Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Xcellence IAQ SERVICES LLC

4.8

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

16611 N Gray Rd

Noblesville, IN 46062

New Build

New Build

home builder2021
New Home with Basement

Description

Description: We offer different types of Services from Water Damage Restoration, Home Owners Renovation, Investor, and Home Maintenance, Water and Fire Damage Remediation, Mold Remediation and Duct Cleaning, Roofing and Siding. We are licensed and insured. We enjoy serving you and take pride on our work, AND OFFER 1 YR LABOR WARRANTY ON EVERY PROJECT....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (10)air duct cleaning (4)drywall (4)insulation (3)electrician (3)home remodeling (2)screen repair (2)flooring (2)mailbox repair (1)home builder (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

03/19/2021

Fast, friendly, professional, and I highly recommend to anyone who needs any kind of work done on their property.

Description of Work
Siding and new build

Category remodeling,home builders

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

Great! He gave me an estimate and returned to do the repair that same day. Finally have my screened porch back!

Description of Work
Screen repair

Category screen repair

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

4.0

07/08/2020

He was very efficient and I was very pleased with his work.. My only criticism is that his final price, though competitive, was significantly higher than his original estimate.

Description of Work
Replace over-the-mirror vanity lights in 2 bathrooms

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

5.0

04/24/2020

Dumex responded promptly, came to assess, bought materials, and completed the job in a timely manner, keeping us informed along the way.

Description of Work
Bathroom Exhaust Fan vent rerouted from attic to exterior of home

Category handyman service

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

5.0

03/09/2020

Fantastic great job very professional

Description of Work
yes

Category electrician,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

02/29/2020

Job turned out great! Super fast response time and very fair price for the work. Will hire again for future work and would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/29/2020

5.0

02/15/2020

Dumex responded to my inquiry quickly and was at my places within a couple hours. He was friendly and fast. Would definitely recommend and use for services again.

Description of Work
shower head

Category handyman service,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2020

5.0

02/10/2020

It went wonderful Air xcellence went over and beyond to help me I would recommend them to anyone in need of the services I used. Thank you so much

Description of Work
drywall, bathroom remodel

Category drywall,handyman service,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2020

5.0

02/10/2020

Excellent! Puts effort into his work. He's punctual and professional. I would absolutely recommend this company!

Description of Work
Full Home Remodel

Category drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,handyman service,insulation,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2020

5.0

02/10/2020

Great job all was completed timely.

Description of Work
flooring and drywall repair

Category drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,insulation,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2020

Services Offered

Water and Fire Damage Restoration Drywall repair, Plumbing Flooring Duct Cleaning, Mold remediation, Handyman

Services Not Offered

Plumbing is offer

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes