Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

B & B Appliance

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 1984 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

10996 Westoves Dr

Noblesville, IN 46060

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

4

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (32)small appliance repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

09/24/2021

John was prompt and thoughtful. He did not want to throw expensive parts at the problem before doing some more research. As it turned out, my husband confessed that he had poured cleaner on the control panel and the panel beeped for two days until it had thoroughly dried out. So we did not use John’s services. However, I will definitely use him in the future.

Description of Work
Analyze beeping range

Category appliance repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

John did an excellent job. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed the problem and returned quickly with the needed parts.

Description of Work
Fixed my Samsung dryer

Category appliance repair

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

Called John, he gave an estimated time when he could come which helped me to plan my day. Upon arrival John checked out our freezer, got it working properly, gave some additional advice and was very reasonably priced. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Fixed our upright freezer

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

05/25/2021

Perfect, all is working. Only had problems receiving parts from Bosch because of COVID.

Description of Work
Bosch freezer ice maker

Category appliance repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

04/23/2021

John was very flexible with timing since I didn’t know how long movers would take. He knew exactly what to ask before coming over to make sure he had everything he needed. My washer and dryer and now installed and perfectly level for the first time ever. A couple weeks after he set up the washer/dryer we had another issue with our dishwasher and he came over same day to take care if it. I’m keepin...

Description of Work
Re-install washer/dryer after a move

Category appliance repair

Cost $95

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

Great. B &B prompt, professional and made sure it was working correctly before he left.

Description of Work
Gas range lower ignition replaced.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

4.0

11/16/2020

The work was good, had to wait two weeks for a part and service to fix it.

Description of Work
Dishwasher repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/14/2020

He arrived exactly on time, washer was repaired successfully and the price was reasonable!

Description of Work
Washer Repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

electrics on the stove not working

Description of Work
Great. Very nice and knowledgeable. Was able to come next day. Had to order computer board. Didn’t come in when he expected but he kept in touch. Repaired quickly then. It would cost at least 3x this repair for a new gas range with the features it has. Very pleased

Category appliance repair

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

11/10/2020

I had an issue with my dishwasher and John fixed it easily and was able to accomodate my work schedule. Very affordable as well. Will use again. Highest recommendation possible.

Description of Work
dishwasher

Category appliance repair

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Services Offered

Any and all large appliance repair including: Stove/Oven Repair, Garbage Disposal Repair, Washer/Dryer Repair, Refrigerator Repair, and Dishwasher Repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes