Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2011

4.9

(366) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8717 N Country Club Rd

Mooresville, IN 46158

Description

Window genie is your local leader in window cleaning, window tinting and pressure washing. We strive to consistently provide professional services that exceed our customers' expectations while offering competitive pricing. We have a "no streak guarantee". We also offer a window care program that will keep your windows looking great year round. Call today for your free estimate and put the genie to work for you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/03/2022


Susan W.

I have used window Genie SW for many years. Mike and his team always do an excellent job and this time was no different! My windows and screens have never looked better. Thank you, Calissa and Bruce, for another outstanding job!

Description of Work
Window/Screen Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/31/2021


Steve L.

Fantastic work, reasonably priced, professional, courteous, and thorough.

Description of Work
Inside and out cleaning of windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/12/2021


Cynthia D.

They came out, gave a quote and were able to clean the gutters that day. They were very efficient and careful of the property. I will use them again. Reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

11/07/2021


Gretchen S.

Great!! Appreciate you offering this service. I would recommend that you allow the customers to buy the Christmas lights if they would like to. Also that the price go down each year that you install them. Thanks

Description of Work
Christmas lights installation

Category ceramic tile, lighting

5.0

10/20/2021


Stacey L.

Excellent. Celeste and Robert worked as a team and very efficient and professional.

Description of Work
Windows, screens and sills

Category ceramic tile, window cleaning

5.0

07/31/2020


Nilufer D.

It went very smoothly. They came, they cleaned and they left. Went really smoothly and their were paid.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutter and down spouts.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

06/26/2020


Mary L.

Very well. The crew was friendly, professional and conscientious.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We ways appreciate feedback. If there is ever any questions or concerns please let us know. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Mike
5.0

05/29/2020


Linda M.

They did a great job. Sent plenty of people...Very efficient. They were running late because of traffic, but the office let me know Way before my appointment time. I like to support local companies. They live here, and give back to our community. Great people, fair price, and my windows look great!

Description of Work
Windows cleaned

Category ceramic tile, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business. Thanks for the feedback too. Mike
5.0

04/01/2020


Ken C.

Guys did an excellent job on all phases of the work!

Description of Work
Power washed the house, cleared gutters, and washed exterior windows.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. We appreciate your business. Mike
5.0

03/18/2020


Patricia B.

Perfectly, plus, they always do just a little extra. You get the feeling they really care!

Description of Work
Powerwashing entire house; all windows on outside, polishing coachlites, cleaning gutters , and I have a big, 2 story house with large upstairs windows. to clean!

Category gutter cleaning, lighting, siding, window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind comments. We love serving our customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
5.0

06/18/2019


Jane D.

It was wonderful from start to finish. They did a beautiful job, very polite and I will use them again. I have already recommended them.

Description of Work
They cleaned all my exterior windows.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future. Mike Angle Owner, Window Genie
5.0

06/07/2019


BILL C.

Mike and Matt did a great job. I cant believe how great everything looks. My windows and screens are nice and clean. My driveway is white again. I would hire them again in an instant.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, house power washed, and driveway and sidewalk power washed

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]!! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5.0

06/04/2018


Mike O.

It went very well. MIke was punctual, professional and easy to work with. I will use them again and would recommend them to others as well. Great experience!

Description of Work
House Power washed, windows cleaned.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]!! We look forward to serving you in the future. Best, [Member Name Removed]
5.0

05/07/2018


Jeremy P.

They did a great job and worked quickly for a reasonable price

Description of Work
Clean the vinyl siding

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you in the future. Mike
5.0

04/05/2018


Christopher F.

Great job. They had to reschedule because of weather but showed up on the reschedule date and time and did the work. It looked like they threw debris on the deck and then picked it up after. Some dirt left behind but that quickly washed away on the next rain a couple days later. Gave me a quote to have windows cleaned. Might do once the weather calms down.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I spoke to the techs and they mentioned that there was no water at the hose bib and the other one had the hose cut with still no water. It is our policy to always clean up if possible. I appreciate you letting me know.
5.0

01/10/2018


Michelle J.

Great, even cleaned a security door that was really bad and now it looks great.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows and did a great job.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We look forward to servicing you this year. Mike
5.0

12/15/2017


Dan H.

The associates showed up on time, called ahead of time to announce their arrival, got to work and had the job completed within a reasonable time.

Description of Work
Gutter leaf cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you in the future. Best regards, Mike Owner
5.0

12/15/2017


Stanley A.

Went very well. Well coordinated arrival, complete explanation of what would be done and the charges. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I will pass it on to our guys. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Mike Owner
5.0

12/08/2017


SUE B.

Good Very professional and came to house, put up his ladder and began washing. Took about 45 minutes.

Description of Work
Wash outside windows and 2 skylights inside. d

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/06/2017


Doug V.

They did an excellent job and now gutters and down spouts are clean

Description of Work
Needed debris cleaned from gutters as the had been ignored by previous owners

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best regards, Mike Owner
5.0

11/05/2017


KIMBER A.

It went very well. I have used this company for the last several year and am always impressed with their professionalism and quality of work. I will continue to use them in the future and recommend them to anybody who expresses a need for this type of service.

Description of Work
Power washing house and window cleaning

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for the review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Mike Owner
5.0

10/23/2017


Greg C.

Good job. A little trouble on a couple of windows. They tried hard but must have been something tough on the outside of the windows

Description of Work
Windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]. I will pass this on to the techs. I'm not sure what issue was unless it was hard water. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Mike
5.0

08/14/2017


PAUL & BEATRICE W.

They washed all exterior windows. They did fine.

Description of Work
Cleaned exterior windows

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Mike Owner
5.0

08/09/2017


Sharon L.

They did a good job and I was happy with the service.

Description of Work
Cleaned all the windows in the house as requested outside and inside and wiped out sills.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]. It was our pleasure serving you. Mike
5.0

07/08/2017


J R & LINDA W.

They arrived earlier than scheduled which was great as I could have a little more time to enjoy the sparkling windows before storm arrived. They worked efficiently. If possible, try to meet with the estimator personally ; he might have triggered my thought to have them do a little more on the inside when they were here.

Description of Work
The storm windows(first and second floor) had not been cleaned for years. A friend recommended this firm to me. There were at least 15 windows to be done.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. I'm sorry I missed you when I did the estimate. It was a pleasure servicing you. We hope to hear from you again. Thanks. Mike

    Other local Pros in your area

    Damian Does It

    We specialize in gutter services & cleaning.. and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    F&R Pressure Washing LLC

    Hi I'm Robert Kayler owner and operator of F&R Pressure Washing LLC. Veteran Owned. We wash and clean just about anything outside your house. We proved professional and quality work for our customers. house drive ways side walks roof gutters porch decks trash cans  

    Fane Window Cleaning LLC

    Fane Window Cleaning LLC is a professional window cleaning service provider in Franklin, IN with more than 4 years of experience. Call today for a free estimate!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning, window tinting, gutter cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, chandelier cleaning, gutter protection, house washing, power washing and sealing of concrete, pressure washing and sealing of decks.

    Services Not Offered

    window replacement or repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW

    How is Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW overall rated?

    Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW open?

    Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW provide

    Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW?

    Yes, Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offers warranties.

    What services does Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offer?

    Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW offers the following services: Window cleaning, window tinting, gutter cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, chandelier cleaning, gutter protection, house washing, power washing and sealing of concrete, pressure washing and sealing of decks.

    Are there any services Window Genie Of Indianapolis SW does not offer?

    window replacement or repair