebuilding of damaged areas. Water Extraction. Water Damage Remediation. Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration. Mold Remediation. Residential & commercial cleaning services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details via email and phone call.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc.

    How is Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. overall rated?

    Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. open?

    Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. provide

    Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc.?

    No, Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offer?

    Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. offers the following services: Water, fire, smoke, mold, storm damage mitigation and complete restoration, including rebuilding of damaged areas. Water Extraction. Water Damage Remediation. Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration. Mold Remediation. Residential & commercial cleaning services.

    Are there any services Five Star Complete Restoration, Inc. does not offer?

    Ask for details via email and phone call.