Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B Baker Construction, L.L.C

Founded 1987 • With Angi since December 2004

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

B Baker Construction, L.L.C., in Noblesville, IN, was founded in 1987 and services Hamilton, Madison, Marion, Boone, Johnson, Hendricks and Tipton counties. Brian Baker is a true hands-on owner with experience in the on-site wastewater, sewer installation, drainage, concrete, and excavation industries. He has worked diligently to pass along his knowledge and service-oriented philosophy to his fully trained technicians. Our main focus is the installation, service and repair of septic systems, pumps, and control panels for both commercial and residential properties. As the on-site wastewater industry continues to evolve, so do we. B Baker Construction, L.L.C. is the premier, experienced installer for over 8 different types of on-site wastewater systems. Constant industry training and certifications on materials, as well as local and state codes, gives our customers peace of mind that the system they receive will meet all specifications set forth by local and state health officials while meeting the needs of the home owner. We offer a number of other services including excavating for driveways and ponds, drainage work, sewer systems, and egress window wells. When the weather turns harsh, we also offer snow removal as well as salting service for both residential and commercial sites. Please call for your free estimate!...

Other local Pros in your area

Lasting Impressions Decorative Concrete, LLC

Whether you need a driveway or sidewalk poured or repaired, or you want a beautiful custom patio, Lasting Impressions Decorative Concrete will deliver. We have been providing central Indiana with custom concrete patios, pool decks, and even fire pits for over five years and we are ready to serve many more. Visit our facebook page for the most recent pictures of our work at https://www.facebook.com/Lasting-Impressions-Decorative-Concrete-LLC-152407928761756 and don't forget to check out our website at www.liconcrete.com  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Lasting Impressions Decorative Concrete, LLC on Angi
Consummate Construction

We specialize in Slab, Patio, Driveways, And just about anything Construction. We have Expert Specialists Who have been in the trade for Decades To guarantee THE BEST work and Outcome. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Concrete Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Xpert Lawn and Landscape LLC

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/08/2018

septic tank pump wasn't working because the power line had been screwed up by ATT when they were installing a line years go. A really good young guy came out almost immediately to get it working, which he did. Then, they sent the old pro a few days later to put in a new line. Everything about this job was topnotch, nice people, responsive, just what I hoped for based on prior work the company did....

Description of Work
Fix septic tank pump

Category septic tank

5.0

06/21/2015

This company came highly recommended and did a great job with both of the jobs. My husband did a good amount of the GC work and Brian was excellent to work with.

Description of Work
Baker Construction put in our driveway and septic system in our new home.

Category septic tank

5.0

03/03/2015

Everything went as planned. I was not at home when they came out and did the repair but it now works as it should. I will contact them in the future with any septic problems.

Description of Work
Mr. Baker's company installed a new dosing pump in the tank in my front yard. He also repaired the alarm in the tank.

Category septic tank

5.0

02/09/2015

They did excellent work, were polite professional and fair

Description of Work
Dredged pond 2 years ago. Provided snow removal in driveway last year

Category septic tank

5.0

05/08/2014

It went well. Brian was professional, knowledgable and frugal. We appreciated him explaining our septic system and making us feel comfortable with the repairs. I was advised by Power Septic to call Brian, so I did not call anyone else and I am happy I did. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
They repaired a clogged pipe connected to our septic tank. They had to excavate to the pipe, clean off build up and cut a portion of the discharge pipe.

Category septic tank

5.0

11/07/2013

Baker did a great job. They were very professional and easy to work with. We had them do some significant yard work and dig a dry river bed through the yard while they had all of their heavy machinery here. We got our monies worth with the extra work that they did for us.

Description of Work
Put in a new septic system. We also had them do some excavating, they dug a dry river bed to help with water flow in our yard.

Category excavators,septic tank

5.0

11/04/2013

Located drain but had to call in Powers Septic Service to televise and clean the drain line for an additional $300 expense.

Description of Work
Locate subsurface drain and open tile for septic field.

Category excavators,septic tank

5.0

11/03/2013

Very well will use again and intend to tall to Baker about perimeter drains and excavation.

Description of Work
technician Will came promptly after a second call to Baker. He promptly replaced the pump in our dosing tank and installed a new alarm box in the house.We said the costs were pretty routine when a pump is replaced and costs are simi;iar in most cases. He was professional and cleaned up after himself. I was kind of disappointed in the plaacement of the alarm box but it most likely would have cost more to hide it then place on the wall in a obnoxious place.

Category septic tank

2.0

09/11/2013

I called Brian Baker after receiving a referral from Adams soil testing company in order to get a quote for a septic system and we have several other ongoing projects including excavating a very large pond, pole barn install, and a 6,000 sq ft house we are building in which we wanted to talk with them about bidding on. Brian was extremely knowledgable over the phone and I was actually looking forw...

Description of Work
No quote was provided for any work to be done.

Category excavators,septic tank

5.0

08/22/2013

I called Baker Construction a few years ago based on the recommendation of a couple of people because they thought BC was one of the better companies in the area for septic systems. Brain Baker (owner) came to the house to look things over, test the soil and give an estimate on price. It took us some time to gather necessary funds and pull the trigger for the repair. I called Brain back January to...

Description of Work
Put in a new septic system. Technically it's considered a repair since we already had one in place. We also had other landscaping work done to the yard.

Category septic tank

    Services Offered

    Septic Systems:, Gravity, Flood Dosed, Mound and Sand Lined Septic Systems (ATL/Presty), Secondary Treatment, Service and Repair of All Types of Pumps, Control Panels and Lift Stations, Sewer:, Sanitary Sewer, Grinder Systems/Grinder Control Panel, Gravity Sewers, Water Service and Installation, Pump Replacement and Repair, Excavating:, Parking Lot, Building Pad and Driveway Construction, Drainage Work, Full Snow Removal and Salt Services, Parking Lot Deicing, Parking Lot Plowing, Driveway Deicing, Driveway Clearing, Loading and Hauling, Salting Service, Commercial, Residential and Commercial Septic Installation, Grinder Stations

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No