Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AAA Exterminating Inc

4.9

(1025) Verified Reviews

Founded 1952 • With Angi since February 1998

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
10402
Trade License Locale
IN
Trade License Authority
Indiana
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

4412 Conner St

Noblesville, IN 46060

http://www.aaapests.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

AAA Exterminating Inc. has been a leader in the pest control industry serving Indianapolis, IN for more than 60 years. We do more than just get rid of pests, we make sure the stay gone using the most advanced techniques available today. Each exterminator from AAA Exterminating Inc. is fully knowledgeable about ant, mosquito, roach control and termite, pest, and flea control. They are adept at identifying pests and determining the best solution to eradicate them from your property. We service both residential and commercial clients. Annual winner of Angie's List Super Service Award since 1999....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(1025) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

950

4

48

3

11

2

3

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pest control (1025)
Showing 1-10 of 1025 reviews
5.0

05/11/2022


LARA T.

Excellent! Great service! Excellent people and treatment works!

Description of Work
Mosquito control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

10/25/2021


Louis S.

The technician contacted me before arriving so that I had time to finish a work call and let him in. He was courteous, let me know what he was going to do, the types of chemicals that would be safe with our pets, and was in and out very quickly. I was thoroughly impressed!

Description of Work
treat for insects and mice

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

06/18/2021


KATHLEEN & JOHN L.

Troy was on time, explained what he would do and what we should expect to see over a period of time. No more ants at this point.

Description of Work
flying ant problem

Category pest control

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

5.0

12/22/2020


Daniel T.

Was good prep work was alot. Otherwise it was great

Description of Work
Bed bug issues

Category pest control

Cost $2,375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

11/14/2020


mark L.

After catching 50 bees in our living room in one day we hired AAA. They came the same day we called and treated the entrance to the nest. We were told that if we were still seeing bees after 4 days they would come and treat again. They guarantee their service. 4 days passed and we were still seeing bees, so we asked them to come and treat again. They came promptly, treated the area again, and 2 days later we were not seeing anymore bees. I downgraded my review because even though the technician was professional and knowledgeable, he did not wear a mask during COVID. Since we were outside we did not ask him to put on a mask, even though we wore ours. The cost for same day service was $185 which we thought was high, but on the other hand, we were ready to say good-bye to the bees, and AAA made that happen.

Description of Work
We had bees coming into our living room from a hidden nest outside the living room window

Category pest control

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

09/21/2020


David B.

Evidence of termites was found in my detached garage. Fortunately none was found in the house. They put traps around the garage. The inspection was thorough, they explained clearly what they saw or didn’t see. The treatment was described clearly. It took very little time to install the traps.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and treatment

Category pest control

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Jim J.

Very nice and knowledgeable guy that did the inspection and quote. Only reason I didn’t choose there service was because they do not cover termite damage that occurs while under contract with them. They only treat for termites.

Description of Work
Termite Contract/Treatment Quote

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

07/29/2020


Cynthia M.

Called AAA Exterminating at the end of last fall because we had carpenter ants on our back wooden porch. The treatment seemed to help. After the winter, in early April, we noticed the ants again. I called the company and got on their Tri-Season Perimeter plan (which includes coming back out in between spraying if needed). Late May the ants were back along with carpenter bees and I called AAA for a re-treatment of the perimeter. They gladly came back out with in a couple of days to resolve the problem. I am remaining on their Tri-Season plan and would recommend the company.

Description of Work
Spraying for Carpenter Ants and other bugs

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

02/11/2020


Barbara J.

We hired another company based on price and they did a horrible job. We went back to AAA who know what they are doing! An excellent job and we wish we would have hired them first. We highly recommend this family owned and high quality biz.

Description of Work
Bed Bug Extermination

Category pest control

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

5.0

01/08/2020


Allen P.

Great! I've been using them for at least 5 years. They seem very honest and always tend to put my mind at ease with their expertise. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Inspection for pests

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA Exterminating Inc

How is AAA Exterminating Inc overall rated?

AAA Exterminating Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are AAA Exterminating Inc open?

AAA Exterminating Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does AAA Exterminating Inc provide

AAA Exterminating Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does AAA Exterminating Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, AAA Exterminating Inc offers free project estimates.

Does AAA Exterminating Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, AAA Exterminating Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does AAA Exterminating Inc offer a senior discount?

Yes, AAA Exterminating Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by AAA Exterminating Inc?

Yes, AAA Exterminating Inc offers warranties.